Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 539 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

539Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Unhappy check in

By

22. April 2017

club

could not get clerk to understand reservation problem

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't book a 6 person room, they have only two beds

By

22. April 2017

Booked a suite for 6 people and it had a super king and a double sofa bed. Staff were as helpful as they could be with no other rooms free and squeezed in a z bed, but they couldn't fix that we were wrongly sold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute booking

By

21. April 2017

club

Lobby smelled like wet dog.. even though I confirmed a late check-out, house keeping still knocked on my door and said I had to be out by 11am. Carpet in rooms can use refreshing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

19. April 2017

We only stayed for one night while passing through town. The hotel was clean with a very friendly staff. We would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Replaces stinky carpet

By

16. April 2017

I stay there because it's located near where I work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport Hotel

By

13. April 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, before heading back to the airport after Everglade excursion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

10. April 2017

The room smelled. The A/C would turn off in the middle of the night, every night. This made the room very muggy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest after long Journey

By

09. April 2017

club

Excellent service from staff big rooms and quite environment would recommend this Holiday Inn to antone traveling for buisness or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

08. April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. We needed one night in a hotel before our cruise. This was the perfect location, a decent price, and a great breakfast. The free shuttle helped from the






































































































Our stay was very nice. It was just what we needed for a one night stay after getting off the airplane and heading to the cruise port the next day. The free shuttle from the airport to the hotel and the $8 shuttle to the cruise port was just what we needed to get where we were going. We were able to walk to several restaurants for dinner and the complimentary breakfast was more than we needed, but everyone loved the variety of choices and freshness of the items. We sat by the pool but did not use it. It seemed very nice. Other groups were enjoying sitting around the pool also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

06. April 2017

Good value hotel including wi-fi, breakfast and airport shuttle. Waffle House and Wendy's within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express and Suites

By

05. April 2017

platinumelite

The convenience to the airport was a big consideration and we are IHG rewards members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this property and location when in FLL

By

02. April 2017

So there was a funny story about how I ended up here. I often am in FLL and always book this hotel. When I booked through IHG Global I said book the same hotel I always stay at. I landed and hit the uber request button. I got dropped off at a hotel I'd never been to. Nothing was around it. I called IHG and they looked up my history and apologized and called this hotel and coordinated with them to have my reservation transferred and the front desk had everything worked out and ready for me in the 10 mins it took to get there. Was great coordination between IHG Global and this hotel and I am grateful!

Anyhow, great hotel experience here as always. It's a little further than the other "FLL Airport Properties" but to me it's nicer, and the area is better. There's a Wendy's about 50 yards away, which is great if you just need a quick dinner after a late flight arrival.

Thanks to the staff of this location. I appreciate it, see you next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen