Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North

2830 S. Iowa Avenue , Colton, California 92324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1450 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    981
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    56

Very comfortable & clean room.

By

09 August 2022

Greeting was poor when I arrived. Upon checkout, staff was pleasant & courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

09 August 2022

Friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. Rooms were cleaned and the AC kept us nice and cool.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

24 July 2022

My stay was amazing with great customer service and amazing food and comfortability. The staff was super friendly and helpful I would recommend this hotel to others for a stay of there own. Cleanliness was key and on point.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean. Cozy.

By

21 July 2022

Excellent Hotel. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub and exercise room. Quiet and clean. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Very nice breakfast every morning. Enjoyed my room with couch, table, and the desk with lamp.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Colton

By

20 July 2022

Compared to other hotels within a 20 mile radius, although this was farther than what what I hoped, this remodeled location was worth the stay in regards to the guest room I received, its clean bathroom, updated overall refreshed interior hotel complex. However, for its complimentary breakfast I suggest more variety of hot entrees, such as ham or bacon. Cold entrees and pastries were plenty .

Read More
Read Less

Lots of noise that day

By

18 July 2022

I wish they could of let us know they were doing renovations that day.we couldn't sleep because of the horrible noises.a heads up would of been nice and then we could of decide to stay or not.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

14 July 2022

Even though it was under construction, it was a good stay. Friendly staff and close to the exit.

Read More
Read Less

One of My Favorites

By

14 July 2022

I would recommend this location. Just like other places something's could be worked on. But overall Good Location easy fwy access. You have food and coffee all in walking distance. Quite Clean Family Friendly There's plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location.

By

05 July 2022

Nothing to write bad about perfect spot if you are a traveler and it's in a quiet area along the freeway. Generally seamless checkin and great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Come If You Want Your Room Cleaned

By

03 July 2022

Don’t come here if you want your room cleaned because that definitely won’t happen. I was staying on the floor where there was a whole family living and at all hours of the night children were running around sleeping in the hallways it was absolute chaos when I complained nothing was done about it. The only worthwhile thing to this entire hotel was the fact that they serve breakfast and I could grab some thing and go before I had to run to my job.

Read More
Read Less

I've stayed here over a year and a half

By

29 June 2022

This hotel is clean. The staff is consistent and they work hard. Security at nights is proactive. They really work to keep out bad elements. The staff is trustworthy and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful IHG hotel

By

27 June 2022

Everything was wonderful. I loved the pool. My room was clean, had all the amenities. Staff was fantastic and friendly. I will be back at this specific hotel and I will recommend it to others. It’s nice to be such a great place! Thanks for providing an excellent experience

Read More
Read Less