Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 846 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

846opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    512
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Rate almost doubled w/o notice

By

19 enero 2017

After staying at this hotel many times, this time the rate almost doubled for the 2nd night. While it was on the card I signed at checkin, it was not pointed out to me nor was it mentioned when I reserved the room. Also, this is the 2nd or 3rd time the facility smelled like raw sewage. It is next to a sewage treatment plant. I will never stay at this facility again although it is very convenient for my monthly trips to Ft Lauderdale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for cruisers

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Close to the cruise port with a shuttle that is available although there is an $8 per person charge. Beds do not live up to the HIE stamdards but are closer in quality to that which is found n a one start motel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Watermanjr, We appreciate you taking the time to share a review with others. We are the perfect location for all travelers as we are just minutes from the Broward County Convention Center and Port Everglades. The Fort Lauderdale International Airport is just 3.5 miles away. We value you as a past guest and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We hope to have you back with us soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

18 enero 2017

Overall the stay was excellent. Once you get finished with the expansion, this particular location will be much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

18 enero 2017

Last minute trip so did not have time to make reservations. Staff was great and made sure my stay was a pleasant one. I had to catch a very early flight so they had coffee and other items ready early. I will be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great. Would stay here again.

By

18 enero 2017

club

Good hotel convenient location. Would recommend. This is all I want to say. Do not make me use 50 characters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Shoe, We appreciate you taking the time to share a review with others. We are the perfect location for all travelers as we are just minutes from the Broward County Convention Center and Port Everglades. We value you as a past guest and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We hope to have you back with us soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night before cruise

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very close to the cruise port and many access to restaurants in the area. Parking is limited, one elevator, and noise in the hallway of people walking by and door being shut can be heard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
JRMTraveler, Thank you for sharing a review with others. It is nice to hear that our location worked well for you. We are the perfect location for all guests as we are just minutes from the Broward County Convention Center, Port Everglades and the Fort Lauderdale beaches. We are 3.5 miles from the Fort Lauderdale International Airport. We value you as a past guest and hope to have your back with us soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Arrived early hotel held our bags without a charge

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Target11, Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review. It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We make every effort to have our rooms ready for arriving guests prior to 3pm but it is not always possible. So, we offer to store your luggage securely to allow you to enjoy some of the surrounding restaurants and shops in the meantime. We value you as past guests and hope to have you back with us soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to cruise port

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very close to cruise port. Would stay here again for our next cruise. Also convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Perry Hall,MD Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review with others. It is such a pleasure to hear all was well during your recent stay. We are conveniently located as we are just blocks from the Broward County Convention Center and Cruise Port Entrance. The Fort Lauderdale International Airport is just 3.5 miles away. It is nice to know our location worked well for you. We value you as a past guest and hope to have you with us again soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

17 enero 2017

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. This will be an awesome place to stay once renovations are complete.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Lo51Wer, We appreciate you taking the time to share a review. Thank you for your kind words of compliment. I will be sure and share the good news with the Team. We value you as a past guest and look forward to a return visit soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, comfort

By

15 enero 2017

We used this hotel originally because of its proximity to the Fort Lauderdale airport and the Port Everglades cruise terminal. We have tried others in the area, but have returned to the Holiday Inn express because they offer consistent quality of service. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. It is reasonable quality for the price, is located near a variety of restaurants offering different levels of service and cuisine, is near a pharmacy, amazing wine store, a good sized mall, and all is within a very short walk. I would also add that the staff have always been very polite and accommodating, Even when being rushed off their feet by guests leaving to start their cruises.
As a general rule, I find Holiday Inn express to be an excellent choice no matter the location, and have used it in countries around the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
The Original dzlrok, Thank you for taking the time to share a review with others. It is such a pleasure to hear our location work well for you. We appreciate your kind words of compliment. The Team strives daily to provide all guests with the exceptional service they expect and deserve while staying with us. We hope to have you back with us soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cerca de la terminal de Balearia

By

14 enero 2017

Elegimos este hotel por estar cerca de la terminal de Balearia. Es un hotel cómodo, se puede llegar a él desde la terminal de tren, utilizando el servicio gratuito hasta el hospital y después andar unos minutos.
La habitación es cómoda y las camas muy buenas.
La única pega es que no da tiempo a desayunar si tienes que tomar el ferry de Balearía que era nuestro caso, por lo demás una buena opción.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Pedrofa, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. Although our breakfast starts at 6:30am; we are happy to prepare a "to go bag" of fruit, yogurt and cinnamon roll. Just let the Team know you will be leaving before 6:30am and they will make the offer. We hope to have you back with us soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but hotel lobby and staff were lacking

By

13 enero 2017

The hallway on my floor had a terrible smell, luckily it did not affect my room

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
RcGaff, We appreciate you taking the time to share a review. I am concern about your less than satisfactory stay recently. We value you as a past guests and your comment is taken very seriously. Please call me at 954-728-2577 ext. 125 to discuss further. I hope to hear from you soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información