Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fairfax - Arlington Boulevard

10327 Fairfax Boulevard , Fairfax, Virginia 22030

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 919 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

919opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    458
  • 4 Estrellas
    232
  • 3 Estrellas
    101
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Overall Review

By

16 mayo 2022

Overall the worst stay I have ever had at a hotel. Dirty rags, no soap in the room. Ceiling heights questionable. Breakfast experience lackluster. Bed sagging. I would never stay at this property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room NOT AVAILABLE

By

07 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Room was not available when I arrived at 5:15pm. Front desk staff indicated that room would be available in 15minutes. I informed the front desk staff that I will return in an hour to check-in. I returned in an hour and a half and the same front desk staff said the room was not ready. They said it would be 45minutes!? So I clarified that my reservation was still valid and that I would get a room tonight. They confirmed this and stated they would call me when the room was ready. They never called. I returned after my evening out around 10:30pm and the room was ready. Room was clean. Breakfast was just "grab and go" type food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff but Ants

By

28 abril 2022

club

Hello,

I had an ok time as the staff was nice and i didnt notice in my dark room until morning, but there was a significant amount of ants in the room all over the floor and in the bed(despite no food being brought into the room at this point)

they really freaked out my girlfriend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Room

By

27 abril 2022

I was in room 203. There was something sounding like a generator running all night. I don't know if it was in the parking lot or in the utility room next door to my room. Also, there was a group of men talking all night long, loudly. Not sure if they were inside the hotel or hanging out in the parking lot. I did not get a good night's sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

26 abril 2022

The staff was very friendly and took care of any concerns we had. The room was spacious and newly remodeled. The breakfast could have a little more choice, but it was very good overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great budget option

By

05 abril 2022

platinumelite

Overall, this is a great budget option in the location we wanted. Conceirge staff was super friendly. We were recognized as platinum members and given a nice room, very clean and with a cute sofa. Only thing we didn't like was breakfast. Can have better tasting food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping Issues

By

02 abril 2022

I arrived at 7pm and my room was not ready. Had to wait 30 minutes for housekeeping to finish. Housekeeping was working on my floor until 10pm and they did not have the courtesy to keep their voices down in the hallway or to avoid letting the doors slam. On my way out, I told the desk clerk that I was not satisfied with my stay and he just shrugged his shoulders - didn't even bother to ask why I wasn't happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Check In

By

27 marzo 2022

platinumelite

After 9 hour driving, I was happy to check in my room at Holiday Inn Express Fairfax. Unexpected was the room was not cleaned and done bedding. I had to return to front desk and asked for another room. The staff did not know which room was cleaned and which was not. Until later another staff came from outside and went to upstairs checking the rooms, we finally unload luggage to the room. It was almost an hour passed after my arrival.
Most breakfast food were OK but the turkey bacon tasted like rubber.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

20 marzo 2022

platinumelite

When I checked in, the person at the front desk didn’t know what he was doing. An hour after I checked in another guest was given the same room assignment, causing him to walk into my room. At 10:00 at night hotel staff awoke me by knocking at my door to see if room was occupied. Just about got back to sleep when the front desk calls my room to find out who is in the room. When I complained the next day, the manager gave me lip service saying how sorry he was that this happened, but did nothing to correct the issue. This hotel is not up to the IGH standards and I would not recommend anyone stay at this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Price

By

05 febrero 2022

platinumelite

Staff very courteous and helpful. Good location and price. Property undergoing some renovations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissappointed

By

20 diciembre 2021

Hotel was going through a renovation. The entry way and lobby had a lot of construction going on. We even wondered if the hotel was open. The gentleman behind the desk was nice and courteous. Represented the hotel very well. Our room was no issue and the room itself was fine. Later in the evening after 10pm that we discovered the hot water was tepid at the most. Maybe there were some guests using a lot of hot water, and wait until the morning. Morning wasn't any better for hot water. Took a shower anyway. The Toilet seat lid was broken. The HVAC sounded like a jet engine most of the night so we shut it off. Breakfast was ok but had about three sausage types to choose from, a Cheese omelet and turkey bacon. I had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar, FL the week prior. Had a great room, service and breakfasts. This is why we chose this Holiday Inn Express. Normally we stay across the street on RT123. We will be going back there in our futures stays in Fairfax, VA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

20 diciembre 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful.
Construction was accommodating and pleasant..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información