Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 451 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fine stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for business in Fairfax.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

This place was clean, staff attentive, no pool though, and for what you pay breakfast should be upgraded!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, bed and pillows very comfortable, quiet stay. Definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel was ok no swimming pool and very poor exercise room

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel with broken A/C

By

June 20, 2017

Our A/C ran all night but never got cool. We brought this to the attention of the front desk but all we got was an apology. After breakfast, our room keys did not work. We returned to the front desk 3 times for a replacement. On the 4th visit to the desk, I asked that the front desk staff use a master key to let us in. When he opened the door, he commented on how hot the room was. I have gold status and no compensation or points were offered for the problems that we had. Luckily, we only needed him to open the door so we could get our luggage and leave. The hotel is also very dated and in need of a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Total dissatisfaction

By

June 17, 2017

This hotel overcharged me. They made me pay for an extra person even though there were three adults and one 9 month old baby in a two bed room. I asked for a crib three times and never got it. I called ahead of arrival to request it and when we arrived they didn't have it in their computer; so, I asked for it again. Never got it. There was no recognition for being an IHG member so I'm not sure I'll get any points for the stay. I spoke to the manager twice. She was not helpful at all. We had to leave early to attend a graduation the day we checked out or I would have discussed the room charge with her again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 12, 2017

Great staff at the front desk along with general staff. Very clean general areas and rooms are typical Holiday Inn Express along with breakfast choices. Stayed for business and good selection of restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel doesn't meet HIE typical level of quality. Won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 09, 2017

Great location, Bedding was very comfortable, location for my business was perfect. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Overnight Hotel in Fairfax

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

First of all - I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. Extremely friendly and helpful folks. I would stay here again for that reason alone. This hotel did not have a pool and the layout downstairs was a bit strange compared to other HIE locations I have stayed at, but overall it was a good place to sleep for the night. The room was comfortable and clean, and any issues we had were promptly addressed by the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 04, 2017

This hotel is an excellent value. The rooms are comfortable. The staff of Alex, Barbara, Charles, Maria Michael and Oscar are excellent and will exceed even the highest expectations. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

Internet was adequate enough to video chat with family at home.

Read More
Read Less