La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Fairfax - Arlington Boulevard

10327 Fairfax Boulevard , Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 891 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

891recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    453
  • 4 Stelle
    229
  • 3 Stelle
    93
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    61

Active Remodel

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

I understand that hotels need to be remodeled but our room was incomplete and should not have been available to guests. Electric outlet at the bathroom vanity was loose from box and wall. Plumbing at toilet did not work and would back flow when room next door flushed. Blinds but no curtains to block light. Staff was great and understandably dealing with the hotel in its state was an added stress on the staff. Room was clean and quiet, just was not finished.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Need Curtains

By

settembre 07, 2021

The room needs curtains to help keep out the light.
There was a noise that sounded like I was at the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not stay here.

By

settembre 06, 2021

club

Worst holiday inn ever. This place should be visited by corporate. They need better standards

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Stay but room for improvement

By

settembre 04, 2021

platinumelite

It is taking too long for this hotel to be renovated. I stayed there for convenience. The room was comfortable and shower was excellent. The renovations are nice but some of the work is shoddy (e.g. crooked wall plates for light switches and outlet). Check-in was slow because the room key machine wouldn’t work correctly … this happened twice. I asked for a two-night stay but the check-in person only made one-night reservation. It was good that I checked the next morning. The people were nice but didn’t seem to have a sense of urgency about them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Stay

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

We chose this hotel because of its location. The room was nice. The building is undergoing renovations. The staff were very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unsecure

By

agosto 16, 2021

The pictures online was outdated, the hotel is being renovated and smell like mildew. The room door could not be secured. The desk clerk was professional and the room appeared to be clean. Guess should be told upfront when and if renovations are be conducted.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

agosto 13, 2021

Very good hotel for the level. Excellent staff. Rooms clean. Food area clean. Basic needs met.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible

By

agosto 11, 2021

Terrible. Do not recommend! Hotel was subpar! Service subpar!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst Holiday Inn Ever

By

agosto 11, 2021

Room had not been cleaned when arrived. Given 2nd room it had 1/4 of toilet paper. Was not advised that rooms would not be refreshed everyday due to covid, after asking why we did not get new towels and trash removed. Had to put trash out the door for pick up and request towels and wash cloths.
Staff was always on their phones and barley acknowledge us when coming in the door. Was not told there that there would be no hot breakfast. Only had blind on windows, no light blocking curtains - Light shined in the room all night. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I understand they were in a remodel phase, but i have been to others going through the same thing and still had great service. The Staff just doesn't care. If I could give it MINUS STARS I WOULD.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No hot breakfast or window drapes!

By

agosto 06, 2021

club

Under construction for over a year, which is NOT advertised on their site at all. Brown bag breakfast with yogurt that is room temp at best. No drapes on the windows (daylight easily comes through the cheap blinds). WAY overpriced for the well-below-average experience due to construction. The WORST experience I've ever had at HIX in 20 years of making this my preferred chain in the US. UNACCEPTABLE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing, Hotel under renovation

By

agosto 04, 2021

Was not advised hotel is under renovation, and famous Holiday Inn Express breakfast is not available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel still under renovations

By

agosto 03, 2021

club

Hotel is still under renovations. Room was complete except bath door didn’t close unless lifted up due to loose hinge. Furniture was uncomfortable. No blackout drapes so room was not dark when sleeping. Breakfast is pre-bagged, with no choice. Nothing hot (or heat able). No juice. Had an orange, but only a plastic knife to peel it with. Had to kill a centipede in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno