Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Travel

By

15 October 2017

Ok for work people are nice. Wish they had more options for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

NICE FACILITY GREAT STAFF

By

12 October 2017

club

Although we only stayed on night, the staff was very accommodating, the rooms updated and clean and the hot breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant weekend

By

10 October 2017

Nice room, very clean ,excellent housekeeping service. Bathroom is too small but we can survive for few days!
Breakfast starts to late at 7:00 am.
We usually leave the hotel by 6:45-6-50am. Breakfast should be ready by 6:30 to accommodate all guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

06 October 2017

Great hotel for the price. Clean, comfortable, and great staff which made for an excellent saty..

Read More
Read Less

Good but pancake machine wasn't working :/

By

04 October 2017

club

Everything was great except just tiny little thing - breakfast pancake machine. Not a big deal but it would be nice if it worked.

Read More
Read Less

Good Relaxing time

By

30 September 2017

club

Better than most for the price. It was considerably quiet considering the construction being performed in the area.

Read More
Read Less

2nd year staying at this hotel: excellent

By

28 September 2017

Whenever I am in Fairfax, I like to stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Fairfax Blvd. The hotel is conveniently located to dining options and the traffic light makes merging on to the main street easy and safe. The staff is exceptional: friendly, helpful, and available. I was in town for 2 days of meetings and was able to use the quiet atmosphere of my room to prepare and rest. I love the hotel and will use it again when I travel to Fairfax, VA.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

Great service ,extremely clean I'll be back! Good location!

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

26 September 2017

club

Excellent service. I'm aware this is an older building but the maintenance people have improved the quality of the rooms from our prior experiences. All staff members were both friendly and attentive. I never expect perfection but the staff strived to give us just that. I will probably book our next stay in the area at your facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 September 2017

club

Great hospitality, great service. Great area to be in, a few restaurants in that area

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

21 September 2017

The only problem was a lump in the bed. Everything else seemed to be first rate.

Read More
Read Less

No pool as advertised but excellent stay for the price.

By

14 September 2017

club

I and my two young daughters enjoyed our stay but we picked this hotel because it was supposed to have an indoor heated pool. It did not but we were very comfortable either way and we ate dinner next door at the red lobster which was very convenient and they also had excellent service.
The only other issue was the "one minute pancake maker" was broken and my daughters were disappointed but the rest of the breakfast spread was amazing. I'm also not sure why the internet code changes daily but like I said it was a great stay and I'm probably going to make arrangements for my mother to stay there this weekend.

Read More
Read Less