Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleburne

1800 West Henderson Street , Cleburne, Texas 76033

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 611 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    438
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Cleburne

By

05. August 2020

club

Hotel was clean, had to use the laundry during my stay and the area was clean. Because of circumstances didnot get to enjoy the breakfast. Lobby area was kept clean as well as the parking lot. Felt safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Super clean rooms. Close to everything in town. Staff was very courteous and attentive. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

26. Juli 2020

club

The customer service was good room was clean bathroom was clean also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleburne

By

21. Juli 2020

platinumelite

clean hotel
staff seemed to be bit stretched as there was no one at the front desk for over 5 minutes
no conditioner in the bathroom
Sunday breakfast choices fairly limited

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good AC

By

20. Juli 2020

Nice safe clean room. AC was perfect considering outside temperatures were close to 100.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend trip

By

14. Juli 2020

Nicely renovated with exceptional service. Your can check out a set of golf clubs and play on the green at the north side of the building or adjacent to the swimming pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Juli 2020

club

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The grounds and rooms were in good shape and well kept, except for the door and exhaust fan problem that I mentioned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was really comfortable! Great Service

By

08. Juli 2020

club

Wonderful hotel. Clean rooms. Super comfortable beds. Professional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. Juli 2020

club

Great staff, clean, and comfortable. I had some last minute changes, and the hotel was accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business or vacation hotel

By

04. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was nice overall. Breakfast choices were limited due to pandemic, but staff was very accommodating. Room was clean and towels replaced daily, unlike the last 2 hotels I stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scott is a great manager

By

02. Juli 2020

platinumelite

This dude does whatever he can to make it comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great holiday inn

By

28. Juni 2020

Hotel is always clean. Just had update even nice now. No hot food right not but they are offering a menu of food that does not require heating really nice to have something to get started in the morning. Staff is great. Nice quite hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen