Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1651 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1194
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great place to relax.

By

30 April 2021

club

Tremendous way to travel from BWI. The service to and from the airport was fabulous. Wonderful place to stay and keep your vehicle for a 14 day trip.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

30 April 2021

club

Overall it was a great stay also liked that there was nearby restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

28 April 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was fine, checkin quick due to early checkin. Only minor complaint concerning the shower curtain which was torn.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

26 April 2021

Excellent quality and service for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 April 2021

The whole staff at this facility were great. Can't say enough good things about the staff.

Read More
Read Less

My stat was very relaxing .we came up too go gambling an very lil

By

21 April 2021

Very comftable an the best customer service ever couldnt ask for such pleasant staff ..thank tio yu all congiue to do just what yu all doing.

Read More
Read Less

Guillen

By

21 April 2021

If you stay in this place more than once like I do, it feels nice when you call and they know your name.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

21 April 2021

club

The beds were small and we did not realize when we booked thought they were dbl beds as in 2 beds not a full mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

14 April 2021

Close to the airport and several attractions in the area. Nice property, clean and relatively up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Better than a place down the road

By

14 April 2021

Cleaner, friendlier and definitely quieter.
Being next to Denny’s is a plus but you don’t need it with the great breakfast that is provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 April 2021

I love staying here I'm very comfortable it's clean the staff is very nice good is ok would like to see a variety of food to eat for breakfast I injoyed the variety of tv channels an the view is very nice every time we come here our stay is wonderful an it's also quiet a good place to stay relaxe

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

12 April 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. The place was so clean, staff friendly and very helpful. The price is reasonable and you get a real free breakfast. It's close to main highway, outlet mall, casino a d airport.

Read More
Read Less