Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 893 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    40

Clean and convenient to cruise terminal

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Pretty much as expected, only issue was the crowded breakfast area, but there is an addition being built which I expect will address that. Bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Staff

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Friendliness and feeling welcome from the moment we walked in the door, until we left for our cruise ship. This is a well run, clean hotel that is customer focused, and hospitality focused. The hotel is a convenient walk from a number of great chain or small restaurants, and has a shuttle service provider available in the lobby to get people to their cruise ship in an efficient manner. The free shuttle from the airport was convenient also. The day shift manager is a friendly and gracious person to her guests and her employees and it shows!

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

everything was great had a wonderful sleep and the room was dark enough. the breakfast was good and had plenty of options

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great customer service from the front desk staff. Shuttle from the airport was very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a convenient location to the cruises and has a free shuttle available to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms great ---- Breakfast poor

By

March 19, 2017

club

If you can spread the butter or cheese using the plastic tools your better than all the people that stayed there !

Rooms great! There is no swimming pool as advertised .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to cruise port and airport

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

We used this hotel for an overnight stay from our cruise. They were very helpful when being contacted by phone as I was planning the trip and all did go as planned. Some issues we encountered were the small breakfast area, that couldn't accommodate the guests (though they did try) and the shuttle delays that got us to the airport later than we the 2 hrs that we had planned (we did get to our flight gate without issue because security was not backed up).

It would be nice if it had a pool. There is a good selection of places to eat within walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Major remodel going on. internet very weak.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel is going thru major remodel. Internet was very weak.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Enjoyable Experience

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

All personnel were very professional and treated guests with respect. They were there to serve! The breakfast was outstanding and everything was promptly replenished. I was made to feel very welcome and I appreciated the information they provided about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

March 12, 2017

When I booked this for a stay prior to our cruise, there were some comments about new building that was going on. I didn't find inconveniences to our stay due to the work being done. I'm sure when completed, a stay at this location will be even nicer! I loved the closeness to the cruise terminals. Also there are places to eat very close if you don't want to bother with transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cruise port Ft. Lauderdale

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this inn several times in the past before cruises. It is always very expensive during the winter cruise season but lacks having a pool if you plan to stay more than overnight before a cruise.
It is currently under construction adding a pool, parking and more rooms.
Current configuration does not have large enough eating area for breakfast. Often have to carry food to room to eat.
Staff has always been very helpful. Friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

March 06, 2017

Room had a bad musty smell.
Coffee pot was dirty .
Sheet where worn out. Hard to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less