La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Cruise-Airport

1500 SE 17th Street Causeway , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 2304 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2304recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1225
  • 4 Stelle
    494
  • 3 Stelle
    232
  • 2 Stelle
    176
  • 1 Stelle
    177

Jmarw

By

maggio 26, 2022

Check in staff member was most professional, friendly, and accommodating. She thanked me for being a IHG Rewards club member & even upgraded our room.

Shuttle driver to FLL airport was most friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Location

By

maggio 24, 2022

Great location for cruise ship access. The elevators to the parking garage are kinda weird. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a friendly welcome

By

maggio 24, 2022

Was left at airport was left on hold and front desk rude

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed this stay

By

maggio 24, 2022

Front desk staff were great. Very helpful and friendly. Quick check in, and were able to get in to the room early. Free airport shuttle made it easy to get to the airport for our flight. Would book this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was comfortable

By

maggio 21, 2022

Excellent choice for trip to the airport. Shuttle bus was on time. Driver was friendly. All desk employees were polite was helpful. Did not have breakfast to early flight. Room was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

maggio 07, 2022

Great hotel. Highly recommend. Comfortable clean rooms. Very friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty room and horrible service

By

maggio 03, 2022

The day stuff was very nasty with the guest, I see it four nights and they only once came into the room to take out the trash. They never restocked any of the bathrooms with toilet paper or towels. Had to constantly run to the front desk to get anything for the bedroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tom at the front desk is the best!!!!!!

By

maggio 02, 2022

I have been staying at this property for several years. It is a good location to stay away from the Miami prices and yet close enough that makes it easy to get to Miami. Parking is simple to get to the elevators and make a quick exit in the morning.
Tom has been with the property for some time and every time I walk through the lobby I am greeted with Tom's friendly face. I enjoy talking with him when there are no other guests that need assistance and consider him a friend. He makes sure that I am well taking care of every time with the type of room and view that I prefer.
Thanks Tom for all you help and I am sorry that I have not written a review until now.
Mark Mikowski

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service

By

maggio 02, 2022

Front desk service was extremely poor upon check in. Follow up service with Mike was much better. My room had sopping wet carpet, clogged toilet, and was never cleaned. Our room faced a waste water plant and smelled very badly. We were given 3 towels for 5 guests. Pool does not regularly have towels. Public bathrooms were not cleaned and did not have soap.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Able to store luggage

By

maggio 01, 2022

After getting to the hotel early able to store luggage safely on both occasions of pre / post cruise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reliable

By

aprile 29, 2022

I stay at this hotel in between Freelance jobs. This location is consistent and reliable. I always know what I’m getting. I love the location as well because pretty much everything you need is right there and also in walking distance. I enjoy having breakfast, gym and guest laundry, that is always a plus!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over charged

By

aprile 13, 2022

club

I am really disappointed with this overcharge on my dog fee which was on the site $25 a night and she said $30 on phone. I was charged a total of $229.84 The manager said there was dog hair everywhere on carpet and bedding which is a lie because my dog was never on the carpet or beds she was only on tile by entrance and bathroom tile, if I left the room which was for only short periods at a time I left her in bathroom with her blanket to lay upon and door closed. The manager when I spoke with her on the phone was very rude and said she had pictures but wouldn't release them to me because she knew the accusations of hair everywhere was a complete fabrication, if this matter isn't resolved and I am not refunded overcharges I will cancel my membership and never stay at your Hotel chains again and I will cancel my upcoming stay for May I feel as an elderly adult this is very abusive and will pursue further resolutuion.
.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno