Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1584 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1140
  • 4 Estrellas
    292
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great stay in Baltimore

By

20 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room. The a/c - heater was a little odd because the fan was always on, but it worked well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BWI compliment

By

19 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

The property is minutes away from the airport yet the room was quiet with no indication of being near a major airport. I chose the property because it has a 24 hour shuttle. There is a Denny's connected to the property which was amazing as it is open all night. Everything else about my stay was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient Dining

By

16 diciembre 2020

club

I frequently stay at a Holiday Inn express this was a decent location the staff were friendly and accommodating the rooms were clean in the bed was comfortable it was great that they were still serving a big breakfast during this trying time. The parking lot was well maintained and I felt safe with the tools I left secured in the back of my truck
Staff staff member that check me in was cool but not as friendly as others I experienced on the property or at other properties The main complaint I had was the refrigerator in my room was not working well and made noise on and off during my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

16 diciembre 2020

Staff was professional and personable.
Hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

15 diciembre 2020

Our arrival was great, staff checked us in immediately! We were on a great floor. The room was very spacious, clean and welcoming! Can't wait until my next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely pleased customer

By

12 diciembre 2020

A very nice and clean place with excellent customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

11 diciembre 2020

Friendly staff, quick customer service, food was ok. Wish there were bigger portions. Overall, stress free and enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly great for Park, Sleep and Fly

By

03 diciembre 2020

My husband and I stayed the night before flying out. Lewis was very informative and friendly both during the reservation process and during check-in. We had to catch the 4:30 am shuttle. The female desk clerk brought us coffee and offered muffins as to go-breakfast started at 5:30 am. The only glitch was on the return pick-up. We called the desk at 10:00 pm and got instructions from the male clerk telling us which door to exit and to go to the median then walk to the left to courtesy pick-up. Turns out there were two courtesy pick-up signs. Had the clerk told us go location 7, it would have saved 30 minutes wait time and several phone calls. The driver said this is a common problem and he has mentioned it several times but is not corrected. Other than that we were very satisfied with the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was Ok.

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

I stayed here for the first time. My bathroom was dirty and nothing was done about it. The hotel staff was rude, from the shuttle driver/security to the front desk attendant. I was very displeased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for any type of stay

By

28 noviembre 2020

Great! Has everything you need and more! Highly recommend! Front desk was super nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Michael

By

23 noviembre 2020

If you are looking for a very clean and pleasant atmosphere you have found it with IHG hotels! The Holiday Inn Express was nothing short of Excellence. I look forward to coming and staying again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Park and Fly Experience

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Our check-in was seamless, our room was clean, the staff was super friendly and CDC-compliant, the breakfast was great, the shuttle was prompt, and our vehicle was in perfect condition when we returned from our trip. We would definitely use this hotel’s services again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información