Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1038 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1038opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    610
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Courteous Staff and Pleasant Stay

By

16 octubre 2017

club

I came to town for business and leisure. Although entrance is going through renovation, staff was very courteous and professional. I will recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful and clean

By

16 octubre 2017

club

It was wonderful from the beginning. We were tired from traveling and attending a funeral, but the front desk employee, Gloria, was like sunshine. She was smiling and so accomodating. She signed us up for the IHG rewards program and gave us a gift bag (waters and snacks). The hotel was incredibly clean and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MM

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Really great staff make this a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk is poor

By

14 octubre 2017

Parking lot was under construction with no signs directing guests where to go in a very busy traffic area. I said something to the front desk but no signage was posted. The next day after checkout I called twice to get my bill emailed. Never got it. Just poor management. Stay elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

13 octubre 2017

Arrived at the hotel tired from traveling and a funeral. The lady at the front desk (Gloria) was like sunshine. She was so cheerful and accomodating. She signed us up for a rewards program and gave us a gift (waters and snacks). The room was super clean. We enjoyed our stay so much!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop before vacation

By

12 octubre 2017

club

We planned a cruise to the Bahamas and chose this hotel due to it being so close to Everglades Port and free airport shuttle. Had called to confirm reservation and were told as soon as we had our luggage to call and they would send a driver. Was a bit surprised at the appearance when we arrived to hotel (didn't know of construction) But once in lobby was greeted cheerfully by front desk lady. Check in was efficient and even signed up for IHG and got a thank you bag. We were able to grab breakfast in the morning before an early departure to the Bahamas Definitely will be staying there on the way back Thank you for a wonderful stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Location to the beach, and the airport was great. Very easy relax and unwind after a long flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Overnighter

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Great location relative to cruise terminal - under 5 minutes. Independent shuttle to cruise port is available - $8 per person and sign up with front desk the night before. Rooms are clean, modern, lots of outlets for handhelds, a bonus is a safe in the room (big enough for a laptop), mini fridge and lots of counter space. Found that the shower had the pressure but not much water in the spray stream. Friendly staff. Carraba Restaurant a few minutes away as well as Publix and a few other known stores/chains. Have stayed here in the past and would again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second time I've reviewed this hotel as I didn't get a response on my first go-around.

By

10 octubre 2017

I requested that the hotel shuttle take me to the airport. I came down and waited for over ten minutes and not a soul was at the desk and no shuttle driver around. I RESERVED my shuttle ride with the desk clerk the evening before so this wasn't a surprise. Ended up grabbing an Uber and barely making it to the airport in time.
Did the manager respond? Yes, with a request for me to call them, which I did leaving a voice mail and never got a response. I suspect this just enabled the manager to clear the complaint off of the radar. So now I'm properly miffed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very close to Cruise Port.

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Clean, close to Port and restaurants. Shuttle to cruise port.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value hotel for 1or 2 night stay

By

08 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is undergoing major renovations
The elevator is very very slow
The existing rooms need a refresh
The staff is pleasant
I did lose an item and sent an email
To the hotel and sadly I never received any follow up

Decent hotel for a one night stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 octubre 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the shuttle back to the airport was quick and on time. The shuttle from the airport to the hotel took a very long time.. Everything was clean and the free breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información