Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 438 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Reasonable Rates

By

24 May 2017

Had over all good experience. But I was unable to use wifi on my phone and surprisingly the same access code was working on some other gauges. I stayed only for a a night and was out most of the time so didn't bother to inform this issue at the front desk. I usually prefer to stay at Holiday Inn express because of good service and cleanliness. I definitely would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comforable Bed, great service, good location for us!

By

17 May 2017

club

Had a great visit! No problems! Will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

14 May 2017

I was in Fairfax on a house-hunting trip. Arrived early, but was greeted as a Gold member and given a room so I could freshen up after an early flight to IAD. Had a marathon day if looking at houses, came back to my super clean room and crashed out! Next morning I had to check out before going to meet my realtor. Had a fabulous hot breakfast (lots of choices) and then went upstairs to grab my stuff. It was pouring rain... the desk clerk watched my bags for me and gave me an umbrella to keep! Made my day, and we found an awesome house (in the rain!!)

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, accommodating staff.

By

12 May 2017

club

We've stayed here several times and the staff (at all levels) is consistently friendly and accommodating.

Although located next to a busy street, the room was very quiet and we had no problems sleeping.

Like many hotels, the rooms are fitted with individual heat/AC units. They produce a little wind noise which may disturb some sensitive sleepers and necessitates turning the TV volume up a bit.

Breakfast selection is good.
Several kinds of omelettes and scrambled eggs are available and the selection is rotated from day to day. Staff refills the hot food trays promptly.
Also included: cold

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

12 May 2017

Things went well - good stay, I will consider again in the future when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 May 2017

Front desk was ready upon my arrival and had everything setup for my stay. Easy ride to work in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

A bit out dated

By

10 May 2017

club

The building needs some updating, facelift, and the elevator is the slowest ever.
Your Staff was great and everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is great and workers are very helpful. Best choice if you're staying in the area around Washington DC. It's also close to IAD airport

Read More
Read Less

Good location, convenient to Metro

By

02 May 2017

The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The room was very small with few electric outlets. There were only 2 outlets available to the desk and two additional on the wall; one on either side of the bed.
The hotel is older, but pretty well kept. It was very clean.
The sink was outside the bathroom, as is common in older hotels. The air conditioner was really loud, and didn't work very well.
Even with the inconveniences it was a good bargain for the price in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 May 2017

club

Comfortable room and an excellent location for the work I needed to complete but it was the friendliness of the staff that really made my stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Was there for a meeting

By

30 April 2017

The hotel was nice and quite. I was there for a meeting and I was able to relax and prepare myself.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 April 2017

club

Helpful and friendly desk attendant. Clean, comfortable room. Great coffee and breakfast. Reasonable price. What's to beat?

Read More
Read Less