Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 330 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Location

By

08 agosto 2016

Staff very professional and room comfortable. Great having a restaurant in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay outside of DC

By

01 agosto 2016

Stayed here to tour George Mason University. Good place to stay, close to Red Lobster where we went for dinner. Very convenient and no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

31 julio 2016

Check in was easy. Room was good. A little pricey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Service

By

21 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at this property numerous times a year (business) for at least 8 years. As a matter of fact, I've stayed here so long that it wasn't even a Holiday Inn Express when I first stayed here.

The customer service is ALWAYS friendly. The included breakfast is ALWAYS more than sufficient (eggs, bacon or sausage, juices, coffee, biscuits, pancakes, cereal, fruit, yogurt, cinnamon rolls, etc.)

I would highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express, especially if it's just you or you and a spouse. Rooms are more than adequately-sized for a couple, may be a bit snug for a family of four.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Respite from Organizing a Family Home

By

13 julio 2016

club

Especially liked the shower spray after a long day of organizing and packing!!

The Staff made an extra effort to be friendly and helpful. Also, we had to change our reservations twice and were able to do so with no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and delicious breakfast

By

09 julio 2016

club

stayed here before. great comfortable room, great breakfast...but that's it!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Paul Reyes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

09 julio 2016

the staff at the front desk and at breakfast were very friendly and helpful. The food was hot and continually brought out as things emptied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fairfax. We are glad to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank again and we look forward to your return. Paul Reyes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

01 julio 2016

*Hotel in general is dated
*Room was not comfortable temperature wise
*Room felt very humid
*Comfortable beds/bring your own pillows
*Complimentary breakfast is lacking, but the same as what you will find at any Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Paul Reyes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fairfax

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Typical hotel for the DC area. Rooms are small but clean. Bath towels purchased from "Scratchy Towel Co." but typical for HIExpress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your return to our hotel. Sylvie Gapfzi Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and friendly staff.

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

We were in Fairfax for two days and found the Holiday Inn Express perfect for our needs. The cost was reasonable and the staff were very friendly. It was conveniently located and had all the amenities we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Catherine Napa Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

This could be a super property but it seems to be mired in mediocrity. Though pleasant the interaction with the staff seems very stiff and forced in a sort of "talk to the hand" demeanor..

Although the food in the Breakfast room is presented in a pleasant manor and hot, the layout of the bar itself is so dis organized that it creates a couple of serious choke points with no flow at all. Couple this with the multi National and cultural make up of the guests it becomes uneasy and somewhat unsanitary as people handle food items and since they do not recognize them they tend to return them to the trays. Perhaps some signage in the major oriental dialects could help?

This was my second trip to the facility and it was 200% better than the first but still needing major improvement to induce my personal comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank for your review. We appreciate the feedback and hope we can better serve you in the near future. Alejandra Breakfast Hostess =)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad at all

By

29 junio 2016

club

First off, this was what I'd expect for a Holiday Inn: quiet, fairly clean, courteous staff. They didn't do anything to blow me away, but it wasn't horrible either. The room was comfortable and it was fairly easy to get to (I did drive by a few times but that's because it's a building on a very crowded street).

There were a few odd items about the place. My room never seemed to have cold water. I'd turn on the faucet and, no matter the setting, the water would just keep getting warmer. Very strange. The bathroom fixtures were a little dated, but fully functioning.

Word of advice: bring (or buy) bottled water. I don't know if this is a Fairfax thing or a hotel thing (so it didn't play on my rating), but the tap water tastes awful. I'd suggest having bottled water around to drink.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.   We hope you will visit us again. Fuad Hassan Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información