Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Denver Downtown

1715 Tremont Place , Denver, Colorado 80202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1504 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    77

Great service

By

October 27, 2021

club

Service was great, location great but room was small. Bathroom was odd shape, toilet at weird angle and no fan. Breakfast was terrible! Cold food, garbage overflowing from trash cans. Only had one person serving and it was very busy that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

October 27, 2021

club

excelente servicio y muy amables todo el personal.
las instalaciones bien limpias y en buen estado..
el desayuno está muy bien.
el parqueadero debería ser gratis o mejor precio

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are outdated

By

October 26, 2021

club

Poor quality rooms from price, you have to flush the latrine on the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay…excellent customer service!

By

October 26, 2021

club

This is the second time I stayed here for a business trip. I find the location perfect for walking to shops and restaurants. I stayed here for three nights and overall my stay was comfortable. The rooms and the bathroom are very small (think European size), but it was a comfortable enough room for sleeping. I travel with a fan for the noise and air movement but it broke while I was there so I asked if there was a fan available that I could use and within the hour a box fan was delivered to my room. The front desk staff was always accommodating and housekeeping was great!

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

October 23, 2021

club

For breakfast I had a great selection and it was very clean. I had to go to about five different floors to find a good ice machine because they all looked old and moldy. I wouldn’t recommend the park and stay package because when you arrive they aren’t sure if you even paid for parking in your package…

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

October 20, 2021

club

Checking in was a nightmare. I had contacted the hotel serval times and requested an early check in on my reservation. Once we got to the hotel the person at the front desk was extremely rude unprofessionally dressed, couldn’t give us a time in when we would be able to check in. We ended leaving our luggage at the front desk. and went to explore downtown. Thankfully by the time we got back to the hotel, the front desk person had changed and she was extremely helpful and apologetic about our morning arrival and check in. She upgraded our room to suite which was nice. The breakfast was terrible poor choices. They ran out of cups and coffee. The room was nice but the walls are thin. We could here people in the next room talking

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Service

By

October 17, 2021

club

We were in Denver for a home Broncos football game and this was our first time in the area. As an IHG member, I prefer to stay at HIE. This location met our expectations and was close to the 16th Street Mall area to enjoy the downtown. Breakfast was adequate and the service friendly. We had issues with hot water not coming through in a timely manner in the shower, had to let it run, but we let the hotel staff know and our issue was addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno

By

October 17, 2021

club

Como,limpio, buen desayuno, amabilidad, cerca de muchas cosas.
Solamente el estacionamiento se tiene que pagar extra ( 42dlls por noche en el valet) o dejarlo el auto en un estacionamiento público.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way but one

By

October 16, 2021

Could not have been happier except one issue. There was a wailing pipe next to our room that would intermittently wake us up and keep us up. The beds were great but that darn pipe.

Breakfast was great and pre covid in terms of amenities and value. Better then the one we stayed at in Michigan that did not offer any food other than mini muffins and look aid jammers.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Denver

By

October 16, 2021

The manager was very friendly and professional. Our room was dated and could use some attention. But it was clean and we felt very safe. The breakfast buffet gave a good start for the next leg of our trip. We loved the location and enjoyed some of the eating and drinking establishments on 16th St. It was very convenient since the 16th St Mall bus runs often and at no charge. I will certainly stay there again if I go back.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was in a great location, close to many restaurants and shops. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And the hotel provided good breakfast options. I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean, view was great, bed was comfortable. No complaints. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

INCREDIBLE PLACE TO STAY.

By

October 14, 2021

club

I cannot recommend this place more. The staff was extremely friendly, the room was so clean, and the beds were so comfortable! It felt like i was at home. They served breakfast in the morning, which was to die for! The place smelt like it had just been cleaned! It was a great experience. With everything going on in the world it was great to feel safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less