Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Fairfax - Arlington Boulevard

10327 Fairfax Boulevard , Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 846 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

846ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    438
  • 4 Bintang
    223
  • 3 Bintang
    87
  • 2 Bintang
    50
  • 1 Bintang
    48

Great Staff

By

Oktober 27, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is great and great location - rooms to be renovated soon hopefully. First floor rooms VERY outdated and not too nice - wallpaper falling of walls and taped back on.....

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express

By

Oktober 24, 2020

Hotel is decent. Appears to be a renovated budget hotel. Vanities is at the room entrance. No curtains to filter light, just blinds. Toilet was old and barely flushed. Coffee condiment packages in room was opened, creamer and sugar removed then placed back as if unused. I went to get more creamer and sugar from the desk and he gave me creamer that was thick lick butter. Other than that, the staff was friendly, it’s in a great location and the bed was comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Hotel is convenient to Fairfax and Arlington. It’s an older but recently renovated hotel. 3rd floor was being renovated at time of stay but don’t worry you can’t hear it. Not sure if this is originally a Holiday Inn property or turned into one. Thanked me for being a gold club member but didn’t offer complimentary water etc. sits on Arlington/Fairfax Blvd and could be sound proofed better but overall it’s a good value at the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average at best

By

Oktober 12, 2020

club

Poor Wifi connectivity is unacceptable in these times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Old and outdated hotel

By

Oktober 11, 2020

This is one of the oldest hotel in the area and it shows. They still don’t serve breakfast for whatever reason when all the other hotels in the area are now serving breakfast again. The side doors have been broken for months and they still haven’t fixed them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express Fairfax, VA

By

Oktober 09, 2020

club

Was in town for business and was able to relax at the hotel, although the room was very dated, needs renovating. Wallpaper pealing off walls, needs to be totally updated

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Need double pane window

By

Oktober 04, 2020

club

It's a single window, so it's not soundproof. I can't recommend this room to anyone who wants a good night's sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Okay for one night

By

September 24, 2020

club

Friendly staff but our room was very worn and the hotel felt "depressed". We just wanted to sleep and leave.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

overall acceptable for a one night stay.

By

September 22, 2020

club

while the room was very clean and comfortable, I did have an issue with not having any type of tv guide or program information. I did ask the nice lady at the front desk, but she didn't know much about it. Also, it was advertised as breakfast included. Turned out to be a bag breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice but outside noisy

By

September 22, 2020

Hotel was excellent. The only problem is the road noise from outside and use of blinds instead of curtains allowing light to come into room early in morning. Not management's fault but owner should have heavy curtains to darken light and muffle sounds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Run down and dingy

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was very run down and dingy. The room wouldn’t star cold and the humidity inside was unbearable. The bed had a hug curve to it and if I would sit on the edge it would slide around. Not really a place I would be staying again or recommending to any one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Under Renovation?

By

September 01, 2020

club

What does that have to do with the cleanliness of your rooms, the freshness and options of the food you serve to your guests nor the responses of your manager over the property?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit