La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleburne

1800 West Henderson Street , Cleburne, Texas 76033

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 637 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

637recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    459
  • 4 Stelle
    101
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Great place to stay!

By

dicembre 23, 2020

club

Met with a big smile from front desk clerk. Good eye contact and very friendly. Room was very comfortable. Bed was perfect! Room was spacious and quiet. The only problem I had was with the coffee pot. I couldn’t get it to work—and yes, it was plugged in.
I let front desk know when I checked out. I would stay here again, no doubt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you

By

dicembre 16, 2020

Thank you. Always courteous and professional. Did very well in a pandemic situation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful room, staff was wonderful.

By

dicembre 13, 2020

This hotel room was one of the cleanest, most comfortable rooms we have stayed in. It was very well laid-out, had charging stations, storage, and seating. The bathroom was immaculate. The staff were all very helpful and accommodating. Loved the hot tub!
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Clean

By

dicembre 12, 2020

The room was ready and was clean. I felt that I could relax and enjoy my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

dicembre 08, 2020

If you are in the Cleburne area, this is great choice. The rooms are on the smaller size but very clean and very comfortable. The beds and pillows are excellent. Service at the didn’t desk was good as well. The breakfast was the typically post covid pre-packaged food that had to be eaten in your room, but you find that everywhere right now.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr Sones

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

Very nice place to stay at. Accommodated my family very nicely. Also aloud our dog to stay... kiddos for that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent newly renovated hotel with a friendly staff

By

novembre 18, 2020

I have stayed here several times and I always will when I am in Cleburne, or close. The manager,Scott, is a very customer friendly person that goes out of his way to greet you every time you enter, not just check in. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you!

By

novembre 11, 2020

Came to the area for work and was welcomed with the most friendliest front desk staff, they helped me access my points and everything! The room was very clean and all safety measures were taken for Covid during my stay! I’d stay again if I’m ever in the area!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnighter

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. asdfkjxvuhaafv/. asfabfgabnuaa Hasodhfavbaajfvf. Ybaxjbafjkhb

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overnight stay

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Extra pillows were needed and readily available. Loved the large pillows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I would not recommend

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a little run down and needs updating. The elevators and hallways were dirty. The room needed to be updated. I'm a platinum member but the hotel did not honor my stay preferences.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good time

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Our room was clean. Staff was present. Pool was warm. We were very happy with our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno