Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1700 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1700Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1229
  • 4 Sterne
    313
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Do not recommend

By

19. Juli 2021

Plenty of hotels to choose from in the area of BWI. This one will not even try to look for a lost item if importance and not care enough to get back to you. Better hotels in Charm City!

Also was out of moisturizing shampoo in the bottle as soon as I was there. In a time of Covid I’d rather not have multiple use bottles in the bathroom. Plenty of unvaccinated kids running around without masks.

Overpriced for a member with lots of points it’s sort of designed to take those IHG points plus have you pay extra!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

15. Juli 2021

The bed was a little hard, but it was a very nice stay overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK with stay but not happy with departure

By

14. Juli 2021

First of all, what a great location in terms of flying in and out of BWI Thurgood Marshall. Room was as OK as one might expect.
I had an incident leaving the property that did not generate a response I should have received from the front desk.
Overall, I can't be happy upon reflection and can't recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss lead on every step

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Although I stayed at the property almost 3 months I gain no points no matter what I did all the information I gave I did not get any points. On first talking to the housekeeping staff I was told that I did not speak any English but I witnessed them speaking to each other in English on several different occasions until it was time for me to ask for some towels or trashbags I ended up having to get both from the front desk and even then it was hard to find someone at the front Dess on the twilight hours between 11 and seven when we got off at night. On several occasions asked to have housekeeping to clean my room I was told I will be put on the list but my room went exactly 4 weeks three days before it was clean I don’t know if they were marking it down as they cleaned it but they did not I ended up having to buy a carpet sweeper to do my own floor and on two different occasions I had to wash my own linen so no I would not recommend this to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Value

By

13. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has a new feel to it and offered great breakfast spread before my flight from BWI. There are many restaurants and shopping options in the vicinity to explore and enjoy. I gave the hotel top review because it offered excellent value and experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Juli 2021

My review professional and courteous staff. Clean rooms and comfortable bedding. I give a 10 for my review of the hotel and will recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. Juli 2021

Clean, professional service, great breakfast, I would stay here again without second thought. It was a very good experience. Felt safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

08. Juli 2021

club

I was very impressed with the hotel and the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. Juli 2021

The staff here was wonderful. The room could use some updates. They still have popcorn ceilings and it would be nice if the pool was available but it isn't. For an unexpected layover and stay though it worked out well. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast choices are great. You are able to select from a large variety of choices and staff is constantly cleaning and making the presentation look great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel. Room and use a little update

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Overall good experience. The room was clean, but would be nice to have a bigger tv and more outlets. My biggest complain was the AC, it was loud! Luckily I'm not a light sleeper so I was still able to get a good sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love IHG Traveler

By

07. Juli 2021

Love the hotels with kitchenette but with shorter stay Holiday Inn Express West Baltimore is one of the great Hotels was fabulous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. Juli 2021

Hotel was quiet and easy to fall asleep. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen