Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fairfax - Arlington Boulevard

10327 Fairfax Boulevard , Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 844 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    48

Good value

By

October 18, 2020

Hotel is convenient to Fairfax and Arlington. It’s an older but recently renovated hotel. 3rd floor was being renovated at time of stay but don’t worry you can’t hear it. Not sure if this is originally a Holiday Inn property or turned into one. Thanked me for being a gold club member but didn’t offer complimentary water etc. sits on Arlington/Fairfax Blvd and could be sound proofed better but overall it’s a good value at the price.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

October 12, 2020

club

Poor Wifi connectivity is unacceptable in these times.

Read More
Read Less

Old and outdated hotel

By

October 11, 2020

This is one of the oldest hotel in the area and it shows. They still don’t serve breakfast for whatever reason when all the other hotels in the area are now serving breakfast again. The side doors have been broken for months and they still haven’t fixed them.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fairfax, VA

By

October 09, 2020

club

Was in town for business and was able to relax at the hotel, although the room was very dated, needs renovating. Wallpaper pealing off walls, needs to be totally updated

Read More
Read Less

Need double pane window

By

October 04, 2020

club

It's a single window, so it's not soundproof. I can't recommend this room to anyone who wants a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for one night

By

September 24, 2020

club

Friendly staff but our room was very worn and the hotel felt "depressed". We just wanted to sleep and leave.

Read More
Read Less

overall acceptable for a one night stay.

By

September 22, 2020

club

while the room was very clean and comfortable, I did have an issue with not having any type of tv guide or program information. I did ask the nice lady at the front desk, but she didn't know much about it. Also, it was advertised as breakfast included. Turned out to be a bag breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but outside noisy

By

September 22, 2020

Hotel was excellent. The only problem is the road noise from outside and use of blinds instead of curtains allowing light to come into room early in morning. Not management's fault but owner should have heavy curtains to darken light and muffle sounds.

Read More
Read Less

Run down and dingy

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was very run down and dingy. The room wouldn’t star cold and the humidity inside was unbearable. The bed had a hug curve to it and if I would sit on the edge it would slide around. Not really a place I would be staying again or recommending to any one.

Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation?

By

September 01, 2020

club

What does that have to do with the cleanliness of your rooms, the freshness and options of the food you serve to your guests nor the responses of your manager over the property?

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 01, 2020

club

Lovely staff and a great place to relax. The staff was very welcoming when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Won’t use this hotel again

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Room smelled horrible was not properly cleaned. Hotel staff refused to place ice packs in their freezer that is required to keep my insulin cool when every other holiday inn express has no problem with it.

Read More
Read Less