Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1215 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1215Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    725
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Great experience

By

22. Februar 2020

club

What an excellent service from everyone in the hotel: shuttle drivers, breakfast personnel, front desk, and the manager. All were courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed with terrible A/C

By

22. Februar 2020

club

The staff was accommodating with parking, directions, answering questions, etc. But we got in late and had a room A/C which did not dehumidify and all of the linens, bed sheets, pillow cases, etc. were literally damp to the touch. Since we were exhausted from the late arrival we tried to "sleep through it" but even that was a mistake. The gurgling air conditioner and humid room made for broken sleep at best. It was all we could do to get through the funeral services then find a different motel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

21. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I would stay there again. Excellent breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, central location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average HI Express

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Overall, stay was typical of many HI Express hotels. Check-in process was relatively easy although the lobby setup is not the greatest as its a bit crowded. Room was a bit dated / worn out, although it was clean. The A/C / heater was quite loud. Breakfast was typical of HI Express, some of the items were a bit cold. The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful, even making their way around the room to refill coffees. I would be willing to stay here again if opportunity presented itself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience at FLL

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Excellent
Ii loved my stay at Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel smells like pot and smoke

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Not very happy. Bed was good but sheets were dirty (stains). Asked for a blanket but never got one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience--at all!

By

14. Februar 2020

club

We woke up early to catch a 6:00AM shuttle to the airport. When my wife tried to turn on the shower the handle came off in her hand, so guess what? No showers for us. We had a 19 hour travel day ahead of us too. I understand things happen, but when we told the front desk person she said she would have the manager contact us to give us some type of compensation. That was fine but guess what? We are still waiting a full week later to hear from the manager. Just do the right thing and treat people fairly!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Altos y bajos

By

13. Februar 2020

En mi estancia en el hotel en Fort Lauderdale, tuvimos altos y bajos. De las cosas buenas que hay que rescatar: El desayuno es delicioso, no hay muchas variedad pero creo que es lo justo por el precio que se tiene, Hasina marcó definitivamente la diferencia en el lugar, simpre con una sonrisa y con ganas de ayudarle a uno y servir. El hotel huele muy bien y es bien limpio. En recepción no fue la esperada, al parecer no fuimos muy bien recibidos, y no habian leido las notas de que ocupabamos una cama extra, que al final no la utilizamos. una vez en la habitacion nos dimos cuenta que solo había 3 paños, al llamar a frontdesk para solicitar los paños nos dijeron que si queriamos paños que bajaramos por ellos. me parecio muy raro, ya que en los hoteles que nos hemos quedado nunca nos habian tratado de esa manera.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

12. Februar 2020

Our stay was very nice, the room was nice, the staff was amazing. The parking lot is small but you can get a permit to park next door so we didn't have any issues with that. We paid an unheard of price for the stay but that was because it was Super Bowl weekend so we knew what we were getting into. Only one complaint, it is a small hotel so probably on most weekends it wouldn't be an issue but there is one elevator and since it was so busy there were lengthy waits. So we mostly used the stairs but couldn't with our luggage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Davey Florida

By

10. Februar 2020

Great place to stay but price was outrageous for what you get.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel with Cruise Shuttle

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Nikki at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel was clean and safe. We used the stairs often. The pool was small but clean. The beds were comfortable. Shuttle was fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had minor issue and the resolution did not work

By

03. Februar 2020

I reserved a Handicapped room for 3 adults. My confirmation clearly stated 3 adults in a King bed with Sofa. Upon arrival I was informed the room did not have a sofa and did not have a 3rd bed.
Issue 1: Bed was higher off the ground then usual and my wife, who is handicapped could not get into bed without a steep stool.
Issue 2: The hotel offered a roll-away as a solution. We had a knock at the door and went to open and found the bed with no employee. My son and I brought it into the room. Then we determined there was no place for it to fit as the room was set up. We had to move the end table and then we could place the bed next to the King bed. This meant there was a person in the middle who had to either go over and crawl out of the bed.

The roll-a-way was awful. Only one sheet on it and it made spring sounds every time the person in it moved. Sounded like a group of cats in the room.

I did not get what I paid for...I had to do work the the hotel should have done. It would be nice if the hotel employee who reads this determined a full refund was owed.

The desk clerk could care less that the reservation system allowed this. So that means it is going to happen again and again.

It is hard to travel with a handicapped person ... It is a shame the hotel did nothing to make this a vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen