Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 419 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean and modern

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall we were very satisfied with the accommodations, however we asked for a bottle of water at check in and it was not comp'd.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff and service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Excellent customer service right from the time of my hotel booking to the time I left the hotel.The front desk and dinning room(breakfast) Staff very courteous,friendly and assisted me with smiling faces.
Highly recommend this hotel for individual and family stays..Bravo, keep up the good job !!

Read More
Read Less

Good value, convenient location

By

July 12, 2017

club

A short 15 minute ride from University of Redlands. A good value for the price. Right off the freeway for easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Give Holiday Inn Colton a Try!

By

July 11, 2017

With newly remodeled rooms, you will find Holiday Inn in Colton to be an Excellent Hotel to stay at during your travels. Breakfast was excellent including: Bagels, Eggs, Sausage, Holiday Inn's Famous Cinnamon Rolls, and other select breakfast items.

The staff here is very friendly. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

My first visit to UC River

By

July 09, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Breakfast varieties are good. Staff professional and friendly. Rooms are clean. Jack in thr box food next door was not the freshest.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, breakfast was good

By

July 07, 2017

club

Our football team enjoyed the stay. Just wish the pool was open later

Read More
Read Less

Value and Comfort in a Small town

By

July 07, 2017

club

Was here for a business trip. It was as I expected any Holiday Inn Express would be. The room was comfortable, the beds were great and soft. Kind of disappointed with availability of TV channels, and the internet was not great. The breakfast choices are what you expect from a free breakfast-nothing surprising. Very good coffee, available at all times of the day.

The service of the staff is superb-any questions I had were quickly answered, very friendly, attentive, and easy check-in and check out. I had one or two requests for something and they came in an instant without delay. The staff should be commended for their hard work and pleasantness.

The pool was fine, not so warm or cold, relatively clean. Hot tub was fine. Not quite hot.

Overall, would I stay here again? Yes. It's a great value and realistically, whether it's for business or leisure, all you need is a comfortable bed, clean room, hot shower, decent breakfast, and good coffee to start your day. I think it is somewhat fairly priced given the summer dates. However, doesn't seem like an up and coming area to be that should be in such great demand.

Internet could be better. Room being up to date and clean not quite 10s....could be a little more updated and the hallways had a slight musty/smoky smell- it could just be that my room was the very end room of the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Loved This Place

By

July 05, 2017

club

Couldn't have been happier with my stay here! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and quiet. The pool

Read More
Read Less

Great improvements overall.

By

July 02, 2017

With the new windows, we can hardly hear the trains going by at night. Overall, the hotel looks much nicer.
If internet speed could be a little faster. Thanks for the nice stay---will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Internet is terrible but the room is nice

By

June 30, 2017

I had a fairly nice stay but ran into a few problems while I was here. The internet will randomly drops out and will not load anything after 8 PM. The staff doesn't know how to handle laundry so if you are going for an extended stay plan on doing it yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and reasonable price

By

June 26, 2017

club

Would stay again and make time fir the pool. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel near the Freeway

By

June 21, 2017

I chose this hotel to be closer to my family members for visits after I finished a conference. The location is near a major freeway, it appears to be noisy when you first drive in but once you are inside the building, it is quiet. Hotel room was in the back, a little dark in color scheme of the room but it was very clean and quiet. Good value for a room to sleep in when you are busy doing many other things.

Read More
Read Less