Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - City Hall

Valkenburgerstraat 14 , Amsterdam, 1011 LZ

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 516 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

516отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    375
  • 4 Звезды
    114
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    3

ME ENCANTÓ

By

ноября 07, 2020

AMÉ EL HOTEL LOS DOS DIAS QUE ME QUEDE ME DIERON UNA HABITACION CON UNA VISTA INCREIBLE, LO RECOMENDARIA SIEMPRE POR QUE APARTE DE TODO EL PERSONAL FUE MUY ATENTO Y MUY AMABLE.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

un accueil exceptionnel

By

ноября 04, 2020

nous avons été ma fille et moi très bien accueillies tant lors de nos appels téléphoniques que sur place.seul bémol mais non imputable à l'hôtel, l'impossibilité de prendre un verre de vin pour accompagner le repas commandé en ligne en raison de la situation sanitaire.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tops

By

октября 16, 2020

platinumelite

This is the best hotel ever stayed at. Compliments to the Manager and all staff who were outstanding and exceeded expectations. Having clean cups in the bedroom instead of rinsed out cups is tops-I have rarely experienced this in other hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buena relación calidad precio

By

октября 14, 2020

Muy buena estancia en general, cama cómoda y limpia.
Una cosa a mejorar es la temperatura en la habitación, debería ser más confortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very good stay

By

октября 01, 2020

Very nice hotel. Great location. Many places are walking distance. OK, some of them may be 30 mins walk, but it was so beautiful to walk and enjoy central location with beautiful canals, bridges, streets, architecture, shops and cafes.
Our room was very nice and clean with a wonderful view on the canal, Loved it. Beds were very comfortable, bathroom - clean with soft fresh towels. Stuff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
We loved our city break weekend stay and would love to return there again. There is still so much to see in this beautiful city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Zimmer und freundliches Personal

By

сентября 26, 2020

club

Sehr schöne, saubere und moderne Zimmer; freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal; Frühstück gut; Parksituation wie überall in Amsterdam schlecht

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel close to the city center

By

сентября 10, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great, friendly and cheerful. Buffet breakfast was served under proper clean and sanitary conditions and was while simple sufficient throughout the stay. Room cleanliness could have been a bit better but overal for the asking price the location and general experience it‘s definitely worth it. Will come back again for sure

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First class

By

сентября 06, 2020

Brilliant hotel to stay in so close to city centre. Staff are brilliant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chambre selon description

By

сентября 02, 2020

Chambre propre et selon description, personnel très sympathique.
Petit déjeuner avec un choix limité, mais reste correct et copieux !
Je reviendrai sûrement !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super

By

августа 29, 2020

Très bon hôtel, mise en place de mesures face a la crise sanitaire. Chambre très correct, petit déjeuner satisfaisant. Rien a rajouter séjour au top.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

6 days in Amsterdam

By

августа 29, 2020

club

Very good and confortable hotel! Very good service for a cheap price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super in Amsterdam

By

августа 26, 2020

Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiter empfehlen .Lage sehr zentral .Personal freundlich und entgegenkommend ,Zimmer sehr sauber

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию