Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North

2830 S. Iowa Avenue , Colton, California 92324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1440 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    55

I've stayed here over a year and a half

By

June 29, 2022

This hotel is clean. The staff is consistent and they work hard. Security at nights is proactive. They really work to keep out bad elements. The staff is trustworthy and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful IHG hotel

By

June 27, 2022

Everything was wonderful. I loved the pool. My room was clean, had all the amenities. Staff was fantastic and friendly. I will be back at this specific hotel and I will recommend it to others. It’s nice to be such a great place! Thanks for providing an excellent experience

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 26, 2022

club

This hotel was amazing. I had a procedure in the morning and had been looking for a hotel for quite some time. The lady at the front desk was really nice and booked me a room pretty quickly. The room was everything I had hoped for. We were confused on how the AC was controlled at first because we were used to the controls on the AC itself. The shower as well but we didn't have any problems after we figured out how to turn on the water. It was very quiet for them warning is that there was gonna be noise from them upgrading some of the rooms. We slept like a baby. The flat screen was nice. The breakfast was super yummy. They had a ton of variety. I loved the pancake maker lol. I will stay here again in 2 months again for my next procedure. Staff was really awesome didn't have to deal with rudeness at all. The shower was super nice. I loved that they had name brand items rather then hotel products. I'm handicap so the bench in the shower was everything I asked for and it was nice to take a long hot
Shower especially after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

June 19, 2022

Being that it's hard to find a place to live, I always feel like I have a home or that I am home whenever I stay at Holiday Inn express in Colton. There's always welcoming me with smiles and remembering my name.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Quiet

By

June 17, 2022

This was booked last minute for a business trip. The lady who answered my questions over the phone was extremely polite and helpful. She made my choice of choosing this property so easy, as I was booking it for a driver that was coming in from Kansas. Super grateful for the help!

Read More
Read Less

Great service with a hot breakfast/Perfect location for local business

By

June 10, 2022

Ive stayed at this location quite a few times. Its my go to when i travel to CA for business because its close to all the businesses that i use/visit. The staff is always clean and friendly, and during the pandemic i know they took the extra precautions to keep customers safe and clean. Theyre hot breakfast is great every morning and parking lot is great for large vehicles in the back.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

June 09, 2022

Front desk was very helpful he solved issue I had with reservation. It was 2:30 am and my reservation was made for the following day by mistake. Me and my family were able to stay the night and get much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 06, 2022

Great place really friendly staff in a great location super accessible from the freeway, room was nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

June 05, 2022

When I first checked in, I immediately fell in love with the room and bed and everything. I was so comfortable and did not want to leave. I’m so glad things happened the way it did. I was able to spend 5 day total also can someone add my points please and thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

May 31, 2022

Was a great stay…no complaints from me…the free breakfast was great, the pillows were soft and the bed was so comfortable…I would define staying here again if I’m ever in this part of the country again…front desk was helpful, but don’t think I got points for my stay

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 22, 2022

I have enjoyed the annemnities and especially the gym. Most of the time was not spent in the room to to business activities, but when I was in the room my stay was quiet and relaxing. Even though the general location of the hotel is Noth that great, hotel itself is good.

Read More
Read Less

Kind of Junk

By

May 22, 2022

The staff was really nice but the hotel is undergoing a renovation. I advise to stay away until they are able to complete renovations. The breakfast was really nice though and the staff were all very positive. They were unable to locate a clean room and essentially just said sorry.

Read More
Read Less