Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 462 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

462Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    255
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Good Service, Decent location, Reasonable Price

By

06. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Great Pillows. the rooms were nice, though I'd recommend a room away from the elevator. The staff was great, very helpful and friendly. The airport shuttle was fantastic, informative, and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room and service. Good Location

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

Overall had a good stay. Clean, comfortable, attractive room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

18. November 2016

club

Everything was good. Only problem is that pillows weren't as comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear gggg123456, We are pleased to know that everything was GOOD but not so good our pillows weren't so comfortable for you though. On your next visit please let us know of any issues immidiately so to make it a better experience. Thank You for you feedback. See you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, quiet, and great staff.

By

14. November 2016

club

The location is convenient to local bus transportation routes and restaurants. It is quiet and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay at this location during future visits to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear OhMy57, Thank You so much for your glowing review about our very friendly staff and clean hotel. It is good to know that our team efforts are noticed by our guests. Your feedback is so appreciated. We await your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service from all the staff

By

10. November 2016

Very satisfied with this hotel only thing is that it is on a one way street if your coming off the highway but overall a great time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear mmblue55, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your stay. The newly constructed median in the road out front does makes it a bit difficult to turn in now but we are working on them tring to get us a light entrance. We do hope to see you again to offer you another GREAT Stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improvement

By

04. November 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here a few months back and had a pretty subpar experience,. I just stayed again a couple of weeks ago and the overall experience quality increased. The place does need some updating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Dear gangsta_gmoney, Thank You for choosing our hotel again and giving us the opportunity to experience that increased quality. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service is superior. Last week we incorporated a new landscape. So when you stay with us again, hopes are you like it, and once again raise your experience . We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know how we are doing. See You Again Soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29. Oktober 2016

it was a pleasant stay, the room was comfortable and quiet. Only a short drive to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Oktober 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your compliments on our staff services and hotel amenities! We are truly appreciative of your feedback. Thank You again for providing us with your valuable comments. Wishing you safe and productive travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

17. Oktober 2016

club

Excellent customer service at this hotel. I had to reschedule my stay, due to the arrival of Hurricane Matthew on my first intended check in date. The manager very nicely allowed me to apply my prepaid deposit to a stay the following week, even though the rules said he didn't have to do that. It was the fair thing to do, yet so completely great as I really didn't expect it per the non-refundable nature of the prepaid deposit. I am a loyal customer and want to share the excellent treatment by all employees at this property. They must have been trained well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Oktober 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with us. We are pleased to know just how much you enjoyed the property. We strive to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and it's great to receive feedback when we do. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay - perfect staff!

By

11. Oktober 2016

club

Cant say enough nice things about Ahmed, the manager and his entire staff here! So accommodating and pleasant!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Oktober 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this excellent review with us. We appreciate all of your compliments on our staff with the special mention of Ahmed. We will make sure she will be recognized for providing you such memorable service. We look forward to your next stay. Travel Safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not well thought out breakfast.

By

09. Oktober 2016

My husband is diabetic and there was nothing on the complimentary breakfast buffet that he could eat. Nothing was sugar free, we stayed a couple of days and had to go to the grocery store and get instant plain oat meal packets. I felt like we should donate the box of instant oat meal to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites for other diabetics, but my husband said no.

NOTE TO HOLIDAY INN: There are diabetics who have to have sugar free breakfasts!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Oktober 2016
Dear 2uljon, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to see your perfect rating on Rooms and Sleep Quality. However, we regret if you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the limited food selection particularly for diabetic guests. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments and suggestions with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and hope this matter will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

07. Oktober 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. I had a quiet night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Oktober 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the excellent 5 STAR rating and review. It was great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean room. Thank you as well for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member, is very important us that you remain happy. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfy

By

29. September 2016

club

The hotel's location was general to everywhere I needed to go. The facility was clean and the staff was courteous and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen