Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 211 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

roomy rooms

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

room is spacious, amenities are great with refrigerator and microwave available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleburne Visit

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Decent hotel. Bathrooms needing attention specifically with the vanities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We will check in to the restroom, but we are glad that everything else was satisfactory.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Trip

By

01 febrero 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. I arrived ill with a cold and the staff were all very helpful in finding me a clinic.
We were greeted every time we walked into the lobby by name.
Needed an extra room for one night for a family member to attend and had no problem getting one.
I would stay at this hotel any time I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards member and being loyal to the brand. We are so pleased that we could help. We do hope that when you are back in our town that you will come stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Front Desk Staff

By

27 enero 2017

The front desk staff is just awesome. I returned after a few weeks and they remembered my face :)

It was a nice feeling and I felt very welcomed. Thank you so much for that !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

23 enero 2017

Overall great for business. I always tend to recommend the chain to friends and family

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for you loyalty to the Brand and recommendations. We enjoyed having you and looking forward to your return stay. Thank you Regina GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for being a IHG member. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great customer service

By

18 enero 2017

club

Our family was in town for a funeral. Staff was personal and gave condolences to our family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in your family's time of need.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

16 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be staying there on my next visit. Excellent breakfast and the employee's were really nice and respectful

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for being loyal to the brand and being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Again!

By

05 enero 2017

First time for us to stay was early 2015, due to stormy weather and missing up my house...11 weeks we stayed!

This time we stayed because we sold our home and had NO WHERE to go until our new place was ready, so we stayed this time only 11 days!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We appreciate your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. It is a pleasure being here for your accommodation needs. Looking forward to seeing you again. Regina GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We really appreciate you being an IHG Spire Member and your return stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good value

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Was comfortable and a good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member and looking forward to having you back. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

christmas

By

31 diciembre 2016

beds lumpy, but everything else great ......................................................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We will check in to the bed, but we are glad that everything else was satisfactory. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortaqble bed

By

29 diciembre 2016

Nice except heater did not work but I told them. They were very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad that you chose us for your stay. It was a pleasure having you and we are glad that we could help.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, relaxing, great pool, great service

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

Loved the staff. Rooms were super quiet. We loved the swimming pool/hot tub. Nice breakfast each morning. Internet was super easy to use.

Recommend some sort of happy hour like your competitors.

Thanks again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información