La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1573 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1573recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1131
  • 4 Stelle
    291
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Great Park and Fly Experience

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Our check-in was seamless, our room was clean, the staff was super friendly and CDC-compliant, the breakfast was great, the shuttle was prompt, and our vehicle was in perfect condition when we returned from our trip. We would definitely use this hotel’s services again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

The room is big and clean. The overall experience is great. Considering the room rate, it's great value.

But the AC unit in the room is not working properly. Together with the fridge, it's making strange noise. So the sleep quality is just average.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this place!!

By

novembre 08, 2020

Love the shuttle service!.also gas station and interstate convenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hideout

By

novembre 07, 2020

The people are what makes this property great. Relaxing location; close to the mall, shops and restaurants. The food variety is nice and the to-go-bag is really a bonus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Would recommend to all...Great customer service and very convenient to mall and casino

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

novembre 05, 2020

I was very surprised at how great the experience was. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in decades and was thrilled with my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No major issues

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Annoying that we can't get our own breakfast...not their fault..Conditioner pump in room 403 didn't work. Forgot to tell them. Only had one washrag when we went to shower in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is very polite and professional. Loved my stay there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What a blessing

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel during a layover on my way back to the United States after a year long deployment overseas. The brother at the front desk and the sista who drove me back to airport the next morning were just a blessing. I felt welcomed and what a way to to be back home after a prolonged period. The staff at this hotel represent the best of Baltimore. I
Will definitely visit Baltimore again wish my first time in this beautiful city was not a layover but thank you to everyone at this hotel. The rooms were clean and fresh slept like a baby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best holiday inn express ever!

By

ottobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Extremely clean! Downside was the noisy ac. Ours and others that could be heard shutting off and on. Finally I set on constant fan. Did help!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

A nice place to stay after a long day of work. Pleasant workers and quite stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

It was ok. Great price and good food
The bus was hard to get a hold of when we got to BWI.
Employees were all nice.
Hallways all smells like weed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno