La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1498 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1498recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1073
  • 4 Stelle
    278
  • 3 Stelle
    76
  • 2 Stelle
    39
  • 1 Stelle
    32

great overall service

By

aprile 01, 2020

I had a problem with the shower but it was taken care of immediately and I was given compensation for my inconvience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay for business trips

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

Comfortable and adequate for short term business trips.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Stay

By

marzo 24, 2020

platinumelite

Like most Holiday Express hotels the service was very good, the room was comfy and clean. Full cable tv options. Staff was friendly and the morning breakfast experience was wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

This was my second stay at this hotel. It is clean and the staff is very curtious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Maryland

By

marzo 16, 2020

Very comfortable and great service. The hotel may not have the most up to date decor, but extremely well kept and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great Holiday In Express

By

marzo 15, 2020

I stay at Holiday Inn Express properties whenever I can. I appreciate the easy access, modern facilities and clean, comfortable rooms. This hotel did not disappoint.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Being a IHG GOLD LEVEL MEMBER

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

The front desk staff were incredibly pleasant and friendly! I believe they would be that way even if I wasn’t a IHG MEMBER! But it just makes you appreciate the love you get once they recognize that you are!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great park and fly option

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at, especially if flying out the next day. Super friendly staff and good breakfast. Room and bathroom was clean. Shuttle was easy to use and pick up was a breeze. Was a little disappointed that the beds were 2 full size beds instead of 2 queen size beds. Also don’t go to the Denny’s attached to the hotel. Terrible service and super slow. Totally worth driving less than a mile away to huge shopping complex with plenty of dining options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Baltimore Airport hotel!

By

marzo 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great choice for government travel, easy access to surrounding areas. Clean and friendly hotel and employees. Will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overall experience

By

marzo 02, 2020

Great hotel that I use often when I travel. It is close to airport, welcoming, and clean. The front desk take time to talk with you while checking you in. My room has always been clean, well stocked with towels and toiletries. The breakfast staff is friendly and very helpful...getting hot coffee and replenishing foods often. It is always a welcoming stay and send off when I travel through BWI.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

We parked, flew, and returned and stayed. Comfortable stay, clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, and shuttle service to the airport was perfect!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best IHG

By

febbraio 25, 2020

Check in was a breeze. Louis was friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Rooms was large and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with Teresa being very attentive and friendly. We had everything we needed for our stay and were quite pleased with every aspect of this hotel. They had a shuttle, were in close proximity to the casino, as well as airport. Excellent hotel! Would definitely recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno