Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 567 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable bed excellent staff

By

19 June 2017

club

The staff was excellent, good food. Clean rooms. Everyone very helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

poor service comfortable bed

By

15 June 2017

spoke with night staff member but did not receive a wake up call the next morning. this is an inconvenience for guests at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very clean

By

14 June 2017

club

This hotel and staff are to be commended. Kudos to the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

12 June 2017

club

We were visiting friends so it was easy to get on the highway. Very comfortable bed!!! The room is a bit old style but very clean.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

10 June 2017

club

good value. Entering and exiting the hotel parking area proved to be a little difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Overall average

By

08 June 2017

You get what you pay for. This is a mid-level hotel, so don't expect anything extravagant.

Staff was overall pretty nice. Rooms were decent, but some did smell and were a bit damp. Breakfast - lots of variety, but poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

05 June 2017

The staff was very friendly. The elevator was very slow, and the room was clean, but the room had a musty, mold like smell. The bathroom was very outdated. I have stayed at other IHG properties and this one did not meet my expectation. I stayed for two nights and after the first night I wanted to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 June 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, very accommodating will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat

By

04 June 2017

club

We were there for a quick overnight stay and the room provided exactly what we needed for a good price. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ok but not great. Location was perfect for us and easy to find off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality

By

27 May 2017

Quick check in, professional front desk staff. Clean comfortable room. Quite location.Met our needs and exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

26 May 2017

I had everything I needed, and some unexpected extras. Clean, comfortable bed.

Small issue that the shower didn't drain, but these things happen. I don't hold it against the hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelmed

By

24 May 2017

club

Overall this hotel is average. I chose it for it's convenient location near the FLL airport and NSU. Because I was attending an NSU event, I did receive a good rate. But I guess you get what you pay for...

When I originally booked my room I was told that I would have a double bedroom suite with a pull out sofa bed. When I arrived my room was a single bedroom suite with a pull out sofa bed. Due to the high volume of current clients, they were not able to change my room until 2 days later. But it was a double bedroom without a sofa bed. It was not good enough, so in the end I did not change rooms.

My main complaint is the inefficient housekeeping staff. Does the hotel not provide daily housekeeping at this hotel? Out of my 4 night/4 day stay at the Holiday Inn Express, my room was serviced once- when I requested it (really?). Standard housekeeping (ex: making the beds, replacing towels) should be automatic unless a "Do Not Disturb" sign is placed on the door. I noticed the sign that said that linens are not laundered until requested, but they should at least make the bed. I was so disappointed in this and seriously might not consider Holiday Inn for future stays if I can avoid it.

Read More
Read Less