Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 179 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

179opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Excellent Value and Many Restaurants

By

03 agosto 2016

The pillows and bed were too soft. First put us in a room with limited TV channels and refrigerator didn't work. We asked for an upgrade to a room where everything worked, corner room. Great staff, clean, breakfast choices, and business office with internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We value our guests feedback, and we do our best to make sure ever guest is satisfied. Looking forward to have you back. Thank you Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

26 julio 2016

Will stay at a holiday inn express again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for being loyal to the Brand and our Hotel in Cleburne, TX. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

25 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service with the exception that not all equipment was operating in the exercise room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback I have all new equipment on order. The next time you come to the Hotel you will find everything working. We appreciate you and looking forward to your return stay. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and relax

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay just relaxing and unwinding. This hotel is a great get-away location for those who want to change their routine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. Looking forward to having you back. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleburne, TX - business trip

By

25 julio 2016

Very nice hotel in smaller town in Texas. Friendly staff. Most appreciative of the efficiency of the front desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate the review and compliments. Looking forward to your return stay. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleburne stay

By

24 julio 2016

Stay for Wedding preparation. Will be back in two weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
We are looking forward to the wedding party. Congratulations! We love having weddings here. Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand (IHG Rewards Member) and our Hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

As always, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast had a variety of choices; however, at 8:15 AM, the coffee was hardly lukewarm. I could not heat it in my room because I left with it in a travel mug. That never happened before, and I still recommend this motel to anyone going to Cleburne. I hope the coffee is hot next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for writing a review and your loyalty to the brand. We will keep a closer eye on the coffee in the morning. Thank you for letting me know and looking forward to your return stay. Regina GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We do want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and appreciate your feedback about the coffee. We will make sure that we keep the coffee hot.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff was freindly and out going

By

13 julio 2016

a little off the beaten path. Could do more on signage at the driveway entrance, hard to see no lighting at night. If I did not have a state of the art GPS would have drove right past entrance at 2:30 in the afternoon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, TX. Looking forward to your return and we value your feedback. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

09 julio 2016

Everyone beyond limits to help in anyway they could. Was able to arrive early snd offered a extended check out. A great plus the AC was already on and room cool and stayed cool. TV had more channels than any other place I've stayed. Offered free newspapers. Well taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We appreciate you being a loyal member of IHG, and our hotel & staff were efficient in meeting your accommodation needs. Thank you Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Perfect stay, great staff, easy access, wife to be loved it, very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that our hotel and staff meet your accommodations need. Congratulations on the wedding - when you set a date we would love to host the wedding. Sincerely, Regina GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel. We appreciate the kind word and looking forward to having the wedding party stay here when you set a date. Congratulation! Sincerely, Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremly nice staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The staff was the only bright spot in this whole experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you very much. Your feedback is important to us. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sweet people and loveing

By

01 julio 2016

club

we had a family reunion there andf the staff was so very helpful and alway ask if there was anything that we needed it was just a wonferful place and we love the staff so much and I would go back there were anytime I couold get the chance and the money ant the staff even gave us flowers

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the brand and our hotel. We love having your reunion here every year. It is always a pleasure. See you next year. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información