Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 928 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great sleep, exellent service

By

16 October 2017

club

5 stars great accomodations. Hotel services were great. I was in my room during cleaning and they came back to my room after i left to give me clean sheets and towels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great value

By

14 October 2017

club

The park and ride option is a great value for us. The hotel, staff and amenities were top notch. The Keurig coffee maker was a treat you don't get in other hotels. We'll surely return.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

09 October 2017

club

Very friendly staff and tons of comfort! It was located in a perfect location to everything if I needed anything else. All amenities were there if I wanted to use them.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room with very friendly staff.

By

05 October 2017

club

We totally enjoyed our stay here in the Baltimore area. The free parking, full hot breakfast, all day cold flavored water, and nighttime cookies were an added plus! We were able to use the spotless pool because the weather was so warm, and we so enjoyed that as well. We will stay here again when in the area, without a doubt!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and convenient location

By

05 October 2017

club

Great rooms Great Free breakfast Great staff Excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel lots of sirens

By

05 October 2017

club

I get it that the hotel was next to the airport but there was an excessive amount of police, fire, and EMS sirens. Overall I did not sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

An Average Holiday Inn Express

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

This is your typical HIE - no better, no worse than average. Except:
a. The shuttle driver was amazing.
b. The AC did not work in the first room I was assigned, but I was immediately given a different room across the hall.

Read More
Read Less

BWI Airport West

By

04 October 2017

club

Excellent location, professional , courteous , and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable, and modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Problems with stay at West Inn from BWI

By

02 October 2017

club

shuttle was a late and then almost missed it because directions from the hotel staff to find it were wrong.

We were charged twice for the same night. I may have to dispute the second charge and the manager said he would call me back but has not done that yet.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

30 September 2017

My second stay here, and am booking another for this coming week. Work has me in that area every other week or so and this is for sure my go to hotel since my first stay the first full week of September and my second time being the last week of September.
While I didnt get the same room with King bed, I got the room beside it with the 2 beds. I much prefer the King as it sleeps the best, but the smaller beds work just as well with their soft pillows! Nothing to complain about here, 100% happiness!

Read More
Read Less

This was a good Stay

By

30 September 2017

Very close to the airport, shopping, food, and the city of Baltimore. About 20 minutes from the Baseball and Football stadiums. Great Staff, Very Helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Near BWI, Baltimore

By

29 September 2017

club

Had the usual great stay here, and Denny's is literally right next store so that was an added convenience since I was restricting my usual dinner choices. Friendly Staff, secure location, well-lit parking areas. Close to the Expressway and also the Airport. Room as noted was very clean and modern and very spacious. Will book again on return travel.

Read More
Read Less