Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - City Hall

Valkenburgerstraat 14 , Amsterdam, 1011 LZ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    352
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Mi experiencia en el hotel em amsterdan

By

02. April 2020

club

Despues de un dia de viaje belin amsterdam mi habitacion fue mi relax y el apoyo de las señoritas unico su disposicion a ayudarnos ya cansados sin alimentos por la crisis de covid-19 fue fabulosa ayudandonos con alimentos y prontitud a la asignacion dela habitacion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fui de vacaciones y me robaron el celular en la habitación

By

20. März 2020

El hotel es cómodo, ya que esta cerca al centro. Hubo algunas noches en las habia mucho ruido, la gente entra y sale todo el tiempo del hotel algunos drogados o ebrios. El mayor problema fue que deje un dia el celular del trabajo en la habitación y cuando volví no estaba. De la misma manera cuando me fui, me olvidé el cargador de otro celular conectado. Tambien se lo quedaron.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect location

By

16. März 2020

club

A great value hotel in a prime location. Convenient to Amsterdam centre and within walking distance of many attractions, bars and restaurants. Wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No hesitation in recommending to others who wish to visit this beautiful city. Hope to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Very Small rooms for 2 people to stay in we were tripping over each other beds are too small like for children fell off few times. Staff of good and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camas muy comodas,habitacion muy limpias

By

12. März 2020

Personal muy amable.Hotel recomendable por su limpieza
Y comodidad, el dasuyuno no es muy variado pero con muy buena calidad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay in Amsterdam

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

We loved our stay at this location. The staff were kind, knowledgeable and energetic. The room was comfortable and the location was perfect. We were able to walk to the train station in 15 minutes and were able to see many sites within a half hour to 45 minute walk. We would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Hotel

By

11. März 2020

Eines der besten Hotel in welchen ich jeweils war. Grossartiges, komfortables Hotel mit sehr gutem Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay for 2 days

By

11. März 2020

club

Good hotel, friendly staff, clean room and decent breakfast. Good for short touristy or business visits

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. März 2020

Perfectly located hotel with very comfortable rooms. Very nice and helpful staff. Breakfast is absolutely fine, it's just the orange juice that is really not up to much, and a bit of a disappointment as compared to the rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekt für einen Kurzaufenthalt

By

06. März 2020

club

Alles bestens, tolle Lage, sauber, gemütlich, nettes Personal. Parkplätze etwas problematisch und teuer, wie überall in Amsterdam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So happy at the Holiday Inn Express

By

02. März 2020

club

My wife and I had an exceptional stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Amsterdam last week. From the staff, to the room to the included delicious breakfast, we were pleasantly surprised at the quality and consistency of the it all. Highly recommend staying here if you are in Amsterdam and we will be searching out other Holiday Inn’s next time we travel. You have gained two more loyal customers. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful night

By

28. Februar 2020

club

While I was only here for one night, it was everything that I needed. I would highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen