Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Nice Place for Quick Stopover

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice. There's plenty of places to eat along the street, or purchase beer and wine. The room was clean and comfy. The only drawback was some confusion regarding the port shuttle. While we had to wait for another shuttle, it was no big deal. However, if the shuttle doesn't come on time, make sure you check with the front desk. We waited for half an hour for the shuttle, and then when we checked, we had to wait another 20 minutes. This was not the shuttle's fault. It was clearly the front desk. Other than that, the shuttle pickup from the airport was pretty good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Selected this hotel due to recommendation of others who had already booked at this one. Location was perfect for the activities that we were in the area to attend. Very quiet hallways and rooms. Impressed by the attentiveness of the staff in their work at keeping the property clean and attractive. Even with the volume of traffic on the road in front of the hotel, the quietness was impressive!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location for Cruise Port / Airport

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms, loved the breakfast (and cookies at check-in!) and perfect location for flying in / out and pre- / post-cruise stay!!! :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Great place for families on vacations. Very close to the airport. People there are very friendly and helpful.
Thanks to the bus drivers for picking us up and take us back on time to the airport.
very friendly people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible service

By

16. Januar 2017

Awful rude staff that yells without listening with no attempt at providing service I've come to expect from holiday inn express

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Januar 2017
Hi Anonymousdisappointed, Your thoughts as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member is valued. I appreciate that you have chosen the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport West, FL for your travel needs. It is unfortunate to learn that the service from our staff did not meet your expectations. I'll forward your feedback to the hotel's management to improve the quality of experience for all guests. This will also help our Corporate Offices in the evaluation of the property. Despite this, I hope that you will give InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) another opportunity to host your stay again. Many thanks, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Shuttle from airport quick and easy. Enjoyed our stay. Happy with this hotel and will use it before our next cruise. $8.00 shuttle to port.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a pre-cruise stay

By

15. Januar 2017

club

We found thi s hotel to be comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfasts more than adequate. We were able to get a shuttle to the cruise terminal with no problem. We would definitely stay there again and will recommend this hotel to friends leaving on a cruise from Ft. Lauderdale. The shuttle from the airport was great also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiady Inn FL

By

09. Januar 2017

The staff was always very nice and helpful! The manager, German, was very kinda and upgraded me to a suite...and I didnt even have to ask for it-very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tremendous Experience

By

07. Januar 2017

First impressions always count and this Holiday Inn Express was simply amazing. The greeting extended by the reception team was warm, friendly and above all I was acknowledged and thanked for being a IHG member, a feature that was sadly lacking at a similar brand in Hialeah. The room was neat and clean with several amenities but above all, the pillows were the best I have ever endured for some time. Hats off to the Management and staff of this resort, and for me you rank in the top three of the existing IHG brands (I've tried them all). Great job Great experience, looking forward to staying with you again soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended if you plan to sleep in

By

04. Januar 2017

Cleaning staff does not seem to understand the meaning of late checkout and different club member status.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Januar 2017
Hi Juanka05, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient

By

03. Januar 2017

Very comfortable Close to stadium. Nice place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keys bound

By

02. Januar 2017

platinumelite

easy to find. close to airport. we were upgraded to a suite upon arrival. food was great for breakfast. staff were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen