Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fairfax - Arlington Boulevard

10327 Fairfax Boulevard , Fairfax, Virginia 22030

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 776 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good Choice for the Area

By

November 11, 2019

If you’re staying in the Fairfax area, this is a good choice. The location is good, and even though it’s right on the busy Fairfax-Arlington Blvd, I found it pretty quiet. Several restaurants are very close by. I don’t know if I’d choose it for a longer stay though. The rooms are pretty small...certainly the narrowest HIE rooms I’ve seen in a long time. The furniture in the room had also seen better days. But, there seems to be a renovation coming, so hopefully that will help a bit. Bottom line, I found it good but not great.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

November 06, 2019

club

Quaint, nice place overall. Plenty of parking. Close to area restaurants and Metro. Small bathroom. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. Coffee is available all day but they lock up juice machine and plasticware after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 06, 2019

I’ve never given all 5 stars or excellent, but this happened. We were very happy from check in to check out

Read More
Read Less

Does not meet Holiday Inn standards

By

November 04, 2019

This hotel was the worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. The AC/heater was a window unit that was broken and very noisy. After calling the front desk about it multiple times and no action, I finally just unplugged it. The shower looks as if it's from the 70s. The vent fan in the bathroom was also very loud and sounded as if it were about to break. The grounds were not very well kept. A lot of debris outside. The hotel internet did not work--both wifi and the Ethernet. The breakfast was terrible. The staff were not very nice. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Construction and Lost clothes

By

November 04, 2019

club

I am normally very easy going, but this hotel was under construction and i was not informed at any moment until I walked up to my floor to find my room was in the middle of it all. This would be fine if they didn't start construction at 6:30 in the morning. Also i left my clothes in the room (my fault and i should have checked everything). I called the day after i checked out on a Saturday and they told me they had them and to call back on Monday so i could speak with a manager on how to get them back to me. I called on that Monday and they claimed they were no where to be found. I called them multiple times and they out me on hold looking for them then it would hang up so i called back. The end resulted in them telling me my room was put under construction the day after I left and the room was cleared out. They either lied about having my clothes, threw them away, or someone is wearing them...I was not pleased with my experience.

Beds were comfy though.

Read More
Read Less

Room At The Inn

By

November 01, 2019

Very accommodating for special needs. Bed was comfortable and relaxing. Unable to enjoy included breakfast, too early.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

October 29, 2019

I'm looking forward to the hotel renovations as they will only enhance what was already a great stay. The staff is wonderful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

I liked the duck down pillows, very comfortable

By

October 28, 2019

club

Overall stay was good, breakfast was limited but satisfactory.they should offer a small dinner menu, nothing fancy. And I prefer hotels with a indoor pool., but the space was limited. If you can please let me know where I can purchase the duck down pillows they were awesome. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

location

By

October 26, 2019

platinumelite

good place for short stay. This survey is way too long. They should shorten it if that want good feedback. Hope this makes the 50 character min.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed for holiday inn express

By

October 20, 2019

Mattress were lumpy and sagged in the middle. Bathroom light and fan was extremely noisy. Rooms were very small for two queen beds. The shower fixture was old and broken. Bathroom was so small you needed to step in beside the toilet to shut the door. Even though are renovating the rooms were a great disappointment. The breakfast area was very nice and clean, along with the foyer. The renovations in those two area were decorated nicely. I would not stay at this hotel again based on the room itself.

Read More
Read Less

Food choices are poor

By

October 19, 2019

platinumelite

Food choices are poor. Ihg needs to improve choices and many things were not there in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Option

By

October 19, 2019

Very nice choice close to DC Metro line. Well-equipped room, very clean facility, with friendly and accommodating staff. Good value for close to the city with parking and access (by car) to public transit.

Read More
Read Less