Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Cruise-Airport

1500 SE 17th Street Causeway , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2030 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1093
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    158
  • 1 Stars
    143

Late flight good rest

By

March 19, 2021

Convenient to airport. Good breakfast.
Parking a little tight.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

March 16, 2021

Would definitely recommend this hotel! My over all stay was excellent. Staff is very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción, Calidad Precio y muy buen desayuno

By

March 15, 2021

en estas vacaciones estuvimos al menos en 7 hoteles diferentes del área sur de USA y este en realidad fue el mejor hotel en el que nos quedamos Calidad de servicio, buen desayuno, habitaciones limpias y amplias. buenisima ubicación. excelente en todos los aspectos

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for air or cruise passengers

By

March 12, 2021

Great shuttle service and very clean, comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stinky neighbor

By

March 12, 2021

club

Location is great, close to everything we needed. Although the hotel is beside a huge sewer treatment plant. The whole area smelled bad. We could not use the outdoor pool, though we did have water view.... The hotel was very clean and very friendly. Room was large and spacious. Plenty of restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Oferta engañosa de desayuno con escusa del Covid

By

March 08, 2021

No funciona cafetera de la habitación. Sin desayuno. Un pequeño dulce no es desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Guess View

By

March 08, 2021

platinumelite

I really felt like I was a special guest, they really makes you feel special! I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to all my friends!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 05, 2021

club

I will choose this hotel over and over again.
Great services great rooms pool area clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location at a good price !

By

March 03, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express for two nights during my vacation. My friends were staying at a more expensive hotel down the street for double the cost not to mention $32 for parking. During my stay at the Holiday Inn Express the $5 parking fee was waved. My room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was available with someone serving the food. I did not have the beautiful view my friends had at the other hotel but they were jealous of my microwave in the room, haha! I think I had the best deal by far !

Read More
Read Less

Buena localización y buen servicio

By

March 02, 2021

club

La habitación estaba limpia, buen desayuno y varias opciones. El estacionamiento es económico e iluminado. Buena localización cerca de restaurantes, supermercados bares y entretenimiento.

Read More
Read Less

Ft lauderdale

By

March 02, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk day staff was rude
Shuttle service was awful
Pool is beautiful
Grounds are maintained

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Breakfast

By

February 28, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times and find the location very good. During this 3 nights stay, overall the staff does a great job and at Guest Services Tom was always accommodating. Since under COVID they do not service the room and you have to coordinate to change towels. This is and has been a major problem at this hotel each time I stay here. The reception is out of towels most of the time and then you have to wait for someone to bring them to your room, providing you are available, which can take hours. There is a hot breakfast and the ladies that manage this do an outstanding job.

Read More
Read Less