Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 386 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service and comfortable, well maintained rooms.

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

When we visit our daughter at GMGMwe always use this hotel. It is in an excellent location, near the university and the Metro (for trips in to DC). The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly, and it's a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay 1 11 201`7

By

January 14, 2017

We found the check in process easy and the staff quite eager to help us and if I'm ever in the area needing hotel I definitely would return and stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are pleased to here that you were provided a fantastic guest experience during your recent stay. We hope to see you again in the future if you are ever passig through the area. Thank You, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stayed at this property during the month of December. All my needs and expectations were met. Very happy with my choice of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with your recent stay. We strive to provide an excellent guest experience and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Poor mattresses uncomfortable noisy refrigerator customers were complaining to front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We would like to sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide a memorable experience to all of our guests and it is clear that, in this case, we fell short. We hope that you would consider us in the future so that we may show you that this was an isolated incident. Please reach out to me if you would like to further discuss the details of your stay. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff was Amazing!

By

January 04, 2017

club

I was greeted as an IHG member when I walked in and the lady behind the desk was very pleasant. I really felt like a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Maisha, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and hope that in the future you will stay again if you ever happen to be in the area. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Year-End Visit

By

January 03, 2017

club

My visit was for my father's funeral at Arlington National Cemetery. The HIE was great, it was near where he lived but probably not as convenient for the following trips which will be for legal and administrative reasons. If this location is convenient, I will stay there again. I've been staying at this location since before it was a HIE. My answers to questions like how did I sleep were in part not HIE's fault, since it was a sad visit. I loved the HIE altogether. Thanks for making a painful visit as nice as it could be.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate but Expect more from HI Express

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

The building and furnishings are starting to show age. I just expect more from HI Express, especially the bathroom which was also tight.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 30, 2016
Dear DougBr, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

last-minute res for business

By

December 19, 2016

club

stayed at this property at the last minute for a business conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Good Morning, We are happy to hear your time with us met your needs. We did however notice that you scored us low in a few areas that are very important to delivering a positive guest experience. I would like you to feel free to reach out to me personally to discuss any concerns or issues during your stay. We hope that you give us another opportunity if you are back in the area in the future to provide you with an even better stay. Best Regards, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager Michael.Huntt@Baywoodhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Very accomidating

By

December 12, 2016

Overall, very nice place to stay. Clean, safe, and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your Review of our property is very much appreciated and we hop that, if you return in the future, we can offer you an even better stay. Best Regards, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

December 12, 2016

Convenient location, good value, excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Darcy, We sincerely appreciate your time and kind words. Its always a positive experience hearing that we delivered an excellent guest experience during their stay. We hope to see you again the next time you make a stop in the area. Best Regards, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel in Fairfax

By

December 11, 2016

club

Hotel is a great location for my travel purposes, close to my meetings and easy to get in and out with plenty of parking. This was my second year staying here, and plan on it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Good Morning, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us during your recent stay. It is always good for the staff to hear when delivered a good guest experience. I would like to personally thank you for your business, and we can't wait to have you back in the future. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

Good Breakfast
Staff nice and attentive
Room a bit dated

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Rumblestrips, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some of your thoughts on your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while staying with us. We hope that if you return to the area you consider stopping in again and seeing us. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less