Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 592 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Front Desk Staff

By

juli 27, 2017

club

I arrived earlier that the hotel check-in time and their Manager On Duty went above and beyond to store my luggage while my room has been getting ready and precheck me in no time.

Read More
Read Less

Dee employee of the month

By

juli 25, 2017

club

Dee is that individual I would want to handle every booking..
Truly an assert to your organization...

Read More
Read Less

Room Switch

By

juli 23, 2017

Anytime my friends and I are going to the casino or flying out of FT Lauderdale we use this hotel and have always been very happy with it and that is why we go back there. But I must say my last stay was extremely disappointing I book on HI web site, not a 3rd party site ex.(TL PM) I booked a 1-bed suite which is advertised as a 2 room suite with a king bed and a separate living room. when I checked in I was given a standard room when I asked the front desk I was told I had the right room. After showing her my reservation I was told that they had none available. I informed her that I booked on their site earlier that week and had a confirmation for that room she then told me they gave it to someone else. The person with me is an earlier riser so I did not get much rest. And they also discontinued the shuttle service to the casino. Other than that to be fair rooms are clean and the staff is always nice but I will probably check out some other options on hotels in the area next time.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to worksite

By

juli 21, 2017

A bit cleaner that the typical HI Epress. The mattress seemed a bit dated, though. There was a dip in the middle, did not readily affect my sleep. It was room 105 on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't get the room we paid for

By

juli 21, 2017

Overall okay hotel, just not okay with not getting the room we paid for

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

juli 20, 2017

club

I recently visited the area on two different occasions. After my initial visit, I chose the same hotel again since it met or exceeded my needs in the previous visit.

Very nice rooms, breakfast choices are good.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Dee, totally awesome

By

juli 18, 2017

club

Absolutely amazing. ,everything from the front desk staff to the room keepers were very good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean room but stay somewhere else for a pool

By

juli 17, 2017

club

Nice clean comfortable room and bed. Good service and decent breakfast. However elevator is super slow so don't stay on 5th floor. Also if you want a nice pool that isn't out in the middle of the parking lot stay else where!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

juli 16, 2017

Friendly staff, clean environment, comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean room, POOR breakfast...

By

juli 15, 2017

club

I travel 2 or 3 times per year, and typically stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This was my second stay at this location. It is easy access from the Florida Turnpike, clean, updated and relatively quiet. (Doors slamming in the early morning though are disturbing.) In the past I have always enjoyed the "free" breakfast at other HI Exp locations. However, this time the breakfast selection and quality was HORRIBLE!. In fact, after we left we stopped elsewhere for a bite to eat. The menu has apparently changed -- no scrambled eggs or gravy to go with the biscuits. Biscuits were cold, dry, and paperlike in texture, omelet was cold and "tough", and only turkey sausage offered. On a positive note, the coffee was good and hot. When I inquired about the selections, the young lady apologized, but said it was not her decision to make. I shared my concern with the day manager, he apologized and offered me a cookie. If you don't want breakfast, this is a great location, clean rooms, and good value. There is a Waffle House next door, but ...

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to NSU

By

juli 14, 2017

club

This hotel has great location to Nova Southeastern University. The school is less than 10 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

juli 14, 2017

this was a great hotel for visiting with friends in the area. the room was clean, comfortable, and convenient, and the staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less