Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North

2830 S. Iowa Avenue , Colton, California 92324

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1179 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1179ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    778
  • 4 Bintang
    221
  • 3 Bintang
    75
  • 2 Bintang
    54
  • 1 Bintang
    51

comfortable bed

By

November 24, 2020

Very good hotel to stay at its by its self off the 215

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great customer service and comfy atmosphere

By

November 23, 2020

club

My stay was so great and all of the workers were very sweet and helped me get to my room quickly. I would very much recommend this to anyone who just wants to get a good nights sleep or just wants to take a small break!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good, inexpensive short stay

By

November 23, 2020

Stayed in a room overlooking the road and it was quite noisy all night due to constant traffic. The staff were excellent and safe about covid. Reasonably priced and easy to access. The new breakfast set up was very smart - employees serving in to go containers to minimize guests touching the food and being in contact with each other.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Rooms

By

November 23, 2020

This hotel is in a good location. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast offered is a decent one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Above

By

November 20, 2020

After staying at 5 different hotels as we traveled across multiple states in one week, Holiday Inn Express in Colton was the best. This hotel went above and beyond in providing a safe and delicious breakfast when other hotels had either cancelled the breakfast completely or offered skimpy to go options. It meant extra work and help from the employees that did not go unnoticed by us. The hotel was clean, the rooms were quiet and the bed was comfortable. We felt safe and were grateful for the wonderful breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shane

By

November 17, 2020

the rooms facing the highway is noisy 24/7 , unable to sleep

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rest and relax

By

November 17, 2020

club

Always a good stay. Good breakfast, comfy bed, clean room,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Only one issue

By

November 16, 2020

club

The only issue I had was that during a week of night shifts it was difficult to sleep during the day and the fire alarm went off.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room size was nice.

By

November 12, 2020

The room smelled like mildew. Me and kids were so tired he had drove for hours. It was 3 am. So we get in room kids jump in bed. Immediately I notice the smell. It smelled like smoke and mildew. The room was so stuffy and hot. I turned on the a/c and it didn’t work the whole night it made this loud loud noise. It did not work properly. I turned it off. We are so tired. We went to bed. We have stood at other holiday inn before this particular holiday inn is not like the rest that we have stood in. This room seemed more run down than what I’m used to staying. I would not recommend this particular holiday inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Place

By

November 12, 2020

club

Good Place, clean, nice people. Starbucks two doors down. Very comfortable, I felt very safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing great bed

By

November 11, 2020

club

Great bed , breakfast, quiet, friendly staff, clean room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

November 09, 2020

I had a really good experience at this hotel. Will definitely stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit