Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 935 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

935opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    559
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

A Heads Up about the Construction Noise Would Have Been Nice!

By

26 mayo 2017

club

We checked in after dark and did not realize the hotel is undergoing major construction. We were placed immediately inside the wall where a large addition to the hotel is being constructed. At 7am, we were awakened by the workers cutting and drilling concrete outside our wall and it sounded like the saw was going to come into the room. When I contacted the front desk, I was told "we have some construction going on, I'm sorry". That's not really good enough. A little communication about the construction, where we were being placed, and the start time of the work would have been appreciated. Delaying the drilling and cutting directly on the outside of the wall should probably be delayed until at least 9am to allow customers to wake up and get out. To me, it appeared that there was plenty of work that could have taken place first thing in the morning away from the wall where people were sleeping. That would have been more considerate and less disruptive to customers. Just a thought.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just my opinion

By

26 mayo 2017

This place was under Construction to add a pool and more rooms. Wasn't very clean. I search for hotels close to beach and with pool and this hotel didn't have a pool when we arrived. My kids was very disappointed but for future guest the pool renovation looks awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great accommodations

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

everything about my stay was wonderful. There was construction next to and in front of the hotel. Parking was limited but everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Have wonderful stay as always everything was in walking distance or bus to the beach. Love it. You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable but under construction

By

22 mayo 2017

club

We stayed here the night before our cruise. Much to our surprise, the hotel was under major construction. We were brought in what appeared to be the service entrance, and were greeted immediately. Our welcome was done as a group welcome, which surprised me. We were then checked in individually.

Items of disappointment: Cost of room was not reflective of the major construction that the hotel was under. There was no pool available, except for at their sister hotel. It was not within walking distance. I would not have booked this hotel at this price point had I known that the amenities were not in line with price. No lounge to grab a drink at. Considering that this is a business class hotel, I expected a lounge. When we arrived at the airport, I had a hard time figuring out how to call for a shuttle. Instructions were not clear when I booked.

Items of satisfaction: Staff was super nice, breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle to cruise terminal was terrific. Driver was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The people were nice helpful
Shuttle service to and from airport was awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service and fantastic nights sleep

By

14 mayo 2017

club

My husband, our 3 yo and I were stranded in Ft. Lauderdale after Spirit Airlines canceled our flight at 10pm. I quickly had to book a hotel since they were filling up fast. I used booking.com but, somehow the reservation scheduled for the following day at 3p instead of immediately. When we arrived, Carina at the desk changed our reservation without hassle, provided great service and even supplied us with a few snacks after she heard about our troubles. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great night sleep, good breakfast, and great service for a very budget friendly price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service throughout my visit.

By

08 mayo 2017

club

The customer service was exceptional and it was a pleasure to stay at your quality hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

layover

By

07 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Remodeling, no pool. Not listed on web site. Everything else was good. Would have liked to have been able to use a pool while in Florida to pass the time during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yikes!

By

04 mayo 2017

club

I'll keep it simple: dirty room, stained pillow, awful lighting, stuffy air, dusty, and a roach running around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Express Fort Luaderdale

By

03 mayo 2017

The front desk staff Greg and M/s Zeroelia were very friendly and courteous and even made us fresh coffee and took careof our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treatment of people entering Hotel

By

01 mayo 2017

At approx 0920 on 30 Apr 2017, I was returing from the parking lot after putting something in my car. The breakfast area was open still so I went in to get some yugart to bring up to my room. At the time the breakfast area was full. I was challanged by a hotel employee for being there. I Noticed No one else was challanged. I was wearing a Clean T-Shirt and shorts with a ball cap with USN on it. T-Shirt said "Dive Locker" on it. Later I thought it was maybe that I was military - and the employee did not like the military. Just maybe. I did 24 years in the Navy and I wear it with pride. Did not like the way I was treated. Received no apology after I showed I was staying there, which only heighten my thought the person did not like the Military.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información