Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Cruise-Airport

1500 SE 17th Street Causeway , Fort Lauderdale, FLORIDE 33316

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 2273 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2273avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1210
  • 4 Étoiles
    489
  • 3 Étoiles
    229
  • 2 Étoiles
    173
  • 1 Étoiles
    172

Left item, no empathy from staff

By

décembre 03, 2021

Left jacket, staff says they looked for it. The hotel room closet was the only place it was removed from baggage while on trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

It was a clean efficient stay. Safety precautions are being followed, if it is a concern for you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comodo e ottimo servizio

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Personalmente ci ritornerò di sicuro,personale molto educato,camera accogliente,letto king comodissimo,ma sopratutto bagno pulito,ottima colazione,con varie possibilità di scelta,io lo consiglio

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great start to a cruise!

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

This property has had an excellent renovation in the past 2 years. The breakfast facility is excellent with great staff. The reception staff are great and I recognized two from previous stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

We stayed overnight to pick up friends from a cruise the following morning. Hotel was very close to port and easily accessed. The room was clean and comfortable, bed and pillows too! Breakfast was quite good and plentiful. My only complaint was that I requested a room near the elevator because I have difficulty walking and it was not the case. I was too tired to relocate so I did not ask to change at that time. I would recommend this HI Express.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 26, 2021

My stay was great! Hotel staff was wonderful. I love the choices of food offered for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

novembre 23, 2021

It is a nice hotel. Good price. Close to both the airport and cruise port. Has hot breakfast. Charges $5.00 parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No-Hospital Stay Discount

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Great Hotel, just thought we should have been to get the Hospital Discount

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room Doors Slam. Do not allow for rest - Staff was amazing

By

novembre 22, 2021

If it wasn't for Tom's amazing customer service before I even arrived, I might have cancelled and rebooked somewhere else. The staff that was there upon check-in were amazing as well.

The staff was great. It was just the room itself was not at all good for rest. Doors slamming and air quality was horrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgusting

By

novembre 22, 2021

Place is dirty and they don’t clean the rooms! Nightstand were all sticky. Sheets had stains on them

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing time!

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

All the staff at the hotel was really professional and helpful. I love all the amenities the hotel had to offer, such as the gym and the free breakfast. The rooms, hallways, lobby and front desk are were super clean. Furthermore, the beds of the rooms were really comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service!

By

novembre 19, 2021

club

The staff went out of their way to help us and were very friendly. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. We will definitely stay at the hotel the next time we are in Ft. Lauderdale.

En savoir plus
Réduire