Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North

2830 S. Iowa Avenue , Colton, California 92324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1175 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    51

Above

By

November 20, 2020

After staying at 5 different hotels as we traveled across multiple states in one week, Holiday Inn Express in Colton was the best. This hotel went above and beyond in providing a safe and delicious breakfast when other hotels had either cancelled the breakfast completely or offered skimpy to go options. It meant extra work and help from the employees that did not go unnoticed by us. The hotel was clean, the rooms were quiet and the bed was comfortable. We felt safe and were grateful for the wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Shane

By

November 17, 2020

the rooms facing the highway is noisy 24/7 , unable to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Rest and relax

By

November 17, 2020

club

Always a good stay. Good breakfast, comfy bed, clean room,

Read More
Read Less

Only one issue

By

November 16, 2020

club

The only issue I had was that during a week of night shifts it was difficult to sleep during the day and the fire alarm went off.

Read More
Read Less

Room size was nice.

By

November 12, 2020

The room smelled like mildew. Me and kids were so tired he had drove for hours. It was 3 am. So we get in room kids jump in bed. Immediately I notice the smell. It smelled like smoke and mildew. The room was so stuffy and hot. I turned on the a/c and it didn’t work the whole night it made this loud loud noise. It did not work properly. I turned it off. We are so tired. We went to bed. We have stood at other holiday inn before this particular holiday inn is not like the rest that we have stood in. This room seemed more run down than what I’m used to staying. I would not recommend this particular holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

November 12, 2020

club

Good Place, clean, nice people. Starbucks two doors down. Very comfortable, I felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing great bed

By

November 11, 2020

club

Great bed , breakfast, quiet, friendly staff, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 09, 2020

I had a really good experience at this hotel. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at Holiday Inn

By

November 06, 2020

club

Good customer service and very clean rooms. Air Conditioner blows cold! TV’s are a good size and easy to hook up with a Firestick.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for work

By

November 05, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 04, 2020

The staff was very friendly and generous on breakfast !

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

November 03, 2020

Las habitaciones muy limpias muy amplias, la señorita que me atendió muy amable y sobre todo hablan español

Read More
Read Less