Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1832 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1832opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1334
  • 4 Estrellas
    333
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great location and service

By

05 julio 2022

Very happy with this hotel that is very close the BWI rental car return. Location and staff are the best. Close to plenty of food choices. Quiet location away from busy/ noisy streets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN!

By

05 julio 2022

Love IHG properties due to their consistent cleanliness. Bed was little hard for my liking - but others may love. Would love to see more properties upgrade to 2 Queens, as there is plenty o space room for these in the rooms and would make sleeping much more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I’ve clean hotel near BWI

By

02 julio 2022

No complaints!!! nice clean hotel with accommodating staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff.

By

27 junio 2022

We took advantage of the "Park and Fly" offering as we need an overnight stay and the ability to leave our car while away on vacation, as well as transportation to and from the airport. The staff made this very easy and worry-free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2022

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, comfortable beds, decent breakfast what more could you ask for. A home away and very clean hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds/Thin walls

By

21 junio 2022

Bed was comfortable. Thin walls loud neighbors who snored made it difficult to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service for price

By

21 junio 2022

Holiday Inn Express continues to provide a clean comfortable room for a decent price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 junio 2022

Overall experience was great! Atmosphere and staff was great! Also great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

glass Top Desk

By

19 junio 2022

My mouse does not work on a glass top desk. I have to cover the glass with a wash cloth to get the mouse to operate. This is the only hotel I have a problem with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

18 junio 2022

Decent mid-business-grade inn with clean room, reasonable amenities and a great set of free weights in the otherwise small gym if you’re into that kind of thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

17 junio 2022

Love staying at this hotel.I look forward to staying here when I have to go to work at my part time job.This hotel is my home away from home.The staff is always nice and friendly,the rooms are always nice and clean,bed is comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly accommodating staff

By

14 junio 2022

Staff was the best part of our stay, everyone was kind accommodating warm and friendly it was so nice they create a very welcoming atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información