Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 479 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 enero 2017

club

Selected this hotel due to recommendation of others who had already booked at this one. Location was perfect for the activities that we were in the area to attend. Very quiet hallways and rooms. Impressed by the attentiveness of the staff in their work at keeping the property clean and attractive. Even with the volume of traffic on the road in front of the hotel, the quietness was impressive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location for Cruise Port / Airport

By

18 enero 2017

club

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms, loved the breakfast (and cookies at check-in!) and perfect location for flying in / out and pre- / post-cruise stay!!! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

17 enero 2017

club

Great place for families on vacations. Very close to the airport. People there are very friendly and helpful.
Thanks to the bus drivers for picking us up and take us back on time to the airport.
very friendly people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible service

By

16 enero 2017

Awful rude staff that yells without listening with no attempt at providing service I've come to expect from holiday inn express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Shuttle from airport quick and easy. Enjoyed our stay. Happy with this hotel and will use it before our next cruise. $8.00 shuttle to port.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a pre-cruise stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

We found thi s hotel to be comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfasts more than adequate. We were able to get a shuttle to the cruise terminal with no problem. We would definitely stay there again and will recommend this hotel to friends leaving on a cruise from Ft. Lauderdale. The shuttle from the airport was great also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiady Inn FL

By

09 enero 2017

The staff was always very nice and helpful! The manager, German, was very kinda and upgraded me to a suite...and I didnt even have to ask for it-very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tremendous Experience

By

07 enero 2017

First impressions always count and this Holiday Inn Express was simply amazing. The greeting extended by the reception team was warm, friendly and above all I was acknowledged and thanked for being a IHG member, a feature that was sadly lacking at a similar brand in Hialeah. The room was neat and clean with several amenities but above all, the pillows were the best I have ever endured for some time. Hats off to the Management and staff of this resort, and for me you rank in the top three of the existing IHG brands (I've tried them all). Great job Great experience, looking forward to staying with you again soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended if you plan to sleep in

By

04 enero 2017

Cleaning staff does not seem to understand the meaning of late checkout and different club member status.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Hi Juanka05, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

03 enero 2017

Very comfortable Close to stadium. Nice place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keys bound

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

easy to find. close to airport. we were upgraded to a suite upon arrival. food was great for breakfast. staff were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late check in

By

02 enero 2017

The front desk guy is really unprofessional and make me unhappy

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Dear sin6113140, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand, especially when it comes to the customer service delivered by our front desk staff. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información