Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Denver Downtown

1715 Tremont Place , Denver, Colorado 80202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1352 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    56

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Denver

By

June 16, 2020

platinumelite

Horrible service. Did not inform guest that hotel was closed

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

March 25, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel that I stayed at traveling cross country during the virus scare. I felt very safe seeing they practiced good housekeeping. Holiday inn is very accommodating. And I felt welcome.

Read More
Read Less

If you like loud drilling noises waking you up then...

By

March 21, 2020

club

From the first day, television , conversation and sleep was interrupted by extraordinarily loud drilling- like noises. They sounded as if they were coming from the adjacent rooms. When I contacted the front desk, they attributed it to drilling on the street. Mind you, we were 17 floors up and there was no construction going on to speak of. This continued throughout our stay. This was only one of several items we were dissatisfied with. We will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible room and service

By

March 19, 2020

club

I had some issues and miscommunication when booking the room with a third party, but Mr. Lewis was able to help me upon arrival. The stay was very comfortable, fun, and relaxing. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Ihg points holiday inn enjoy

By

March 19, 2020

club

Great place to relax
Love the steak
The staff are friendly and treats you like family.

Read More
Read Less

Buen ubicación

By

March 16, 2020

Excelente hotel buena ubicación, el cuarto un poco chico el personal muy amable, lo malo cobran el estacionamiento sale más económico estacionarse afuera

Read More
Read Less

Late checkout

By

March 15, 2020

club

I was in Denver to have dental surgery which was going to take approximately five hours we explained this to the staff and they were very helpful in allowing my husband to do a 3 o’clock check out with no problems whatsoever .

Read More
Read Less

Overall good service

By

March 14, 2020

Front desk personnel are very helpful.
Rooms are clean.
Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Fun trip love it in would do it again

By

March 13, 2020

Good like this location 2 time I like to stayed again next week more

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfy beds with wonderful breakfast staff

By

March 10, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable the location is perfect. Right downtown and in walking distance to a ton of different things. The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 04, 2020

club

Convenient downtown Denver location, great price, pleasant staff and comfortable room. Breakfast area was spacious and food was good. We will stay again when visiting Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to tour Denver

By

March 03, 2020

club

Easy to get to from airport train, then free MallRide bus. Security is very good, requires card to access elevator and front doors at night. Right across the over-street pedestrian walkway are excellent restaurants and live music in the central foyer. Easy walk to museums, restaurants, shopping, etc.

Read More
Read Less