Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 747 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

great service

By

23 February 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay great place .will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 February 2017

club

Overall I had a great experience. From check in, the gentleman explained everything to me thoroughly and accurately. Only downfall is WiFi service is lacking in range and cuts out frequently because of it. Check out was smooth. Plenty of parking. No noisy guests. Overall I was pleased. I've stayed at many hotels and this one rates high on the list.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 February 2017

club

Great place to stay and great service. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, gym under renovation.

By

19 February 2017

The gym was under renovation, they had setup freeweights in another room but no cardio equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff was extremely professional and I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Training

By

16 February 2017

I think the staff should know the reservation and at check in if the last name is ased they shoud know who is here and if the pre check in is done then the staff should write the points and high lite the member to recognize when they check in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, friendly and professional

By

16 February 2017

club

Rooms clean and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast, diverse choices from hot to cold. Great staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

14 February 2017

Only a few miles from BWI airport, 1 miles from the mall and casino, and several restaurants in the area makes this my preferred location for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise, surprise, surprise!

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy with this hotel stay for a couple reasons, one being the size of the room was immense, second being the excellent breakfast, and lastly, it was paid for by my sister-in-law!

Read More
Read Less

Beds are not very comfortable. Like sleeping on a floor.

By

13 February 2017

club

The rooms are great but the beds are very uncomfortable for me personally. Some people like a soft bed rather then a stiff one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff

By

12 February 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff, good food choices, and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, no so great employees

By

11 February 2017

club

The front desk personnel were not very friendly and did not greet me as expected. The staff did not use eye contact when talking to me and they were not dressed very professionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Military Traveller, I do apologize for your experience with our front desk. Our front desk is typically stellar and I am shocked that this was the way you were greeted and that our agent was not up to the standards you are accustomed to. Please know that I will do everything in my power to investigate this situation and make sure this is not the experience of another guest. Ever. Thank you for your candid review.
Read More
Read Less