La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleburne

1800 West Henderson Street , Cleburne, Texas 76033

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 631 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

631recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    454
  • 4 Stelle
    101
  • 3 Stelle
    35
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Excellent newly renovated hotel with a friendly staff

By

novembre 18, 2020

I have stayed here several times and I always will when I am in Cleburne, or close. The manager,Scott, is a very customer friendly person that goes out of his way to greet you every time you enter, not just check in. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you!

By

novembre 11, 2020

Came to the area for work and was welcomed with the most friendliest front desk staff, they helped me access my points and everything! The room was very clean and all safety measures were taken for Covid during my stay! I’d stay again if I’m ever in the area!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnighter

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. asdfkjxvuhaafv/. asfabfgabnuaa Hasodhfavbaajfvf. Ybaxjbafjkhb

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overnight stay

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Extra pillows were needed and readily available. Loved the large pillows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I would not recommend

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a little run down and needs updating. The elevators and hallways were dirty. The room needed to be updated. I'm a platinum member but the hotel did not honor my stay preferences.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good time

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Our room was clean. Staff was present. Pool was warm. We were very happy with our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

ottobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very satisfied with the stay very helpful staff just all around nice place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Third visit to hotel

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

I like this hotel, and have been to it three times, maybe 4 for birdwatching in the area. Front desk person very friendly and helpful. I left my camera battery and charger in the room, and when I realized it and called the hotel, she was very helpful, went to check and called me back promptly. Then she made arrangements to mail it back. I like the way the hotel handles the COVID breakfast selections. Hotel was clean and mostly quiet - we were on first floor close to rear door and a couple of men were noisy arriving, but that was a short interruption.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice helpful staff

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was helpful. Liked being able
To order breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Cleburne, TX

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Kind staff
Clean Rooms
Great Remodel
We will be back

If I had one thing I would have changed in the remodel I would have included elongated toilets in all rooms. This time we had a round front toilet. I'm a plumber so it stands out and I'm 6'-3" big dude that appreciates a larger toilet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff and Guess not wearing a face mask

By

settembre 29, 2020

Only one staff member was wearing a mask. Guess didn't follow the mask requeriments rules and no one said nothing abou it. Brakefast was grab and go, but was a food limit. They don't have a waffle, scramble eggs, or jam over the grab and go menu. Food quality is less than the regular continental buffet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Un buen tiempo

By

settembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

El servicio de los empleados es excelente y la limpieza en los cuartos es aceptable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno