Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - City Hall

Valkenburgerstraat 14 , Amsterdam, 1011 LZ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Typical Express in Centrum Amsterdam

By

24 October 2021

Great Staff, Clean rooms, continental dutch breakfast and a bar that is available till midnight

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage, schöne Zimmer

By

15 October 2021

club

Ausgesprochen gute Lage im Zentrum, guter Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen in Amsterdam

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

14 October 2021

A very nice well staffed hotel. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to Amsterdam

Read More
Read Less

All I need for a sleep over.

By

08 October 2021

Uncomplicated, easy check in. Quiet room. Nice, simple breakfast. All I need for a one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 October 2021

We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. Hotel located in the center of it all. Good value and hotel staff very nice and helpful. Clean hotel and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant People

By

29 September 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was quit amiable and added to the overall quality of the weekend trip.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

25 September 2021

platinumelite

Good location and excellent service. Worth being on your hotel shortlist

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende-Trip

By

19 September 2021

club

Das Hotel kann man nur empfehlen ! Perfekt organisiert, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und perfekte Lage um in Amsterdam alles zu Fuss zu erreichen. Volle 5 Sterne für das Zimmer, die Mitarbeiter und das gesamte Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

19 September 2021

club

Housekeeping really need to be improve a lot and staff not try to help us to solve a problems , just try to push back the problems to us !! Really disappointed the IHG quality become like that .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

18 September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. We were traveling to England and had to get a Covid test. The free site was a 2 minute walk to the corner! The staff was great and answers our many questions. Rooms were comfortable and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Amsterdam

By

16 September 2021

club

Friendly and super helpful staff. Clean and located close to the center city. Breakfast is great!

Read More
Read Less

Camada cómoda y habitación muy limpia

By

14 September 2021

club

Todo ha estado muy bien. Mi única recomendación sería mejorar un poco el desayuno. No hay mucha variedad.

Read More
Read Less