Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - City Hall

Valkenburgerstraat 14 , Amsterdam, 1011 LZ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 521 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Geweldig

By

April 06, 2021

Woon zelf in utrecht ben met mijn vriendin een lekker nachtje naar een hotel gegaan en het was geweldig.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

March 13, 2021

Rien à dire d'important ! À recommander pour un séjour à Amsterdam...

Read More
Read Less

A cozy relaxing Hotel in Amsterdam

By

February 27, 2021

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Inn @Waterloo plein Amsterdam. Clean comfortable, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Nouvel an à Amsterdam

By

January 05, 2021

Hôtel au top, proche du centre ville, j'ai apprécié la propreté de l'hôtel de la chambre aussi, le petit déjeuner et surtout l'amabilité du personnel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel con buena atención y ubicación, hermosas vistas desde la h

By

November 25, 2020

Excelente ubicación en el centro de Amsterdam, el personal fue sumamente atento con nosotros, nos tuvieron el desayuno y el taxi a la hora señalada. La habitación es súper linda, muy cómoda, limpia, luminosa, con espejos de cuerpo entero, café o té en la habitación, vistas a los canales hermosas. Todo muy silencioso para una noche relajada, el colchón súper cómodo. Dormimos muy bien. Totalmente recomendable y yo volveré en mi próximo viaje a Amsterdam.

Read More
Read Less

ME ENCANTÓ

By

November 07, 2020

AMÉ EL HOTEL LOS DOS DIAS QUE ME QUEDE ME DIERON UNA HABITACION CON UNA VISTA INCREIBLE, LO RECOMENDARIA SIEMPRE POR QUE APARTE DE TODO EL PERSONAL FUE MUY ATENTO Y MUY AMABLE.

Read More
Read Less

un accueil exceptionnel

By

November 04, 2020

nous avons été ma fille et moi très bien accueillies tant lors de nos appels téléphoniques que sur place.seul bémol mais non imputable à l'hôtel, l'impossibilité de prendre un verre de vin pour accompagner le repas commandé en ligne en raison de la situation sanitaire.

Read More
Read Less

Tops

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

This is the best hotel ever stayed at. Compliments to the Manager and all staff who were outstanding and exceeded expectations. Having clean cups in the bedroom instead of rinsed out cups is tops-I have rarely experienced this in other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad precio

By

October 14, 2020

Muy buena estancia en general, cama cómoda y limpia.
Una cosa a mejorar es la temperatura en la habitación, debería ser más confortable.

Read More
Read Less

very good stay

By

October 01, 2020

Very nice hotel. Great location. Many places are walking distance. OK, some of them may be 30 mins walk, but it was so beautiful to walk and enjoy central location with beautiful canals, bridges, streets, architecture, shops and cafes.
Our room was very nice and clean with a wonderful view on the canal, Loved it. Beds were very comfortable, bathroom - clean with soft fresh towels. Stuff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
We loved our city break weekend stay and would love to return there again. There is still so much to see in this beautiful city.

Read More
Read Less

Super Zimmer und freundliches Personal

By

September 26, 2020

club

Sehr schöne, saubere und moderne Zimmer; freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal; Frühstück gut; Parksituation wie überall in Amsterdam schlecht

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to the city center

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great, friendly and cheerful. Buffet breakfast was served under proper clean and sanitary conditions and was while simple sufficient throughout the stay. Room cleanliness could have been a bit better but overal for the asking price the location and general experience it‘s definitely worth it. Will come back again for sure

Read More
Read Less