Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 320 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Breakfast

By

19 February 2017

club

Wish there was little more to the breakfast. Enjoy the options that most of the Holliday Inns offer. Also was missing the warm cookie as I checked in

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

18 February 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Great breakfast. Pool was under construction only negative, and it is very close to freeway, but our rooms were on the opposite side so it wasn't noisy. Also, there are no nearby restaurants, but that didn't matter we were only there one night and didn't need one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

17 February 2017

club

Christine was an awesome lady ! The place was really clean . Breakfast is very good . Good tv and channels

Read More
Read Less

Train

By

16 February 2017

club

The only negative from this stay was the constant train whistles all through the night. The hotel was clean and breakfast filled us.

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Excellent ser

By

16 February 2017

club

Reservations were quick and accurate. Checking in Wash very professional. We were dreading 140 mile drive home from local snow trip. Holiday inn in Colton was the perfect answer.

Read More
Read Less

new upgraded rooms inside

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

great place, great staff. conveniently located. very nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

14 February 2017

I enjoy me stay everyday it was a peaceful stay no one had a negative attitude very polite

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed peaceful like home

By

13 February 2017

It was nice quiet no one bothered us made our stay pleasant I really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

08 February 2017

club

Everything was great and we enjoyed our weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

05 February 2017

club

It was pretty good,I guess. Bed was comfortable and pillows were very Nice. Room was large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Jason, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

shower issue and breakfast problem

By

03 February 2017

Stayed two night in this property.
The shower was not stable...sometimes low pressure and sometimes high pressure,,..... even cold and hot .....
I was not satisfied with the shower...

for the breakfast, the scrambled egg tasted weird.....it seems that u guys put tooo much water inside....ever the orange juice....too much water inside...

As a platinum member, I am not satisfied with two nights stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear JACKSean, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. We are always looking for ways to better improve our services to our most loyal guest. We apologize if we failed to meet your expectations & will share your feedback with hotel staff & management. Please contact hotel to further discuss about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on a cloud

By

02 February 2017

Firstly the lady that checked me in ( sorry forgot your name) deserves a mention because she is what the brand is all about - that warm welcome and huge smile when you walk in the door after a long drive.
Sadly no offer of gift or points for being a Spire Elite member was made.
The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud.
Breakfast was spot on. A huge variety of foods. The scrambled eggs were perfect and as always the cinnamon buns were hot and delicious.
Sadly the shower let the team down, there is not enough water pressure to take a shower. This was not because everyone else was taking one, I tried in the morning and late afternoon, it's because there is just no water pressure. Taking a shower is like standing under a drizzle of rain - pointless.
Apart from that I enjoyed great food, good sleep and a relaxing afternoon in the swimming pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Mr. SpenceT, Thank you for your five star review! Your feedback is very important to us as we look for ways to improve our services. We apologize we failed to offer your amenity points as an Spire Elite member. We have awarded your amenity points and bonus points for the delay. When you are visiting us again soon please contact us. Waiting on your arrival.
Read More
Read Less