Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleburne

1800 West Henderson Street , Cleburne, Texas 76033

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 734 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

Our home was under reconstruction and our insurance company set us up with the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly, helpful and our room was very comfortable and clean. The beds/pillows slept great and the AC was cold! Considering the Texas summer heat, it was just what we needed. My children loved the the breakfast bar and even occasionally sitting in the dining area while we ate lunch. Everything was clean and accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

July 10, 2021

club

Room was spacious and clean. Loved the walk-in shower. The coffee maker and mini fridge were nice surprises. Would have used the the mini fridge if I was staying longer.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

Ok - breakfast area very clean and well taken care of. Desk staff friendly and helpful. Room cleaning needed a bit of help - 1/2 open drink left in refrigerator and empty make-up garbage and used Kleenex left under bathroom sink - behind garbage can.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2021

club

Hotel have great service good communication and nice customer service I love that

Read More
Read Less

Always nice staff at this hotel

By

July 05, 2021

I always feel welcomed when I stay in this hotel.
Just renovated hotel so better and nicer than it used to be.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay.

By

July 02, 2021

club

I use to be a loyal customer a couple of years ago. Once they took away my reward points, I discontinued staying with the hotel group. It was discouraging and realized that it did not reciprocate.

Read More
Read Less

Came to see Railroaders Baseball!

By

June 30, 2021

club

We came from San Diego to watch some baseball. We have stayed here before and we're glad to see HIE was available.
The staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clebourne Hotel Review

By

June 30, 2021

club

When we arrived the lady behind the desk didn't get out of her chair once. She rolled it from side to side checking us in. She was not friendly at all.
We got to our room there were crumbs all over the floor like someone was watching TV and eating and left. The bedspreads were stained.
It is a very rundown and old property.
When we left they have you put your key in a bowl and don't even look up to say anything like thank you for staying with us. NOTHING!!!
I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Cleburne area

By

June 29, 2021

club

Stayed three nights for HS baseball tourney. Overall, an excellent place for the price. Rooms were crisp and clean. Breakfast was about what you expect for a place like this, but if the coffee is decent and plentiful and it’s more than ‘continental’ then it’s fine.
Wish they did the usual housekeeping, but chalk it up to Covid. They could improve the pool and outdoor sitting areas.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Time Spent

By

June 29, 2021

Room was clean but plain. No table although room had a "kitchen" Rm 102 is Handicap accessible however shower which is amazing will flood into rest of bathroom and into the entry way to room regardless of if its a 5 mins or 15 min. shower.
A/C was excellant in that Texas Heat.
Housekeeping should be a given with towels daily and beds made without filling out an "order form. That was a pain to have to go down to front desk daily and request service.
The Front desk people are very nice and helpful however. Not a bad experience and I'm sure Covid plays a huge role in this as well.

Read More
Read Less

Rose Mary

By

June 27, 2021

The hotel and staff were great and will stay there again.
Thank you to all of them for making our trip very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

June 24, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay in Cleburne, TX at the Holiday Inn. It was quiet, clean, roomy and comfortable - nice staff as well.

Read More
Read Less