Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 558 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    38

Consistent Quality

By

May 27, 2017

Quick check in, professional front desk staff. Clean comfortable room. Quite location.Met our needs and exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 26, 2017

I had everything I needed, and some unexpected extras. Clean, comfortable bed.

Small issue that the shower didn't drain, but these things happen. I don't hold it against the hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelmed

By

May 24, 2017

club

Overall this hotel is average. I chose it for it's convenient location near the FLL airport and NSU. Because I was attending an NSU event, I did receive a good rate. But I guess you get what you pay for...

When I originally booked my room I was told that I would have a double bedroom suite with a pull out sofa bed. When I arrived my room was a single bedroom suite with a pull out sofa bed. Due to the high volume of current clients, they were not able to change my room until 2 days later. But it was a double bedroom without a sofa bed. It was not good enough, so in the end I did not change rooms.

My main complaint is the inefficient housekeeping staff. Does the hotel not provide daily housekeeping at this hotel? Out of my 4 night/4 day stay at the Holiday Inn Express, my room was serviced once- when I requested it (really?). Standard housekeeping (ex: making the beds, replacing towels) should be automatic unless a "Do Not Disturb" sign is placed on the door. I noticed the sign that said that linens are not laundered until requested, but they should at least make the bed. I was so disappointed in this and seriously might not consider Holiday Inn for future stays if I can avoid it.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel..!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Excelentes facilidades, trato profesional, muy amable. Considero que hay una buena relación de tarifa y ofrecimientos del Hotel. Todo el personal muy amable y atento. Excelente localización, cerca de importantes lugares, seguridad y comodidad. Lo recomiento muy favorablemente. Volvería a quedarme en este Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my Holiday Inn Express stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable, the room clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

horrible

By

May 16, 2017

club

booked and prepaid 2 rooms in March for May, the could not locate the reservation and left us stranded and expected us to pay again and try and sort things out in the morning ! wrong !!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ft Lauderdale

By

May 15, 2017

Generally hotel met all expectations. Hotel staff was very accommodating and polite.
Rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable hotel

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was attentive and friendly, I appreciate the cleanliness of the room and hotel overall

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacaciones

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Todo estuvo muy bien el personal muy amable y el desayuno muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were courteous and friendly. Check in was quick and our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a variety of options.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 08, 2017

The service and quality here were outstanding. Dee is to be commended for her excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 06, 2017

I was in town for a meeting and did not have reservations. I was able to walk in and get a room with no problem. I was even given a reduced rate. The room was amazing and the guest services staff was so friendly.

Read More
Read Less