Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Cruise-Airport

1500 SE 17th Street Causeway , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1857 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1857opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    992
  • 4 Estrellas
    410
  • 3 Estrellas
    185
  • 2 Estrellas
    145
  • 1 Estrellas
    125

Poor housekeepers

By

21 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We checked into the hotel with the first thing greeting us was garage elevators that didn't work. All of them, forcing us to walk down from the third floor and around the building.

Then when we got to the room we had refrigerated items to store, but the fridge didn't work and was full of water.

Then When taking a shower I found the soap dispencers mounted in the shower have not been serviced and were empty.

On check-in I reported the elevators out which they already knew about but hadn't been fixed. On check-out at 10:30 am the next morning the elevatirs still didn't work and We had to walk up the garage ramps three flights again. I reported this a second time and was told by the service manager that she had no idea when elevators would be fixed.

Management seemed not to show any concern that all these things were wrong with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantasitic Staff and wonderful service

By

21 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The staff at checking and checkout were outstanding. The room assigned was very clean and comfortable. We love staying at this location when we cruise out of Ft Lauderdale. We will be back soon for another great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Business conference at the convention center just around the corner - walking distance, made for a comfortable stay with many options for food and beverages.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed feelings

By

19 febrero 2020

The General Manger of this hotel is very aloof when it comes to dealing with issues at this hotel. We had problem from the start with our billing and it NEVER got resolved.
The breakfast staff was fantastic and very accommodating to all of the guests.
The room was nice and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay a night before cruise embarkation

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Good basic no frills hotel located very close to the cruise pier. No restaurant or lounge on the premises but good restaurants within very easy walking distance. Way less cost to stay than most surrounding hotels and you will have no problem booking for only one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok experience.

By

18 febrero 2020

We had a sleeper sofa. The feet were a good six inches higher than your head. Several extra pillows were needed to boost your head up. It was also very noisy. The bed was very comfortable. The carpet was dirty enough to make your socks turn black. You can get a room just like this for much less a night. I guess the very extra money was for location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find another hotel

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Waited one hour and 45 minutes for the shuttle from the airport beds are like plywood breakfast area to small just not worth staying

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude but bed comfortable

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Staff just plain rude! Waited quite awhile and made a couple of calls to hotel regarding being picked up from airport. View from window was a huge trash bin full of junk. Front desk clerk gave us wrong information regarding the trolley and we waited for at least an hour and it never came. Cleaning staff and breakfast staff wouldn’t even speak when spoken to!! Bed was comfortable but cleanliness of the room questionable. Transport from hotel to Port DO NOT USE!! Rude, rude, rude!! Wouldn’t help elderly ladies get luggage to van across the parking lot. Lady that worked there told the elderly ladies it was the Holiday Inn Express and not the Ritz Carliton so they’d have to deal with their luggage. Hotel needs new transport people!! When I called the desk staff they to ask a question I’d get heavy sighs! I’ll never say never but this would be my last choice of a place to stay!! I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express but this is the very worst on so many levels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and bad staff

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Gabelus Roselende was extremely helpful and the kind of front desk help we have learned to really appreciate. However, on the day of our arrival, and then at a week later there was a very quarrelsome front desk person. Really made us think twice about our affiliation at that location. We chose Holiday Inn Express because of Gabby’s style.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Up to Par for IHG

By

15 febrero 2020

This hotel needs some serious improvements. Normally Holiday Inn Express is an excellent choice for hotel stays. Not this one. Premises were in need of refreshing, parking garage lacked adequate signage, room cleaning not done properly and most of the staff was not courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty rug and leaking tub faucet

By

14 febrero 2020

club

couldn't turn water all the way off in tub.
Walked bare footed in room for very short time and bottom of feet turned black. Rug was very dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

14 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The customer service that Gabby gave me was wonderful. I was coming off a cruise and wasn't feeling well, I wanted to check in early but there were no rooms available. Gabby ensured me that as soon as a room was available she would call me. When I returned to check in Gabby was front and center taking care of everything! She constantly asked if there was anything else she could do for me. She offered great dining recommendations as well. I travel a lot and it is a pleasure to be greeted by bubbly personalities such as Gabby.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!
GABBY ROCKS!!!!
Thank you,
Detra Sledge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información