•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Hotel is close to airport, close to many restaurants, easy highway access, staff members address me by name when i walk in, everyone is always friendly and courteous, hotel always clean. May 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management Suffers I am a 18 year IHG member. I recently booked a room at this hotel for Friday, Saturday, Sunday for a local baseball tournament using points The tournament schedule changed and I called the hotel to cancel the Friday night on Monday of that week. The front desk person said no problem and would credit my points back. I called back on Friday since my points had not been credited and spoke to the same front desk person. He assured me that the room date had been changed and the points would be credited. I called guest IHG relations to express my concerns, ensure my Friday stay was cancelled and to cancel Sunday night as well. I arrive to the hotel on Saturday evening to find out that my reservation for two doubles had been given to someone else because the hotel was oversold. The front desk person said the best he could do was give me a roll away bed. I told him that since there was two adult males and two teenage boys that would not work. He said that was the best he could do so I got on the phone with IHG guest relations again. After an hour of going back and forth another King room magically appeared to be available. We finally got to sleep at 12:30 in two seperate rooms. As I am writing this review my points still have yet to be credited back to my account. I will not ever stay at this hotel again for business or pleasure. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late fly in Went to DC to see the muesems and monuments. Flew into BWI at midnight. Called HI-express as we deplaned. He said the shuttle would meet us at Door 2 of the terminal in 20mins. That is about how long it took us to walk it, we waited maybe 3 mins. for the shuttle. The next morning, the normal good HI Express breakfast....I'm a fan. Asked about the shuttle to the Marc train at the front desk, and he said they could take us when ever we were ready. It was a 5 min ride to the Marc train station, they dropped us about 10:15am and it just cost $6 a person to ride to Union Station....very smooth start to a holiday weekend. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Express hotel with a full service feel I enjoyed my stay here. The first attempt at checking in was a dud, clerk was very friendly but room wasn't ready. Also, front desk should be staffed up for a busy holiday weekend. Lobby is small, so they should try to avoid long lines. Second attempt was met with a lobby full of loud teenagers and another busy clerk (who had a long line). He was courteous and took care of us as best he could. The room was very nice, king with a wet bar. Very spacious and having the extra seating was a benefit for family that visited. Didn't take advantage of the breakfast or fitness facility. Convenience of Denny's sharing the same parking lot was an added plus. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service staff, great breakfast, good locaiton near stores A very good hotel for the fast paced business or personal use patron, The staff is professional, effective and efficient. The grounds are clean, parking is sufficient and the location is within walking distance or a mall and nearby amusements. One can bring stay for a quick moment or family sharing enjoyment. This hotel is a pleasant surprise awaiting your visit. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff Courteous, friendly and helpful staff. I was checked in quickly and they were very nice May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The room was very clean and nice. The bed was soft and I was able to get a good nights rest. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this holiday inn come here monthly for business ive stayed all the surrounding hotels and prefer this one the most so for the last few years they get my business monthly May 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T12:06:07.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALHV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>