La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North

2830 S. Iowa Avenue , Colton, California 92324

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1160 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1160recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    763
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    50

none

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

this hotel was clean and had good breakfast and has been upgraded

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to freeway

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

We've stayed here at least 4 times and each time we were very satisfied with our stay. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms were clean. The hotel was set up to be covid safe. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will return for future stays

By

ottobre 23, 2020

The only issue I had is that I found a cockroach in the bathroom but the staff handled it well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel to relax for the weekend

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Great Hotel, one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Even with all the COVID restrictions, breakfast and facility areas were amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Emergency Stay

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

This location lives up to the high standards and quality that I’ve come to expect from Holiday Inn establishments. We had a family emergency and ended up staying a week at this location. We have stayed here many times before and have always received great service and clean, comfortable rooms. I always give 5 stars but this time we encountered a problem. Well 2 problems. Our son was in a motorcycle accident and we drove into town at midnight. We were at the hospital till 5am. When we left we decided to get a room at this location. During check in at 6am on the 5th, the gentleman working the counter insisted we needed to pay for the 4th in order to check in at that time. I tried to tell him our situation to no avail. They obviously had rooms available as we ended up paying for the 4th, but they could have allowed us to check in early for the 5th. I also experienced the same during check out. We wanted to visit our son that morning and check out after. Check out time was 12pm. I went down to the front desk and asked for a late check out and was told I could check out at 12:30pm. As a Priority Club member, I have stayed at many different Holiday Inns and have had many late check outs. All have been for 3pm. However this location for some reason puts finical gain ahead of customer service. I would stay here again but am very disappointed with their lack of customer service in this area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

5 out of 5 stars
Very clean
Very friendly staff
Very accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay was definitely great we recommend this to anybody who plans to st

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

We would recommend this hotel to anybody we had an awesome time every minute it was excellent except for maybe the breakfast I think it needs just a little more things to choose from like a normal continental breakfast which includes ham eggs bacon sausage serial things of that nature

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for a family event and the hotel was nice and clean. They had some great safety measures when it came to still serving a good breakfast for their guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming stay

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

When arriving at the hotel it was well fast paced to receive our room keys for the stay. Had hand sanitizer all around the area to secure health of its valued guests. Room was neatly made for us, our bathroom was marvelous clean. A/C worked very good I woke up congested which meant it did its job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love holiday inn

By

ottobre 09, 2020

This is the best hotel in riverside area. The staff is super nice and helpful. They are even giving a good grab and go breakfast where other hotels are not even giving one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Colton Holiday Express

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful; Breakfast Wow! So many choices! Room was very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

We were evacuated from Forst Falls, CA during a fire. The employees from the front desk to the food servers to the housekeepers were fantastic.
My husband is on an oxygen machine and they provided a room that was perfect for his handicap. We also have a service dog which they were very kind to her.
Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno