Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 323 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    158
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great Service

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The staff had great Customer Service and were helpful. The rooms were nice. I slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Very attentive and welcoming! The breakfast was ok, wish there was more fresh fruit. Rooms have been renovated and are very inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Train Tracks Nearby and Poor Breakfast

By

22. Februar 2017

club

A nearby train tracks with passing trains at least every hour (horns blaring) is very disconcerting. Breakfast was slow and unable to handle the number of people eating there. Overloaded breakfast person, she needed an assistant and an efficient layout to avoid long lines and bottlenecks. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. Room was ok, but location is in a industrial area. One morning a dog was heard barking incessantly, most likely a security dog at a nearby construction implement/equipment facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Wish there was little more to the breakfast. Enjoy the options that most of the Holliday Inns offer. Also was missing the warm cookie as I checked in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear JHil653, We appreciate you taking the time to do a review, and sharing your feedback. Hope to see you again soon if your travels should bring you to our area ! Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Great breakfast. Pool was under construction only negative, and it is very close to freeway, but our rooms were on the opposite side so it wasn't noisy. Also, there are no nearby restaurants, but that didn't matter we were only there one night and didn't need one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Janelle, Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback. The pool continues to be under construction and should be up and running by end of April 2017. We hope you stop by and check out the finished product.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Christine was an awesome lady ! The place was really clean . Breakfast is very good . Good tv and channels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Almita, WOW! We are so excited with your 5 star review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North. We will share your kind comments with Christine and staff. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Train

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The only negative from this stay was the constant train whistles all through the night. The hotel was clean and breakfast filled us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear B man, Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay. I am happy to share with you that our hotel will be replacing all of our windows, and should be complete end of April 2017. Please let us know if you plan on coming back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value. Excellent ser

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Reservations were quick and accurate. Checking in Wash very professional. We were dreading 140 mile drive home from local snow trip. Holiday inn in Colton was the perfect answer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Daddy, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North. It is always rewarding to hear such great feedback like yours. We will be waiting on your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

new upgraded rooms inside

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

great place, great staff. conveniently located. very nice rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear ense, The staff is so happy with your review! Feedback like yours keeps the team motivated. Thank you so much for letting us know all about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful

By

14. Februar 2017

I enjoy me stay everyday it was a peaceful stay no one had a negative attitude very polite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Mooresbestz, 5 stars! I am excited to hear that our team was able to help you relax during your stay. It is our goal to make this your home away from home. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We continue to work towards making a better stay for our guest, and through your feedback we can accomplish this.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed peaceful like home

By

13. Februar 2017

It was nice quiet no one bothered us made our stay pleasant I really enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Everything was great and we enjoyed our weekend getaway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen