Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - City Hall

Valkenburgerstraat 14 , Amsterdam, 1011 LZ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    380
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Geweldig

By

06. April 2021

Woon zelf in utrecht ben met mijn vriendin een lekker nachtje naar een hotel gegaan en het was geweldig.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel

By

13. März 2021

Rien à dire d'important ! À recommander pour un séjour à Amsterdam...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A cozy relaxing Hotel in Amsterdam

By

27. Februar 2021

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Inn @Waterloo plein Amsterdam. Clean comfortable, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Centrally located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nouvel an à Amsterdam

By

05. Januar 2021

Hôtel au top, proche du centre ville, j'ai apprécié la propreté de l'hôtel de la chambre aussi, le petit déjeuner et surtout l'amabilité du personnel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel con buena atención y ubicación, hermosas vistas desde la h

By

25. November 2020

Excelente ubicación en el centro de Amsterdam, el personal fue sumamente atento con nosotros, nos tuvieron el desayuno y el taxi a la hora señalada. La habitación es súper linda, muy cómoda, limpia, luminosa, con espejos de cuerpo entero, café o té en la habitación, vistas a los canales hermosas. Todo muy silencioso para una noche relajada, el colchón súper cómodo. Dormimos muy bien. Totalmente recomendable y yo volveré en mi próximo viaje a Amsterdam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ME ENCANTÓ

By

07. November 2020

AMÉ EL HOTEL LOS DOS DIAS QUE ME QUEDE ME DIERON UNA HABITACION CON UNA VISTA INCREIBLE, LO RECOMENDARIA SIEMPRE POR QUE APARTE DE TODO EL PERSONAL FUE MUY ATENTO Y MUY AMABLE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

un accueil exceptionnel

By

04. November 2020

nous avons été ma fille et moi très bien accueillies tant lors de nos appels téléphoniques que sur place.seul bémol mais non imputable à l'hôtel, l'impossibilité de prendre un verre de vin pour accompagner le repas commandé en ligne en raison de la situation sanitaire.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tops

By

16. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This is the best hotel ever stayed at. Compliments to the Manager and all staff who were outstanding and exceeded expectations. Having clean cups in the bedroom instead of rinsed out cups is tops-I have rarely experienced this in other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena relación calidad precio

By

14. Oktober 2020

Muy buena estancia en general, cama cómoda y limpia.
Una cosa a mejorar es la temperatura en la habitación, debería ser más confortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good stay

By

01. Oktober 2020

Very nice hotel. Great location. Many places are walking distance. OK, some of them may be 30 mins walk, but it was so beautiful to walk and enjoy central location with beautiful canals, bridges, streets, architecture, shops and cafes.
Our room was very nice and clean with a wonderful view on the canal, Loved it. Beds were very comfortable, bathroom - clean with soft fresh towels. Stuff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
We loved our city break weekend stay and would love to return there again. There is still so much to see in this beautiful city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Zimmer und freundliches Personal

By

26. September 2020

club

Sehr schöne, saubere und moderne Zimmer; freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal; Frühstück gut; Parksituation wie überall in Amsterdam schlecht

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel close to the city center

By

10. September 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great, friendly and cheerful. Buffet breakfast was served under proper clean and sanitary conditions and was while simple sufficient throughout the stay. Room cleanliness could have been a bit better but overal for the asking price the location and general experience it‘s definitely worth it. Will come back again for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen