Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 325 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

not a Holiday inn standard

By

Fevereiro 28, 2017

Very close to train rails, so prepare to hear the train every 30 minuts (very loud), all night long...
the manager said in other review that they are already changing their windows (feb)... that is not true...
very POOR Courtesy breakfast , want a pancake? machine without pancakes... Want a instant Oatmeal? not hot water... Want a bagel? not cream cheese... and YES nobody for help you
Very noisy beds.
Pool closed for renovations... you have to inform that before reservation... how can I explain that to my kids? sorry kids no pool for your hotel weekend...
in general, very poor experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, but internet frequently dropped

By

Fevereiro 27, 2017

The hotel was nice and the room was clean. Biggest problem was the internet dropped a few times, once it didn't come back on for me until the next morning. When I said something to the front desk, they said it was working for them and nothing got done about it. I needed it for work, but it wasn't reliable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

Fevereiro 22, 2017

club

The staff had great Customer Service and were helpful. The rooms were nice. I slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

Fevereiro 22, 2017

club

Very attentive and welcoming! The breakfast was ok, wish there was more fresh fruit. Rooms have been renovated and are very inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Train Tracks Nearby and Poor Breakfast

By

Fevereiro 22, 2017

club

A nearby train tracks with passing trains at least every hour (horns blaring) is very disconcerting. Breakfast was slow and unable to handle the number of people eating there. Overloaded breakfast person, she needed an assistant and an efficient layout to avoid long lines and bottlenecks. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. Room was ok, but location is in a industrial area. One morning a dog was heard barking incessantly, most likely a security dog at a nearby construction implement/equipment facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

Fevereiro 19, 2017

club

Wish there was little more to the breakfast. Enjoy the options that most of the Holliday Inns offer. Also was missing the warm cookie as I checked in

Publicado porHotelStaff
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Dear JHil653, We appreciate you taking the time to do a review, and sharing your feedback. Hope to see you again soon if your travels should bring you to our area ! Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

Fevereiro 18, 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Great breakfast. Pool was under construction only negative, and it is very close to freeway, but our rooms were on the opposite side so it wasn't noisy. Also, there are no nearby restaurants, but that didn't matter we were only there one night and didn't need one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Dear Janelle, Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback. The pool continues to be under construction and should be up and running by end of April 2017. We hope you stop by and check out the finished product.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

Fevereiro 17, 2017

club

Christine was an awesome lady ! The place was really clean . Breakfast is very good . Good tv and channels

Publicado porHotelStaff
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Dear Almita, WOW! We are so excited with your 5 star review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North. We will share your kind comments with Christine and staff. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Train

By

Fevereiro 16, 2017

club

The only negative from this stay was the constant train whistles all through the night. The hotel was clean and breakfast filled us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Dear B man, Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay. I am happy to share with you that our hotel will be replacing all of our windows, and should be complete end of April 2017. Please let us know if you plan on coming back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value. Excellent ser

By

Fevereiro 16, 2017

club

Reservations were quick and accurate. Checking in Wash very professional. We were dreading 140 mile drive home from local snow trip. Holiday inn in Colton was the perfect answer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Dear Daddy, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North. It is always rewarding to hear such great feedback like yours. We will be waiting on your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

new upgraded rooms inside

By

Fevereiro 15, 2017

platinumelite

great place, great staff. conveniently located. very nice rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Dear ense, The staff is so happy with your review! Feedback like yours keeps the team motivated. Thank you so much for letting us know all about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

Fevereiro 14, 2017

I enjoy me stay everyday it was a peaceful stay no one had a negative attitude very polite

Publicado porHotelStaff
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Dear Mooresbestz, 5 stars! I am excited to hear that our team was able to help you relax during your stay. It is our goal to make this your home away from home. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We continue to work towards making a better stay for our guest, and through your feedback we can accomplish this.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información