Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 207 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good hotel

By

January 23, 2017

Overall great for business. I always tend to recommend the chain to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great customer service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our family was in town for a funeral. Staff was personal and gave condolences to our family.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be staying there on my next visit. Excellent breakfast and the employee's were really nice and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Great Again!

By

January 05, 2017

First time for us to stay was early 2015, due to stormy weather and missing up my house...11 weeks we stayed!

This time we stayed because we sold our home and had NO WHERE to go until our new place was ready, so we stayed this time only 11 days!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. It is a pleasure being here for your accommodation needs. Looking forward to seeing you again. Regina GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We really appreciate you being an IHG Spire Member and your return stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good value

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Was comfortable and a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member and looking forward to having you back. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

christmas

By

December 31, 2016

beds lumpy, but everything else great ......................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We will check in to the bed, but we are glad that everything else was satisfactory. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortaqble bed

By

December 29, 2016

Nice except heater did not work but I told them. They were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad that you chose us for your stay. It was a pleasure having you and we are glad that we could help.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, relaxing, great pool, great service

By

December 03, 2016

club

Loved the staff. Rooms were super quiet. We loved the swimming pool/hot tub. Nice breakfast each morning. Internet was super easy to use.

Recommend some sort of happy hour like your competitors.

Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

December 01, 2016

club

I was very pleased with my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, TX. The staff members were courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and taking the time to fill out a survey. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you visiting us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 30, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. I would stay here again, everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and taking the time to fill out a review. We greatly appreciate you choosing us for your stay,
Read More
Read Less

Everything was Good

By

November 27, 2016

The only problem I had was that they forgot to slide my checkout bill under the door and I had to spend a little extra time going to the front desk to check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
We do want to Thank You for being an IHG Rewards member and taking the time to fill out a review. We also apologize for the inconvenience. We do strive to make your stay with us as convenient as possible.
Read More
Read Less

good night's sleep and hot coffee

By

November 22, 2016

club

I was so relieved that this facility had a room for me when I arrived without a reservation after a bad day. I didn't know my rewards number, but the desk clerk looked it up for me. I stay here whenever I am in Cleburne, and I was able to relax and unwind. The last time I stayed here, I complained that the coffee was not hot in the morning. I am pleased to say that this time the coffee was hot. I didn't drink it from the travel mug until I was already north of Fort Worth, and it was still hot. Thank you. See you next month.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank You for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next month!
Read More
Read Less