Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North

2830 S. Iowa Avenue , Colton, California 92324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1288 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    53

Convenient

By

30 April 2021

Easy access to freeway and check in was quick and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Ok to stay

By

28 April 2021

club

The room was clean but small. Bathroom is basic. Overall as a quick go to for visiting family this place is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 April 2021

Upon arrival and entering the Inn, the people in the front were friendly and had an upbeat vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

27 April 2021

The have real good breakfast and the peopl are well mannered and nice.

Read More
Read Less

We always stay at a Holiday inn Express

By

27 April 2021

platinumelite

The staff are always courteous and respectful, great us with a smile. Kind of pricey but worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 April 2021

Great hotel, decent breakfast better than nearby hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and helpful workers

By

26 April 2021

club

Everything met what I had expected. All the workers were extremely helpful into getting me checked in and into my room. All the breakfast food was delicious and I would truly get it again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff, great breakfast, and good service.

By

23 April 2021

club

Me and my wife decided to get a room last minute due to winds and we were traveling. We came across this place and the front desk clerk was very helpful and got us a room fast. Our room was super clean and the hotel was nice and quite. They give a free hot breakfast which was great especially with our 4 kids and the coffee was wonderful. I would definitely come back here if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

23 April 2021

club

Very friendly staff working behind the front desk. They made checking in very quick and painless. Room was very nice and kept clean! Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Amplias y comodas habitaciones

By

21 April 2021

El check in fue rápido y amable.
La habitación limpia y cómoda.
El desayuno fue en una cajita proporcionada por el restaurante, con fruta, cereales, huevo y papas.
Está bien ubicado, cerca del free way.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

21 April 2021

club

There was a mix up on my card and the manager fixed it right away. Breakfast was nice and hot and the room was very clean the restroom as well. It’s always a great experience here I always feel so welcomed and safe.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was the best

By

21 April 2021

club

I would stay here over and over amd over always helpful with anything if you don’t like the room there would change it with no problems. Me and my family always stay with you guys thank you so much for your service.

Read More
Read Less