Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1300 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great place to stay

By

07 December 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast served daily. Restaurants and stores close by for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

03 December 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed nice pool store close by fast route to airport

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast

By

02 December 2020

Near sawgrass mall. Great service. Safe zone. The rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 December 2020

club

I just wanted to let you know Nicole at the front desk and s great!! Always helpful and goes out of her way every time I stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

30 November 2020

club

There were bright lights down below in the parking lot which showed into the room all night. The room was never dark even with room lights out. The beds were too high, making it inconvenient to get in and out of bed. This made it hard to put on my socks and shoes because my feet were off the floor when sitting on the side of the bed. I think I cancelled my room card mag stripe by placing it near my cell phone. I've had this problem previously. Beds were comfortable, I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Headed Home

By

25 November 2020

club

We were headed back to Ohio and had an early flight. So we wanted to stay close to the airport. Super Clean, Greeted Immediately. Bathroom clean and nice beds super comfortable. We were even able to swim in the pool for awhile.
Highly Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

25 November 2020

club

good place and management, receptionist Nikki, was very help and cooperative, I have a problem with the receptionist Joe, he deal with me in a very unprofessional way, but the manger Ahmed, manage the problem in a very good way

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

23 November 2020

club

Great price because it housed 5 people and came with breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Olor desagradable

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

La habitación tenía un olor desagradable, impregnado en sábanas, cortinas y baño, le sentaría bien un update y una limpieza más profunda, a la ventana de la habitación le daba un reflector y entraba por las hendidas del blackout

Read More
Read Less

Not to good

By

21 November 2020

club

Room was very musty and humid. Carpet was disgusting and needs to be replaced. Advised management of the situation, hotel maintenance man came in and put an air freshener. That made the room 10x worse.

Read More
Read Less

Our 5 week home away from home

By

19 November 2020

club

With an unfortunate 2 bathroom remodel in our condo, my husband and I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express 12 minutes from where we live. It was so convenient for us .
The staff were very accommodating. All the ladies in housekeeping always gave us extra towels when we asked them.
The first person we met at check/in was Nikki and she did everything she could to give us a great room.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond Excellent Service

By

16 November 2020

Excellent service all around. Beyond fair price and comfortable room and amenities!

Read More
Read Less