Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 434 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Better on one time visit

By

11 agosto 2016

Back in March of 2016 we stayed here and really enjoyed our visit. However, we have since stayed out other Holiday Inn expresses in, San Francisco, Glendale AZ, and East Brunswick, NJ , this one has fallen short on décor and keeping up quality standards.
Yes, we did get a good sleep here, staying here for easy access to airport and cruise lines is a good choice, However, we will choose another one express to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average place to stay ,not a vacation getaway

By

10 agosto 2016

club

it is close to the university drive, if you are on a business trip at this place it is a good place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you repoly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy, great value for the price paid

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The room is pretty comfortable, it was clean, and with the essential ammenities.

Breakfast was good, wide variety of food.

Front desk staff was friendly, and prompt to my requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great rooms and great service

By

07 agosto 2016

I was on trip out of country and had to stay a night, so I use my IHG points to stay here, was very impressed how place looked outside and when I needed a room really early the front desk helped me get room right then, which was way before check in, she was very helpful, then I got to room and seen how clean it was, was very happy over the whole stay, I would recommend this place anyday and its also good to be a IHG member, oh forgot very close to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing location

By

28 julio 2016

Clean, attentive and positive experience at this facility, Thank you for an enjoyable experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE THIS HOTEL! LIKE SERIOUSLY

By

28 julio 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and smelled excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I even got checked into my room two hours earlier than the normal check in time with a major upgrade which was FREE. My room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The pool and pool area was clean and organize. My one problem was that there was construction being done on the main road which somewhat caused a little traffic and I was not informed by the staff when I was booking. However, this did not detract from my stay and I would do it again over and over. Thanks for making our stay a positive one Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport West.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean, great hotel.

By

27 julio 2016

club

I visited this hotel for business purposes. All staff was friendly and answered all my questions about the area. The room was bigger than I thought with a little kitchenette, sink, microwave and a fridge. It was clean and quiet. Perfect to rest after a long day at work. Will highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Rooms

By

27 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel rooms at a motel rate. Rooms far exceeded my expectations. The rooms were similar to a time share rooms including a kitchenette. I often stay in hotels for business and this time it was for leisure and I was very happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for good feed back
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2016

Very nice staff,
single elevator was testing my patience,
parking lot was a bit overcrowded as the night progressed.. alot of great food choices in the area...

VERY nice staff

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear Meandpo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our property. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skip the breakfast

By

21 julio 2016

club

This is everything a Holiday Inn is normally. Nice room, comfortable bed and friendly front desk agents. It was the temperature of the room and the hotel itself that was uncomfortable. So humid and the room smelled like a musty basement when we arrived. The breakfast buffet was cramped and crowded with no structure to it. The employee who was trying to clean it as people were trying to get food was aggravated and upset that she couldn't keep up. It was really a mess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good quality for the price

By

18 julio 2016

club

Everything was as expected but breakfast was awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comodidad en general

By

17 julio 2016

club

fue accesible, comoda habitación y cerca a lugares de comida y negocios

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Estimado GramaD, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que le agradaron nuestras instalaciones y habitación. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información