La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - City Hall

Valkenburgerstraat 14 , Amsterdam, 1011 LZ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 516 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

516recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    375
  • 4 Stelle
    114
  • 3 Stelle
    16
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    3

ME ENCANTÓ

By

novembre 07, 2020

AMÉ EL HOTEL LOS DOS DIAS QUE ME QUEDE ME DIERON UNA HABITACION CON UNA VISTA INCREIBLE, LO RECOMENDARIA SIEMPRE POR QUE APARTE DE TODO EL PERSONAL FUE MUY ATENTO Y MUY AMABLE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

un accueil exceptionnel

By

novembre 04, 2020

nous avons été ma fille et moi très bien accueillies tant lors de nos appels téléphoniques que sur place.seul bémol mais non imputable à l'hôtel, l'impossibilité de prendre un verre de vin pour accompagner le repas commandé en ligne en raison de la situation sanitaire.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tops

By

ottobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

This is the best hotel ever stayed at. Compliments to the Manager and all staff who were outstanding and exceeded expectations. Having clean cups in the bedroom instead of rinsed out cups is tops-I have rarely experienced this in other hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buena relación calidad precio

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Muy buena estancia en general, cama cómoda y limpia.
Una cosa a mejorar es la temperatura en la habitación, debería ser más confortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very good stay

By

ottobre 01, 2020

Very nice hotel. Great location. Many places are walking distance. OK, some of them may be 30 mins walk, but it was so beautiful to walk and enjoy central location with beautiful canals, bridges, streets, architecture, shops and cafes.
Our room was very nice and clean with a wonderful view on the canal, Loved it. Beds were very comfortable, bathroom - clean with soft fresh towels. Stuff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
We loved our city break weekend stay and would love to return there again. There is still so much to see in this beautiful city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super Zimmer und freundliches Personal

By

settembre 26, 2020

club

Sehr schöne, saubere und moderne Zimmer; freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal; Frühstück gut; Parksituation wie überall in Amsterdam schlecht

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel close to the city center

By

settembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great, friendly and cheerful. Buffet breakfast was served under proper clean and sanitary conditions and was while simple sufficient throughout the stay. Room cleanliness could have been a bit better but overal for the asking price the location and general experience it‘s definitely worth it. Will come back again for sure

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First class

By

settembre 06, 2020

Brilliant hotel to stay in so close to city centre. Staff are brilliant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chambre selon description

By

settembre 02, 2020

Chambre propre et selon description, personnel très sympathique.
Petit déjeuner avec un choix limité, mais reste correct et copieux !
Je reviendrai sûrement !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super

By

agosto 29, 2020

Très bon hôtel, mise en place de mesures face a la crise sanitaire. Chambre très correct, petit déjeuner satisfaisant. Rien a rajouter séjour au top.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

6 days in Amsterdam

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

Very good and confortable hotel! Very good service for a cheap price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super in Amsterdam

By

agosto 26, 2020

Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiter empfehlen .Lage sehr zentral .Personal freundlich und entgegenkommend ,Zimmer sehr sauber

Mostra di più
Mostra meno