Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 449 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Staff!

By

21 junio 2017

club

Very friendly staff, bed and pillows very comfortable, quiet stay. Definitely stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

20 junio 2017

The hotel was ok no swimming pool and very poor exercise room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated hotel with broken A/C

By

20 junio 2017

Our A/C ran all night but never got cool. We brought this to the attention of the front desk but all we got was an apology. After breakfast, our room keys did not work. We returned to the front desk 3 times for a replacement. On the 4th visit to the desk, I asked that the front desk staff use a master key to let us in. When he opened the door, he commented on how hot the room was. I have gold status and no compensation or points were offered for the problems that we had. Luckily, we only needed him to open the door so we could get our luggage and leave. The hotel is also very dated and in need of a refresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Total dissatisfaction

By

17 junio 2017

This hotel overcharged me. They made me pay for an extra person even though there were three adults and one 9 month old baby in a two bed room. I asked for a crib three times and never got it. I called ahead of arrival to request it and when we arrived they didn't have it in their computer; so, I asked for it again. Never got it. There was no recognition for being an IHG member so I'm not sure I'll get any points for the stay. I spoke to the manager twice. She was not helpful at all. We had to leave early to attend a graduation the day we checked out or I would have discussed the room charge with her again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

12 junio 2017

Great staff at the front desk along with general staff. Very clean general areas and rooms are typical Holiday Inn Express along with breakfast choices. Stayed for business and good selection of restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel doesn't meet HIE typical level of quality. Won't stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

09 junio 2017

Great location, Bedding was very comfortable, location for my business was perfect. Nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Overnight Hotel in Fairfax

By

07 junio 2017

platinumelite

First of all - I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. Extremely friendly and helpful folks. I would stay here again for that reason alone. This hotel did not have a pool and the layout downstairs was a bit strange compared to other HIE locations I have stayed at, but overall it was a good place to sleep for the night. The room was comfortable and clean, and any issues we had were promptly addressed by the front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

04 junio 2017

This hotel is an excellent value. The rooms are comfortable. The staff of Alex, Barbara, Charles, Maria Michael and Oscar are excellent and will exceed even the highest expectations. I highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

02 junio 2017

platinumelite

Internet was adequate enough to video chat with family at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Great stay will choose hotel again when visiting the DC area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable Rates

By

24 mayo 2017

Had over all good experience. But I was unable to use wifi on my phone and surprisingly the same access code was working on some other gauges. I stayed only for a a night and was out most of the time so didn't bother to inform this issue at the front desk. I usually prefer to stay at Holiday Inn express because of good service and cleanliness. I definitely would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información