La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1471 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1471recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    875
  • 4 Stelle
    327
  • 3 Stelle
    123
  • 2 Stelle
    63
  • 1 Stelle
    83

Great stay

By

luglio 31, 2021

Staff was very friendly. Facility was very clean and comfortable. Parking lot was tight, but plenty of parking available next door at the wawa. Only complaint is that I still haven’t received my welcome amenity points.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

cuarto muy caro por servicio

By

luglio 30, 2021

El cuarto esta bajo construccion ,
No dan limpieza todos los dias al cuarto a pesar que estan cobrando tarifa completa,
El desayuno es regular
El AC no funciono correctamente, si esperas dormir en frio eso no pasara.
El cuarto es amplio pero estaba en mantenimiento y se veia que el hotel esta en construccion o mejoras

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Florida

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Room was fantastic. Breakfast attendant was super friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent property

By

luglio 28, 2021

This hotel can be best summed up as follows. When you check in your get handed a flier from the front desk that says if you wouldn’t rate us a 10 out of 10 please immediately tell us so we can fix it. I believe that is genuine and this hotel and it’s management team wants every guest to have a 10 out of 10 experience:

I strongly recommend this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

not good

By

luglio 23, 2021

the hotel is dated, the satff does not solve the problems, discomfort is everywhere, not clean. I do not recommed this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Limpieza

By

luglio 21, 2021

Muy buen servicio, haría la diferencia si limpiaran las habitaciones todos los días independientemente la cantidad de días de estancia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buena atención y servicio de traslado hotel - aeropuerto

By

luglio 20, 2021

Es un hotel recomendado para estar de paso, la relación calidad/precio es buena, el personal es amable y dispuesto a ayudar. El servicio de traslado aeropuerto - hotel se debe solicitar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buena ubicación, cama comoda pero servicio no tan bueno

By

luglio 20, 2021

La ubicación del hotel es buena y en términos generales la limpieza también lo es, pero debido a la pandemia no entran a limpiar las habitaciones ni revisan si se hace falta algo en la misma.
Huele mucho a humedad y el segundo día ni basura sacaron menos cambiaron toallas.
El estacionamiento es insuficiente.
El día de mi salida a las 9:30am, me estaban tocando para preguntar si ya iba a salir.
El huevo revuelto del desayuno realmente malo y tienen poca variedad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Desperately in need of remodeling

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

Old!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIE

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

It served it’s purpose to crash for one night while passing through

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff Makes All the Difference!

By

luglio 16, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed in two Holiday Inn properties in one week, and by far this one was the best. It was not as new as the other, but it was well-maintained, and most importantly, the staff was well-trained, and everyone I came in contact with was professional and friendly.

This property offered a wonderful breakfast in comparison to the pitiful Grab and Go of the other property. I actually felt safer, and that the staff was trying harder, in this hotel. The staff was wonderful! The other guests? Not so much. But I realize there's only so much the staff can do.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen servicio

By

luglio 16, 2021

Cómodo y acogedor, con transporte gratuito al aeropuerto. Lo recomiendo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno