Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 541 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Service

By

April 28, 2017

Overall my stay at Holiday Inn Express was most comfortable and enjoyable. The staff at the reception area were very warm and friendly. The room was clean and the atmosphere was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Airport location?????

By

April 26, 2017

club

Don't use this location for airport shuttle service if you have a morning or evening flight. Shuttle service is very limited. Overall the hotel is a typical Holiday Inn Express with all of its usual comforts. The staff are nice, the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy check in

By

April 22, 2017

club

could not get clerk to understand reservation problem

Read More
Read Less

Don't book a 6 person room, they have only two beds

By

April 22, 2017

Booked a suite for 6 people and it had a super king and a double sofa bed. Staff were as helpful as they could be with no other rooms free and squeezed in a z bed, but they couldn't fix that we were wrongly sold.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

April 21, 2017

club

Lobby smelled like wet dog.. even though I confirmed a late check-out, house keeping still knocked on my door and said I had to be out by 11am. Carpet in rooms can use refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

April 19, 2017

We only stayed for one night while passing through town. The hotel was clean with a very friendly staff. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Replaces stinky carpet

By

April 16, 2017

I stay there because it's located near where I work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, before heading back to the airport after Everglade excursion.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 10, 2017

The room smelled. The A/C would turn off in the middle of the night, every night. This made the room very muggy.

Read More
Read Less

Rest after long Journey

By

April 09, 2017

club

Excellent service from staff big rooms and quite environment would recommend this Holiday Inn to antone traveling for buisness or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. We needed one night in a hotel before our cruise. This was the perfect location, a decent price, and a great breakfast. The free shuttle helped from the






































































































Our stay was very nice. It was just what we needed for a one night stay after getting off the airplane and heading to the cruise port the next day. The free shuttle from the airport to the hotel and the $8 shuttle to the cruise port was just what we needed to get where we were going. We were able to walk to several restaurants for dinner and the complimentary breakfast was more than we needed, but everyone loved the variety of choices and freshness of the items. We sat by the pool but did not use it. It seemed very nice. Other groups were enjoying sitting around the pool also.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 06, 2017

Good value hotel including wi-fi, breakfast and airport shuttle. Waffle House and Wendy's within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less