Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 503 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    35

Pleasant surprise

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

While this hotel is located further from the airport than most and is basic, I enjoyed good service, a clean room and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

comvenient

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

A convenient satisfactory place to stay.
Breakfast satisfactory
Bed comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Fort Lauderdale

By

February 16, 2017

Great hotel worth the money. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. We enjoyed our stay. Nice are

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating!

By

February 16, 2017

Staff was exceptional and very accommodating. The van driver was able to get me to a job interview at a venue and then to the airport after. Area was quiet for sleeping... but pillows were all same puffiness. Overall, great stay... enjoyed the sunshine!

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great stay. The room was nice and clean. The service was great at desk. The ladies at front desk very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Cruise

By

February 14, 2017

club

The Hotel provided us with transport to and from the airport and
provided contacts for getting to and from the cruise line. They also allowed us to stay at the Hotel until our flight times. They found a secure place to keep our luggage and provided us with breakfast. We were able to hang out by the pool until it was time to depart. The staff was friendly and fast at filling any request. All in all a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

It was a good motel for our needs, close to where we wanted to go.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Newer hotel with helpful staff. Airport and port transportation available.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 10, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Pleasant and well appointed and very clean room, great shuttle driver. helpful front desk. And breakfast was far superior to most hotels in the same price range. Would definitely book again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort for business

By

February 09, 2017

club

Took great care of me while I was on business. The shuttle driver drove me to the airport before he had to. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay before our cruise

By

February 09, 2017

Clean, quiet, friendly/courteous staff and conveniently located. They were very helpful in arranging luggage storage for our group (6 of us) after having flown all night arriving into Fort Lauderdale at 7am, with check in not until much later in the day.

Read More
Read Less

Out standing customer service and friendlymess

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

From the time we were picked up at the airport ad when we arrived at the inn, they could not do enough for us.

Read More
Read Less