Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 922 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

922opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    212
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

HI ZExpress FLL

By

28 abril 2017

Great location. Many restaurants are within walking distance Easy to find and close to all attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

27 abril 2017

club

Bathroom contained hair from male and female before me. The sheets contained holes. Front staff did nothing when reported.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

21 abril 2017

club

I would not hesitate to stay at this property again when in FLL.

It is within easy walking distance of restaurants and shops.

The staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I look forward to seeing the property after the renovation is complete!

This was an excellent value for the moderate price paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This HIE fails to meet HIE standards or experience.

By

19 abril 2017

My travel partner and I regularly book Holiday Inn Express when we travel. We've found the properties and service to be consistently excellent and a good value. Just 3 months ago, we booked the other Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise property and the experience was excellent.

Fast forward to yesterday. From the onset, this property has failed on every single level.

1. We arrived at the airport and called for the shuttle to the hotel. We were told it would arrive within 15 minutes. Over an hour later, we were picked up. To add insult to injury, the driver told us we were not waiting in the correct place... i.e. it was our fault. We explicitly followed the directions of the front desk and called to verify during our hour wait.
2. Upon arrival, we checked into our room. I understand that the hotel is in the process of a renovation, but I still expect it to be clean. Hallways were not swept - candy wrappers and lint on the way to the room. In the room, fixtures were rusty, tables were stained and damaged...nothing like our experience at the other Holiday Inn Express a few blocks away.
3. Then the bed... every time you moved in the slightest, the bed creaked LOUDLY. Enough to wake the other traveler in the other bed. There was nothing you could do about it.
4. At breakfast, there are a fraction of the tables in a typical HIE. Although the food was ok, the juices were watered down and the equipment was not functioning properly.
5. I also understood from fellow passengers on our cruise that the price they paid for their hotel room was less than half what we paid. We booked this Hotel in July 2016. The front desk said if we wanted a better price, we would have had to cancel and rebook. We are members of the HIE loyalty club and supposed to get the best prices. The hotel clerk said there was nothing she could do about it.

So in the end, we paid double for an experience that was far inferior to anything we had experienced with HIE. Time to shop for another brand...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel conveniently located for cruise departures

By

18 abril 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel that is conveniently located near Port Everglades. There are lots of nice places to eat right across the street and a hot breakfast is served on site. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Rooms and Service

By

15 abril 2017

club

Typical of all Holiday Inn Express, the rooms have quality, clean, modern decor, comfortable furniture, wifi, and impeccable service at the front desk. We were very happy with our stay. Please note that this Holiday Inn Express is undergoing construction and does not have a pool (part of the new construction), but the fitness center and business center are more than adequate. A short drive to the beach and just across the street from a Starbucks, a burrito place, and an AMAZING wood fired pizza place for dinner or a quick lunch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy and convient

By

13 abril 2017

close to airport - convent and clean - nice staff - free breakfast and they are doing some work to improve the hotel so construction now - once completed it will be an even better hotel. Enjoyed my quick stay and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendless of the Staff

By

11 abril 2017

club

The staff was so very helpful for all our needs. Great job on the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Express: where your vacation begins

By

10 abril 2017

The Holiday Zinn Express, Airport-Cruise Inn is a convenient location for travelers. Excellent restaurants are in walking distance, as well as s pharmacy and spacious sidewalks for simply a stroll after dinner. It is clean, well kept, and shuttle service makes it most convenient for travellers. Well done! Very well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lay over to getting on the cruise boat

By

09 abril 2017

club

we booked this hotel for one night in order to get to the ship the next day it was clean comfortable and close to the harbor. It had shops to walk to and pass time. It was under construction but did not interfere with our stay. They provided a ride to the harbor for an extra charge but all went smooth

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable bed friendly staff

By

09 abril 2017

platinumelite

The quality of the breakfast was below the standard of all the other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed. Juice was watered, eggs were rubbery, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great staff.

By

08 abril 2017

club

Our friends and my husband and I stayed two evenings at your hotel before our cruise was scheduled to depart. We found the accommodations and staff to be wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información