Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 226 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Relax and unwind

By

25 abril 2017

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. It is very clean, the staff is always friendly and helpful, and the beds are very comfortable. The rooms are quite even with a high school basketball team staying at the same time. We love this hotel after a long day of antiquing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location on the way to Hill Country

By

24 abril 2017

Good hotel at a descent price (we stayed on points) on the way to more southern Texas destinations. The hotel was slightly dated but fantastic professional and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Breakfast and Kitchen Staff

By

21 abril 2017

Kitchen Staff member is very personable and makes you feel at home. Good breakfast variety. Clean breakfast area. Beds and pillows are good quality. Thin walls so you can hear anything goin on with your neighbor is my biggest complaint. Overall good place to stay in Cleburne. All the staff are nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Good Environment

By

19 abril 2017

We stayed here while visiting local state parks. The staff was very friendly, provided complimentary cookies upon arrival, and recognized us as IHG reward members. They had an indoor pool and hot tub, as well as a basketball court and miniature golf area outdoors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cant use a fire stick

By

18 abril 2017

club

my stay was essentially unremarkable however I wanted to use a Amazon fire stick to utilize my prime membership for watching movies in the room without having to pay an additional fee. There is a HDMI port and USB port on the back of the Tv however they did not work. It appears to be a proprietary device that attaches to the back the television..

It would be nice to be able to attach devices to the television..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Clean !!!

By

13 abril 2017

I enjoyed staying here except for the hot tub. There was so much bleach I o my stayed in the hot tub for 5 minutes. The chlorine was making me sick. Other wise this is a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean. Breakfast has all your basic covered and then some:) I would stay here again but would not look forward to relaxing in the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and great service.

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Adjacent to the prime shopping areas in Cleburn. Staff was friendly and rooms were comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend night

By

03 abril 2017

club

We stayed at the Cleburne Holiday Inn Express overnight after a wedding a few miles away. We had no problems. We ate dinner in Cleburne, the hotel is close to several choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn in Cleburne

By

01 abril 2017

club

This was a large, comfortably furnished riom. Very clean. Beds were great. Staff went above and beyond. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay for one night

By

23 marzo 2017

In town for funeral and stayed here due to it being close to the funeral home and family. Check in was fast and room was clean. Bed was really soft and comfortable. Directv just like home so easy to find all the channels. Did not use pool, fitness room during stay but it did look clean and well kept. Will stay here again when we need to overnight here for family functions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring break trip.

By

19 marzo 2017

Great location. Very clean rooms and facility. The putting green and basketball goal were also appreciated. We had a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freundliches Personal

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Standardhotel der Mittelklasse ohne besonderen Kick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información