Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 798 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

quick stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

a single light night stay before an early drive to points south.

Read More
Read Less

JR

By

April 25, 2017

Nice hotel and clean rooms. Undet renovation as well, but still a nice hotel and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to relax and enjoy family.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Was a GREAT Stay and I recommend this facility to all.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 24, 2017

club

Renovations were ongoing in the public area which were an annoyance. Staff tried to help out where possible. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very congenial. Used the shuttle service for local transport and it was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel is under construction, however, it is not affecting the overall quality of the hotel. Staff was friendly and aware of needs and met them quickly. ie: i was going to take a stickey bun (LOVE THEM) and immediately a staff member provided me with a box. The lobby was clean. Staff was professional.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service

By

April 20, 2017

Your check in - out service was excellent. We came in around 7PM and the night staff was really on top of their job. My only complaint was the heating and air system that continued to run throughout the night in room 409. I believe you need to update your system. Breakfast was fine and the staff was excellent in handling our request. When traveling with children, you need all the savings you can acquire. Overall if wasn't a bad stay. I did observe a young lady who seen to work magic with people checking in. It was after 10:30PM and she was working the desk by herself, on person needed a room and you were overbooked, one needed a ride, one needed additional supplies, others came to check in and she never lost her smile,. I think her name was .Jacqueline. She truly deserve a raise.

Read More
Read Less

NOT THE GREATEST HI EXPRESS

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HI EXPRESS LOCATIONS THAT ARE FAR BETTER THEN THIS HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 15, 2017

All expected and delivered. Friendly staff, clean rooms and great sleep. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

check in / check out

By

April 14, 2017

When we checked in the lady told me that we needed to be at the airport 2 hours before our flight at 6:30 am.
Well we got there and they were not even open until 5:00am. We had to sit inside the terminal with our luggage because we couldn't even check in. Nothing was open couldn't even buy a drink.
When we checked in the lady said the bill would be split in 3rd's for us when we checked out but that was not done. We did it on our own.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy Holiday inn express unfortunately, they were remodeling which was a bit overwhelming otherwise, the bed was comfy, service was good and shuttle was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortanle bed and quiet environment, clean rooms and hallways and good costumer service

Read More
Read Less

Cook

By

April 10, 2017

club

Outstanding staff and over accommodations. Front desk went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less