Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 290 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent Customer Service

By

20 octubre 2017

As an IHG Rewards member, I had difficulty booking the room online. In addition, the hotel only had one room left. The front desk representative assisted in contacting the Rewards Member representative, stayed with me on the phone until the room was confirmed, and even extended the reservation to ensure my stay for the dates needed.

The service far exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

19 octubre 2017

club

very nice for the price, good breakfast and clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 octubre 2017

club

We stayed two nights In the kind Jacuzzi suite.. I stayed in the room alone the night before and then me and my husband stayed there the night of our wedding. The only disappointment I had was that I asked if we could have something special done for our room and we didn't have anything we we returned:( other than that the hotel was nice and service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service with amazing pillows

By

17 octubre 2017

I arrived with no reservation, to attend to a family loss. I was given a suite at an affordable price and was greeted with professionalism and a real smile. All though my points with my membership are not high, I felt like I was getting VIP treatment. That in it self makes you feel important.
The room was not what I expected and was quite disappointed.
Clean but very worn in appearance.
But let me tell you, the bed and the pillows were heavenly.
The customer service from the staff was world class. After raising my account of the disappointment with my rooms appearance, I was taken care of.
It makes a HUGE difference when your opinion matters.
From the front desk to the ladies cleaning the rooms, the staff managing the breakfast to the follow up from the manager, WORLD CLASS!!
It makes a difference when you are served by people who value and like what they are doing.
Though the room might have been under my par for this place, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in this town.
With out a doubt we will be back and we will be staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great jacuzzi room

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Breakfast very good , friendly staff, comfortable bed, only problem was a water roach in jacuzzi in room .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 octubre 2017

club

I travel often to this area and had never stayed here. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was courteous, the hotel was clean and the room and beds were comfortable. The night after I stayed at a pricey 4 star and it did not compare to this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Feel like it should be cheaper, but overall I did enjoy my stay. Great hotels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly during check in. The morning staff was exceptional. The breakfast was goo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

09 octubre 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The only two things I can say bad is the wifi at night is super slow and disconnects all the time. The other thing is one of the outside door pads was out of order the whole time we were there so you would have to walk around to the main entrance to get in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

21 septiembre 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne is a great place to stay. The Beds were so comfy slept like a baby! it very well run and clean and neat. The only slight issue was internet on the third floor the signal was weak but other than that loved my stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need more seating

By

19 septiembre 2017

club

Outside around the basketball court was no seating inside the pool room was very loud and not enough seating this was a last minute trip that turn from business to pleasure and several of my family members stayed we enjoyed our rooms the service and the people who took care of us were knowledge And very helpful but you need more seating outside and inside

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, affordable, free breakfast.

By

19 septiembre 2017

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, affordable, free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información