Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 601 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    21

Relaxing environment

By

July 26, 2017

Was attending a family reunion in town and had several family members in attendance. Everyone seemed happy with the selection and location of the hotel. Service was outstanding and would recommend for future visits

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff very comfortable and cozy and clean

By

July 26, 2017

I enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and nice. I do wish the cable had Root Sports to watch the home town Colorado Rockies MLB games was a little disappointed that that channel wasn't offered but over all the hotel and staff was pleasant. Thank you for a good time

Read More
Read Less

No air conditioning

By

July 25, 2017

club

Do not come here. There are problems with the air conditioning in the rooms. The staff will put you in one even though they know they have problems with it. One room was miserably hot and the next room they moved us too was still hot. It's July and it wasn't a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

July 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed my visit and use of this hotel. It marked one of the rare occasions in which I slept very well without the tossing and turning a new sleep environment may often bring me. The free breakfast every morning was phenomenal and the free coffee in the evening was excellent. The only concern I had was long wait times at the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Denver

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very good stay, quiet, clean plus a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Over the top service

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to see that all of our needs were met. Any issue was addressed immediately and without interfering with our plans while in Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - comfortable room

By

July 19, 2017

The service we received was a cut above the norm. Great property that is very convenient to dowtown.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay im the summer.

By

July 18, 2017

Rooms are 77 degrees because they are "green" ie cheap. Their solution a small fan? Shower drains very poor. Has a water stain mark showing how slow it drains. The 12th floor shouldn't have this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hot Breakfast and comfortable rooms

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good location near most attractions and restaurants in Denver. Valet parking available at additional cost. Good hot breakfast every morning! A zen exercise room on the 5th floor and a safety system where you have to swipe your room card to get into hotel after hours and need card to ride elevator up to room at all times. Reasonable rates for a city hotel.

Read More
Read Less

City time escape

By

July 16, 2017

club

Was in Denver for a meeting. Holiday Inn Express was a good place to stay. Will stay there again when in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown stay

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay in that is close to downtown. Within walking distance to most places. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Would stay again if in Denver area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent but overpriced

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Prior to holiday inn taking this property over the value for the stay was great. Within a year the price has doubled (now $250 a night) I plan on looking at other properties

Read More
Read Less