Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 632 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Terrible customer experience from IHG.

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Poor customer service from IHG associates on the phone to resolve stay. Non-American without empathy, knowledge and understanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 octubre 2017

Best yet didn’t have any problems will stay again if needed to first overall choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location, great value, pleasant stay.

By

07 octubre 2017

club

Booked based on previous visits to other Holiday Inn Express locations, and IHG brand. Location was great. Thank you for the free breakfast, yummy! Our room was clean, and comfortable. It was wonderful to have such a great experience at such a reasonable price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very friendly and helpful

By

06 octubre 2017

club

Stayed for a storm and ended up staying a bit longer-Ahmad was an exceptional manager during the hurricane- supporting both staff and guests. Carolina prepared breakfast each day and was so accommodating to everyone- very sweet- all of the staff was incredible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

06 octubre 2017

The property is well kept and in a great location. Carolina in the breakfast area is a great asset to the property! I wish I would've catch the name of the lady that checked me out as she was very nice and polite as well . The only thing is that I was a little disappointed that I didn't get the room I reserved, and got a handicap one instead. I understand overbooking happens and whatnot but it would've been nice to know about the changes in advance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

05 octubre 2017

club

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and haven't had a bad experience as far as the comfort of the rooms. This hotel wasn't a disappointment either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

05 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I will be staying when I visit again. The staff, especially at check-in, are very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service...friendly staff and quiet!

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Great place for a good price....quiet....and friendly! A nice home away from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved breakfast

By

02 octubre 2017

club

I would highly recommend this location that has a stay for business or leisure. The customer service is friendly and polite and the rooms are clean and fresh-smelling lobbies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

01 octubre 2017

My purpose for this trip was to attend Nova Southeastern University. The hotel picked me up at the airport upon my arrival and drove me back to the airport for my departure. The hotel drove me to the campus for my classes each day and picked me up from the campus at the end of each day. The service was excellent and the breakfast was excellent as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 septiembre 2017

We arrived several days after the hurricane. With everything going on they were on there game. They were having phone issues from the storm but we managed to contact them at the airport and they shuttled us to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On The Move

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

The hotel was close to my intended destination and convenient to everything else that I needed. The room was spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información