Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 894 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

894opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    537
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Great location and good service

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Customer service very good - the staff were very responsive. Hotel very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient to cruise terminal

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Pretty much as expected, only issue was the crowded breakfast area, but there is an addition being built which I expect will address that. Bathroom was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Friendly Staff

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Friendliness and feeling welcome from the moment we walked in the door, until we left for our cruise ship. This is a well run, clean hotel that is customer focused, and hospitality focused. The hotel is a convenient walk from a number of great chain or small restaurants, and has a shuttle service provider available in the lobby to get people to their cruise ship in an efficient manner. The free shuttle from the airport was convenient also. The day shift manager is a friendly and gracious person to her guests and her employees and it shows!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

everything was great had a wonderful sleep and the room was dark enough. the breakfast was good and had plenty of options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Great customer service from the front desk staff. Shuttle from the airport was very efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a convenient location to the cruises and has a free shuttle available to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms great ---- Breakfast poor

By

19 marzo 2017

club

If you can spread the butter or cheese using the plastic tools your better than all the people that stayed there !

Rooms great! There is no swimming pool as advertised .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to cruise port and airport

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We used this hotel for an overnight stay from our cruise. They were very helpful when being contacted by phone as I was planning the trip and all did go as planned. Some issues we encountered were the small breakfast area, that couldn't accommodate the guests (though they did try) and the shuttle delays that got us to the airport later than we the 2 hrs that we had planned (we did get to our flight gate without issue because security was not backed up).

It would be nice if it had a pool. There is a good selection of places to eat within walking distance from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Major remodel going on. internet very weak.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is going thru major remodel. Internet was very weak.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Very Enjoyable Experience

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

All personnel were very professional and treated guests with respect. They were there to serve! The breakfast was outstanding and everything was promptly replenished. I was made to feel very welcome and I appreciated the information they provided about the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

12 marzo 2017

When I booked this for a stay prior to our cruise, there were some comments about new building that was going on. I didn't find inconveniences to our stay due to the work being done. I'm sure when completed, a stay at this location will be even nicer! I loved the closeness to the cruise terminals. Also there are places to eat very close if you don't want to bother with transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Cruise port Ft. Lauderdale

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this inn several times in the past before cruises. It is always very expensive during the winter cruise season but lacks having a pool if you plan to stay more than overnight before a cruise.
It is currently under construction adding a pool, parking and more rooms.
Current configuration does not have large enough eating area for breakfast. Often have to carry food to room to eat.
Staff has always been very helpful. Friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información