Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 587 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

587Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great place to stay

By

20. Juli 2017

club

I recently visited the area on two different occasions. After my initial visit, I chose the same hotel again since it met or exceeded my needs in the previous visit.

Very nice rooms, breakfast choices are good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs Dee, totally awesome

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Absolutely amazing. ,everything from the front desk staff to the room keepers were very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable clean room but stay somewhere else for a pool

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Nice clean comfortable room and bed. Good service and decent breakfast. However elevator is super slow so don't stay on 5th floor. Also if you want a nice pool that isn't out in the middle of the parking lot stay else where!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall service

By

16. Juli 2017

Friendly staff, clean environment, comfortable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, clean room, POOR breakfast...

By

15. Juli 2017

club

I travel 2 or 3 times per year, and typically stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This was my second stay at this location. It is easy access from the Florida Turnpike, clean, updated and relatively quiet. (Doors slamming in the early morning though are disturbing.) In the past I have always enjoyed the "free" breakfast at other HI Exp locations. However, this time the breakfast selection and quality was HORRIBLE!. In fact, after we left we stopped elsewhere for a bite to eat. The menu has apparently changed -- no scrambled eggs or gravy to go with the biscuits. Biscuits were cold, dry, and paperlike in texture, omelet was cold and "tough", and only turkey sausage offered. On a positive note, the coffee was good and hot. When I inquired about the selections, the young lady apologized, but said it was not her decision to make. I shared my concern with the day manager, he apologized and offered me a cookie. If you don't want breakfast, this is a great location, clean rooms, and good value. There is a Waffle House next door, but ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location to NSU

By

14. Juli 2017

club

This hotel has great location to Nova Southeastern University. The school is less than 10 minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

14. Juli 2017

this was a great hotel for visiting with friends in the area. the room was clean, comfortable, and convenient, and the staff were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Great soft bed and very clean. Bathroom was bright and clean. Safe parking lot. Very lighted. Great service and the reception desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Other than the room being a bit damp, everything about the stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Wonderful experience. From the time we checked into to the time we checked out the staff was so great. I was impressed with the pool which I relaxed at 3 days- and during my week stay the pool was clean professionally twice.
The hairdryer stopped working and within 5 minutes of me calling the front desk had someone there fixing it and installed a new one.
I found the atmosphere happy from the staff to even the other guests staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Short Stay

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Comfortable room, it was very clean and the bed slept nicely. The front sudesk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. The breakfast was hot and of decent quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Propety

By

06. Juli 2017

I came to the hotel since I had a flight in the morning out of Ft Lauderdale and live in Miami did not want to deal with the traffic. Hotel was close to airport and on a great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen