Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 263 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

263opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    117
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

SOFTESS BED ALIVE!!!!

By

28 septiembre 2016

THIS BED IS TO DIE FOR. It was the most comfiest bed I've ever touched. As soon as I laid down, I was asleep.The room was just remodeled, my boyfriend and I were the first to stay in it. Everything was brand new and just so comforting. I would love to stay in this hotel every night. Even in the bathroom the shampoo and conditioner was better than my stuff at home. It really felt extravagant. It was the best hotel I've ever stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

all cold water in shower. bathroom sink water temperature was fine, shower never got cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

long check in time

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

long check in. waiting 30 minutes outside of my room for staff to bring correct room key. My children were sleeping in the hallway as this was around midnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot to get some rest

By

26 septiembre 2016

Nice, clean, friendly spot to get some rest and catch up on some emails

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lives up to the IHG name

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I came here for business and have done so several times. It fits my needs just fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service clean

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

We had good service, the room was clean, our bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employee had a horrible experience

By

21 septiembre 2016

I booked a room for one of my employees that had to attend a class in the surrounding area. He had a terrible experience and stated that the room felt so unsanitary that he had to put his own blanket on the bed just so he could feel somewhat at ease with laying on the bed. On top of that, this employee was kept up all night because of illicit meetings in the surrounding rooms. I would not recommend this place to anyone and I will never put one of my employees through that experience again. This location is a sub par establishment that may tarnish the Holiday Inn Express' good standing with us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear UP2016, We appreciate you taking the time to do a review for our location. We are truly sorry we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with our hotel management and staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, but noisy

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Overall a standard HI express, but there was an excessive noise from the railroad during the whole night

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear andrk, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all our guest feedback. I am happy to share with you we will be upgrading our windows. Please come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long wait for check-in/ waited in hall way for 30 min.

By

19 septiembre 2016

We had a bad experience at this hotel. After a long and exhausting day of traveling, we got to the hotel and check-in took forever. I paid and just needed my room key. The front desk attendant was nice, however he took a call in the middle of my transaction and took long on that call. Meanwhile, my two small children were laying down sleeping in the lobby. We went up to our room on the third floor and the room key did not work. I called the front desk and the attendant said he would bring the key right up. He never did so my husband went down to get the key and the attendant told him he would send it right up. Security came up and tried to open the door...again...wrong key! Security came back up and finally the key worked. This process of waiting in the hotel hallway was about 30 minutes. While we were waiting in the hallway another guest was trying to get into his room and he also had the wrong key. He seemed upset as well. This is uncalled for. I have never experienced this until our experience at this hotel. I called to complain and there was nothing done about this. I hope now management can address this issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Krys Rose, We are truly sorry we were not able to exceed your expectations. We will definitely share this with our team and re-train the importance of our guest here at our front desk. Thank you for your feedback as we continue to work on ways to improve our service to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and restful sleep

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Only stayed one night, but great service - initially no towels/washcloths in bathroom but call to front desk brought immediate results. When trying to open room door housekeeping saw we had a problem (given wrong type of key by front desk) and took it upon himself to go down 3 floors to front desk and return with the proper key - well down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear lonewulf, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so excited with your review, and happy to hear you had a great sleep. We truly hope to see you soon in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Colton

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Easy check in and out only issue can be parking. Breakfast was what to be expected. Free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear RaverGirl619, We appreciate you taking the time to do a review for our location. We hope to see you soon if your travels should bring you to our area. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel just remodeled all the rooms are nice. The breakfast is clean and pretty good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear buffalo Dude, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We love to hear when our guest enjoy their stay. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información