La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Denver Downtown

1715 Tremont Place , Denver, Colorado 80202

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1547 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1547recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    816
  • 4 Stelle
    389
  • 3 Stelle
    151
  • 2 Stelle
    111
  • 1 Stelle
    80

Nice hotel downtown Denver

By

maggio 26, 2022

club

This is a nice hotel in downtown Denver. Very reasonably priced for downtown. We unfortunately got a corner room that was very small. Overall though, staff were friendly and professional, room was clean. Overall good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff and location!

By

maggio 22, 2022

platinumelite

My husband and I had to pleasure of statying at this hotel for a quick getaway last week! Upon check in Ryan made our experience memorable. He gave us great ideas on things to do in the area. The next day when I needed tea for my room he went out of his way to make sure it was delivered to me.

The hotel was comfortable and walking distance to many good restaurants and shopping ..... We would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Denver downtown .... and hopefully Ryan will be working when you check in too!! - Happy Birthday

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good but . .

By

maggio 19, 2022

club

The room was small but completely adequate. We enjoyed the comfort of the bed and the TV channel selections. The "BUT" . . The room was so small the bathroom was crammed into a corner so the toilet seat could not properly lift. The hot water was an issue. It took about 10 minutes of running the water from the shower and the faucet to get the hot water to start coming out. As someone that prefers hot showers, I was able to take a warm shower. The last "BUT" had to do with the outlet positions. There was a lamp with power outlets and an alarm clock with power outlets both on the same side of the bed. We remedied the situation by repositioning the lamp to the other side of the best so we both had access to our phones being charged. We would stay there again but we will be prepared for unexpected patience and adapting to environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location

By

maggio 13, 2022

very convenient to visit downtown Denver. Close to 16st mall, convention center, union station, and state capital.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel needs work - do not recommend

By

maggio 01, 2022

the air conditioning didn’t work, zero airflow at all in the room. very stuffy and uncomfortable. also, the toilet wouldn’t flush properly. it would take literally 3 flushes to flush whatever was in there; very gross. staff was friendly but that doesn’t make up for it unfortunately.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wish It Had Been Better

By

aprile 13, 2022

club

I usually have no complaints with Holiday Inn Express, but unfortunately this was not the case in two instances (1) The rooms were very small and the climate could not be individually controlled. This cause us to be cold the first night and hot the next morning. Front Desk staff was very nice and sent engineering to our room. However engineering did not attempt to fix the issue, they just left us with a box fan! (2) We never received housekeeping services. We were not made aware of the housekeeping policy upon arrival. The policy was only made known after an inquiry was made with front desk about why our room was not cleaned. We then requested it for each remaining day of our stay but did not receive services. Although I thoroughly enjoyed my time in downtown Denver, I wish my stay at the Holiday Inn Express had been more communicative and enjoyable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exemplary staff

By

marzo 11, 2022

platinumelite

The front desk staff at this hotel was the friendliest and most helpful staff that I have ever encountered at a Holiday Inn. They really did their best to welcome every person who checked in. They also were very helpful in accommodating our needs with late check-outs when we were waiting for our car to be fixed. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

febbraio 09, 2022

Easy access to downtown entertainment. 16th street free shuttles were very close.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Given a dirty room

By

gennaio 24, 2022

club

On the 21st of January 2022 I booked two rooms to spend a weekend night at the Holiday Inn Denver downtown. On arrival we were given room 1763 and 1764. When we got to the rooms we found out that room 1764 was dirty, the beds were not done at all. The were food left over on the counter. The toilet was clocked with tissue, there were someone's dirty underwear, and used towels on the toilet floor, and chocolate rapping on the bed. It was as if the room was still occupied by another very unhygienic person. This is covid time for that matter.
When we downstairs to get a different room the guy was so casual about it as if it was not big deal. Instead he asks me if I want another room. Well, "It's 7:30 pm, I had two teenage daughters and my wife" was the thought that to me, but I just said, "Yes please". We had paid more for the city view. The big let down in the rooms is that the heating system doesn't work and it's in the middle of winter in Colorado. My daughters had never shade a bed since they were little girls, but this time they had to, to keep each other warm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A decent hotel and reasonable accommodations

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

The hotel is in an ideal location with easy access to The Brown Palace and walking distance to pretty much all of the downtown amenities. The FD staff was inattentive and showed no eagerness to assist with any room requests or answer any questions. Otherwise, all was good. Clean room, clean bathrooms, and expensive valet service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable rooms

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was beautiful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated

By

dicembre 14, 2021

club

Nice staff. Very old hotel that has a horrible smell and showers don't work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno