Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2016)
(e.g. 07 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Shuttle Service and misleading address We booked this property because it was named Baltimore-BWI Airport West, which after arriving I believe is rather misleading. It was also advertised that there was a 24hour shuttle service and when we arrived at midnight from our cross country flight we were informed that it would be an hour before the shuttle could pick us up. We decided to take a cab and found that the hotel was actually around 5 miles away and the cab cost us $20. Needless to say it downgraded sufficiently our experience at this property. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay in Batimore Excellent. I was sick while staying and was taken care of. I enjoyed the variety of delivery available and the staff was great. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accounting Conference 2016 The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly; offering restaurant suggestions nightly. The breakfast had a large healthy selection. It was convenience is the late evenings to have Denny's right next door to walk to. The hotel needs to offer conditioner in the bathroom. The electrical outlets on the lamps are situated in a way that all cell phone plugs fit into them, and most of the wall electrical outlets are covered with furniture. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We only stayed here one night but enjoyed it thoroughly. The free breakfast offered was exceptional with a very good variety of quality foods. Don't miss it ... April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff When I first arrived at the hotel, they were a little busy but let me know that they would be taking care of me soon. I only waited a few minutes and was greeted by a very friendly lady who took my information and got me a card for my room, arranged for shuttle to the nearby mall shortly after my arrival and arranged for a shuttle for the airport early the next morning. I was also allowed to leave my vehicle parked in their lot for the 4 days I was gone, knowing it was secure there!! They were at the airport to pick me up after my return within 10 minutes. Thanks Holiday Inn!!! April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value The location of this HIE was fantastic. Traffic was minimal, breakfast was great, staff was awesome, no complaints and I was overall impressed. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A rough night ( Good Hotel..one not do good experience) Great location... Just minutes from the airport. Overall experience was as great..not horrible but not what I have come to expect from IHG hotels. First, I walked in around 11pm (only guest in lobby) but it took 3 or more minutes to even be recognized. Felt I was treated as second class because I was using points vs cash, denied upgrade with out any hesitation. Initial room I was given was not as tidy. The bathroom had no shower curtains or even shampoo. Had to request another. After a 11 hour drive..that the the last thing I wanted to do. Hope they work out the kinks because it's a nice hotel. April 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night... We stayed in this hotel because we were catching a very early flight the next morning. We liked everything about the stay except my husband didn't like the pillow(s). He likes a very, very flat pillow and the pillow(s) on the bed prevented him from sleeping. Otherwise everything was fine. April 22, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:45:33.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALHV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>