Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleburne

1800 West Henderson Street , Cleburne, Texas 76033

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 553 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Stay

By

December 24, 2019

club

The renovation is nice rooms are nice . But the first floor should have been done . You have to go by a curtain to the elevator. I understand the renovation. It will be really nice when finished

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

December 22, 2019

这个酒店很好,我来美国都是住在这个品牌的酒店,非常感谢他们的服务,早餐很好,

Read More
Read Less

Nice, newly renovated hotel.....

By

December 21, 2019

club

Great place to stay. Renovations are wonderful. Can't wait for the whole facility to be done. Very clean even while undergoing renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good pillows

By

December 10, 2019

club

I would recommend this facility. Everything is new and clean . The pool area was not open yet so I cannot comment on that . I also did not use any other room except my room and the breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

December 03, 2019

club

Nice place with a great breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was great. Hotel is being remodeled so some amenities are not available.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

December 03, 2019

club

Bad timing! Thanksgiving and the hotel was undergoing renovations! NO forewarning was given, probably would have stayed elsewhere if I had known! Pool was closed, loud construction noise early in the mornings, elevators filled with construction workers and supplies / renovation trash. Eating area was nice but COLD / drafty! Maid service sucked! NO service on Thanksgiving day (probably excusable, but...), next day just had covers pulled up on bed, and not much else. Sad and sorry!

Read More
Read Less

Renovations will be nice.

By

December 02, 2019

club

Staff was great and once renovations are finished it will look nice, I was in an older room that has been updated yet so that was disappointing but everything els was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

bie hotel

By

December 02, 2019

people where nice and helpful and the place was easy to get to. the rooms are very nicely set up and easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Two Nights in Cleburne

By

November 25, 2019

Work called me to Cleburne for a two-day stay. As an IHG Gold Elite Member, I chose to stay at this hotel. Even though it is undergoing some significant rennovations, the stay was still a fine experience. The Staff were all friendly and helpful. I left some jewelry in my room and received a call just a few hours after check-out from the manager. The jewelry was placed in the mail that day and I had it back in no time at all. As a newcomer to Cleburne, the front desk manager was helpful in recommending dining spots for my colleague and me. I would recommend this hotel for any trips to Cleburne.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 24, 2019

platinumelite

Room was clean and staff were very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

November 20, 2019

club

There was no hot water. Water was brown so my guests had to leave during the night to get water. The staff offered nothing!! I was so embarrassed as they were here for my wedding.

Read More
Read Less

K

By

November 16, 2019

club

The only two issues were-they are in the midst of renovating, but was still a good experience,(the Reno is on the south end of the building and we were on the north. It really only involved check-in and the breakfast room. No big deal) second, the bathroom sink ran slow, but not enough for me to complain. I’m sure their staff will find it. The manager was very attentive in the morning and was proactive in dealing with managerial duties.

Read More
Read Less