Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable and Great Customer Service

By

21 July 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. I was in town for brain surgery and the staff were very helpful and compassionate. We had no problems and everything was smoothe and easy. I willl be having surgery again after October and we will definitely be staying at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

19 July 2017

club

Very close to where i needed to be. Had a great time. room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Disappointed

By

16 July 2017

club

Smelled like smoke, bathroom flooded from ceiling 2 nights in a row and disinterested staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

14 July 2017

Went for business travel and hotel was clean and comfortable. Not a lot available for restaurant choices, but not too far from Tysons Corner. Breakfast was better than just continental breakfast. Once construction on the road ends, will have better access. Quiet room even though it was facing the road.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

13 July 2017

Excellent hotel to lay your weary bones. Room very quiet and clean. Always ask for a room away from elevator and not adjoining, Odd set up of room and bathroom area but worked around that. Variety of items, healthy and not so healthy for breakfast but worth every penny. Though, the staff in dining area not attentive to item that needed replenishing. no around or talking to each other. Some items ran out and took too long to put out. Enough restaurants in area as well. Really enjoyed staying here and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed impression

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

I love HI Express because they have been consistent. Our hotel room was just a little under par with what we have come to expect. My only real complaint was that the room smelled strongly of cleaning chemicals. But otherwise, it was a clean room, wonderful sheets and pillows, hot shower and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and Facilities

By

08 July 2017

The staff at this hotel are outstanding - Professional, helpful, and friendly. They make you feel like family. The hotel inside and out is well maintained. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Need improvement on guest room condition (smell)

By

06 July 2017

club

Staff were nice and helpful but there was a mold/moist smell as you enter the hotel specially the guest room. It is very noticeable and bothered me a lot. I had to leave the bathroom fan on 24hr to lessen the smell but it does not go away. And because the fan was on the bathroom light had to be on as well so the room was bright when I go to sleep. :(

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for price

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

Not bad for the price (including breakfast).
My room had a weak wifi signal and the fan in the bathroom was quite noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

03 July 2017

Extraordinary service by all the staff members. The evening front desk lady was very helpful and friendly.
You will find a good variety for breakfast, and it would help if there is a microwave in the dinning area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Arlington

By

30 June 2017

platinumelite

Pro: Good hotel for quick business but not as upscale as many Holiday Inns. Hotel had older appearance but still clean and quiet inside.

Con: Difficult street departure.

Con: Not as close to GMU as expected, apx 15 - 20 min drive due to construction.

Read More
Read Less

poor ac location

By

27 June 2017

AC location in the room is not the best., But everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less