Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 817 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent Service

By

23 May 2017

club

If you want service that is dependable and customer driven then look no further. The staff are amazing and handled any issue I had like the professional they are.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 May 2017

I was there to work in the local area and I was putting in 16 to 18 hour days. The staff there helped me when ever I needed something 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 May 2017

club

I was greeted very kindly and made me feel at home. I would 100 % return to this hotel thanks to the kind people and the overall comfort I had during my time here.

Read More
Read Less

HI BWI

By

17 May 2017

Very nice place to stay from the Staff, Manager (Chris) to the person who takes care of the breakfast area (Tomasine). All are very pleasant, courteous and makes the stay above the rest.
Great location to BWI, Baltimore, Annapolis and the National Harbor/Washington DC area.
We stay here every time we want to visit these areas.

Read More
Read Less

Two issues

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

I don't know why all your beds are not alike but the bed at this location was harder which is an issue for my husband sowe will not likely stay again at this particular Holiday Inn. The other issue was not having anywhere to sit for breakfast... I would recommend that if you are renovating that you provide clam shells so guests can take their food up to their rooms

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

17 May 2017

Very nice n clean place, I sleep like a baby, I have never been to a hotel that nice and clean before. Thank you for everything

Read More
Read Less

HIE is always consistently clean and excellent quality for the money.

By

16 May 2017

club

Great front desk personnel....clean rooms, good breakfast. Never a disappointment when we stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

15 May 2017

club

Responsive shuttle and Denny's next door set this hotel apart. Just what I needed!

Read More
Read Less

double/full size bed why.

By

12 May 2017

I had asked to be placed away from the construction that was going on in the hotel. We were placed on the 3 rd floor and given a double/full size bed. Granted I did ask to be moved (the room i had was a king size bed), But I thought we were getting a queen bed. Why would you even put these bed in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT place to stay near airport!

By

11 May 2017

club

really enjoyed my stay - room and staff were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI" Airport WEst

By

10 May 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. Although they were under renovation, the hotel still had a good appearance in the lobby and our renovated room was very nice. I liked the frig and microwave and there was plenty of space in the room. The bed linens were very nice and the mattress was good.

Many years ago, I had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express and thus was reluctant to chose this hotel but this hotel was quite pleasant and the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

YOU ARE THE BEST

By

09 May 2017

club

I am going to use your hotel and other Holiday Express hotels for any and all moments of travel. I could not have been happier, more comfortable, less stressed, all over delighted I would heartily recommend your hotel to all my friends (usually older) of my experience Marge

Read More
Read Less