Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 227 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Always friendly service and very helpful

By

April 26, 2017

The staff is always so friendly, especially Tina at the front desk. She goes above and beyond to make my stays there comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Relax and unwind

By

April 25, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. It is very clean, the staff is always friendly and helpful, and the beds are very comfortable. The rooms are quite even with a high school basketball team staying at the same time. We love this hotel after a long day of antiquing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location on the way to Hill Country

By

April 24, 2017

Good hotel at a descent price (we stayed on points) on the way to more southern Texas destinations. The hotel was slightly dated but fantastic professional and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Breakfast and Kitchen Staff

By

April 21, 2017

Kitchen Staff member is very personable and makes you feel at home. Good breakfast variety. Clean breakfast area. Beds and pillows are good quality. Thin walls so you can hear anything goin on with your neighbor is my biggest complaint. Overall good place to stay in Cleburne. All the staff are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Good Environment

By

April 19, 2017

We stayed here while visiting local state parks. The staff was very friendly, provided complimentary cookies upon arrival, and recognized us as IHG reward members. They had an indoor pool and hot tub, as well as a basketball court and miniature golf area outdoors.

Read More
Read Less

cant use a fire stick

By

April 18, 2017

club

my stay was essentially unremarkable however I wanted to use a Amazon fire stick to utilize my prime membership for watching movies in the room without having to pay an additional fee. There is a HDMI port and USB port on the back of the Tv however they did not work. It appears to be a proprietary device that attaches to the back the television..

It would be nice to be able to attach devices to the television..

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean !!!

By

April 13, 2017

I enjoyed staying here except for the hot tub. There was so much bleach I o my stayed in the hot tub for 5 minutes. The chlorine was making me sick. Other wise this is a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean. Breakfast has all your basic covered and then some:) I would stay here again but would not look forward to relaxing in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and great service.

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Adjacent to the prime shopping areas in Cleburn. Staff was friendly and rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend night

By

April 03, 2017

club

We stayed at the Cleburne Holiday Inn Express overnight after a wedding a few miles away. We had no problems. We ate dinner in Cleburne, the hotel is close to several choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn in Cleburne

By

April 01, 2017

club

This was a large, comfortably furnished riom. Very clean. Beds were great. Staff went above and beyond. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for one night

By

March 23, 2017

In town for funeral and stayed here due to it being close to the funeral home and family. Check in was fast and room was clean. Bed was really soft and comfortable. Directv just like home so easy to find all the channels. Did not use pool, fitness room during stay but it did look clean and well kept. Will stay here again when we need to overnight here for family functions.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break trip.

By

March 19, 2017

Great location. Very clean rooms and facility. The putting green and basketball goal were also appreciated. We had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less