Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 424 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

good quality for the price

By

18 julio 2016

club

Everything was as expected but breakfast was awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comodidad en general

By

17 julio 2016

club

fue accesible, comoda habitación y cerca a lugares de comida y negocios

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated

By

12 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel for business. The rooms are very dated. Shower was very hot no way to control it. Also booked a meeting room and there was a foul odor that appeared every time the air conditioner turned on. The staff was not very helpful when it came to making sure the meeting room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Nightmare

By

07 julio 2016

I stay in hotels regularly and this is the WORST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. I was there for work and using the meeting room which reeked of CAT URINE, it was disgusting. The carpet in my room was damp. The first morning I was there the shower wouldn't get a comfortable temperature, either cold or scalding. I called down to switch rooms and the front desk insisted she send someone up to fix it. I agreed to let them work on it while I was at work that day. By lunch time the issue had been "fixed" but then the shower wouldn't come on at all, sorry I'm not here to take bubble baths. I called down again and still the front desk wanted to send the maintenance guy up again and I insisted she move me, she agreed. I went down to eat lunch with my coworkers and got the key to the new room from the front desk lady and proceeded to join my coworkers for lunch. The executive housekeeper, Yenay, came in and asked if I could please go empty the first room so they could clean it. I told her I would do it when I was finished with my lunch and she got an attitude with me saying that they needed to do it asap because the staff needed to leave. It was only 1oclock so I know they had time to clean one room!! I told her well maybe I'll just check out then, Yenay said "OK" in the most chipper, snooty voice. So rude and unprofessional. I will never go there again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We are apologizing for your bad experience .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

07 julio 2016

club

This hotel seemed to be in a sketchy spot. The rooms smelled a little off. But it was cheap and worked for a one night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

25 junio 2016

club

overall the breakfast was good, but the sausages could be a better quality, and the bacon slices could be thicker. The vending machine should be filled every day for those who like to snack often. Other wise the stay was comfortable, and the shopping areas were close for those who had a car or like to walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied Customer

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall, the room was nice.I think the price was too high. I would stay again at this location but at a better price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little Getaway

By

20 junio 2016

club

Amazing staff especially John, Dee, and Desiree. Lobby was always kept clean, rooms were spacious and kept up to date. Pool was a little small and so was the parking lot but id definitely return

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for your positive comment . We look forward to serve you better in future .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

should change name

By

20 junio 2016

This hotel is not on par with other IHG establishments. The hotel is a bit outdated and needs work. My bill at checkout was incorrect. I emailed about the bill and still have not had someone respond. They did not do automatic checkout. The dude that works the front desk is rude. The people that stay at the hotel are loud and messy; this includes a visit from a cop due to the clientele. There is always a shuttle parked in the front entrance way, and because it rains all the time a person inevitably also parks in the front making it impossible to drive through to park. The elevator is the slowest ever. They do not do a good job of regarding rewards members (points at check-in vs. goodie bag).

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear gangsta_gmoney, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received and for the inconvenience the elevator and the noise challenges may have caused you. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take this lightly. Please be assured that we take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you particularly your billing concern, so we have sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

18 junio 2016

Good Hotel. Didn't honor any of my request when I book it online. I asked for a high floor, got a second floor. Ask for a room far from elevator, got the room right infront of it. As an IHG Ambassador member, no recognition was given as a loyal member.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear Alexk1976, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. It sounds like we failed to deliver an exemplary hotel stay experience because of your room allocation and lack of recognition of your membership status. Rest assured I will follow-up with the hotel management to ensure this kind of situation does not happen again. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message in a effort to regain your confidence in our hotel. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

Second time staying here and both visits were great
Keep up the great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff

By

16 junio 2016

Upon arrival, the manager on duty, I believe his name was Amhed or Mahammad, never explained the internet access or breakfast time as in my previous visits to all other HIE. Sheets on beds were damp as well as carpeting. Room had a very musty smell. Room was very spacious. Bathroom very dated.

Agent on duty in the evening was HORRIBLE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We are apologizing to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información