Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 653 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    438
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Bath towels

By

09 agosto 2016

Bath towels very ruff feeling.
Bath products were very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our amenities, despite the rough feeling towels! I'll be sure to double check with our housekeeping team to make sure all bathroom accessories are up to par. Thank you for your generous rating and for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Airport Hotel Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I was diverted on my flight and I was forced to stay in Baltimore for the night. I was very pleased with the Hotel Staff, Accommodations, and the Complimentary Breakfast in the morning. Because I arrived late I was very pleased that there was a Denny's attached to get a quick bite which I desperately needed from my long day of traveling in the airplane.

This was a great choice for a layover hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Steven8w3g, As unfortunate as it was that you were forced to layover in Baltimore, we are so thrilled it was our hotel you chose to stay in. We thank you for your review and hope to see you in the future when you actually choose to visit the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BWI AIRPORT WEST

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very clean property, breakfast bar was very nice. Staff and airport shuttle were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear GripDog, Your review mirrors many that show how hard we work to provide you with great amenities, a clean environment and great staff to help you during your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope that you come back to visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be carefull if using Hotel Shuttle

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Although the hotel was OK, the shuttle service is not up to par. The shuttle required 45 minutes to pick me up at the airport, and was running late for my return to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Clarence0221, I'm so sorry that the shuttle service was not up to your standards. We try our best to accommodate all of our guests using the shuttle in a timely fashion. At times, the shuttle can get very busy between the many different areas we drive our guests to. Again I do apologize for your shuttle experience and if given the chance, hope to make up for this in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gracious service,comfortable bed

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Slept really well during accidental layover in Baltimore. Shuttle service was prompt and staff were all very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear GratefulGuest2016, We too are grateful. Grateful that you could spend your unexpected layover, with us. Our airport can be very busy and we get the craziest weather, so it is fortunate that we were able to be here for you during such a stressful situation. We hope that if you find yourself in our area on purpose, that you choose us to stay with in the future. Thank you for your generous rating!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

29 julio 2016

club

I had a great time and the location was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Bigpoppa12, We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also thankful and appreciative of the fact that you consider our hotel's location perfect! With the largest outlet mall and first Maryland Casino just down the street, our close proximity to both the inner harbor and D.C., it's hard to argue against that sentiment! We thank you so much for your high marks and hope to have you back to visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property marred by smoker's ghetto adjacent to front door

By

29 julio 2016

Breakfast room is small, but mitigated by the BWI crowd grabbing

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Crab Donkey, We thank you for staying with us and viewing our property as a good one. We try to make all of our guests happy, and smoking guests appreciate that we have a place outside the hotel that they can smoke since inside the property, we are completely non-smoking. We apologize if the location of the smoking area outside offended you and hope that it doesn't deter you from coming back to stay with us again. Thank you for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Shuttle service is second to none!

By

27 julio 2016

club

First time to use this HI Express.....People were unbelievably helpful and the shuttle service will bring me back. Thank you for making our trip to Disney even more enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
We here at the Holiday Inn Express BWi are so thrilled to know that we played a positive part in making your vacation a great one. A lot of us wish we could've joined you on your trip! But seriously we are so happy that you were so pleased with us and hope to see you return on your next visit. Thank you for choosing us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oregon trip

By

21 julio 2016

club

Our main reason for staying here was location to airport and shuttle service to airport and leaving our car in the lot. They did charge a fee to leave the car there, but it was cheaper than at the airport lot. Shuttle service was great. Very timely and courteous. Nice room and breakfast was good. Would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear 21cindy, We are so thrilled that you would recommend our hotel and services to others. Your stay with us was very much appreciated and we would love to have you back again to stay. Our park and fly options are the best and our guest love the convenience! Thanks for your generous review rating!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 julio 2016

I came in late and left early so I was dealing with the night staff. They were friendly and helpful. Seemed to enjoy their jobs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Linda557, All of us here at the hotel enjoy our jobs. We love to serve our guests and provide them with the best in service and accommodations. I'm so glad that you found our staff so pleasant and helpful. That's what we want our guests to experience whether for a short stay like yours, or a longer one. I hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

18 julio 2016

club

have stayed at this hotel multiple times and it is consistantly comfortable and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Sbh00, We are always happy to see you when you come to our hotel. We always want you to feel like this is your home away from home. Your loyalty is more than appreciated and we will always continue to provide you with our best service. Thank you for your review and for always choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place, Great Service and very comfortable

By

16 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay with my family and my children had a great time in the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Lenanj, We are so thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us at the hotel. Whether at our beautiful pool or in the room, our property is made so that our guests can have a great time here. Thanks again for the generous 5 star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información