Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 844 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

No problems whatsoever. Great stay. Clean friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

I always enjoy my stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express. Very convenient and the shuttle service is a great asset.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

The facility was under construction (remodeling); however, everything was clean and the staff was very helpful. The only downside was the breakfast. The coffee was wonderful, but the white egg patties (I don't remember what they were called) were hard and tasteless. I would recommend more scrambled eggs for those of us who eat late.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep away from home

By

June 20, 2017

club

I have decided to get out more based on my last stay at Holiday Inn Express. The place was very clean and my bed was nice and cozy. I would be more than glad to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room Friendly Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly efficient staff. conveniently located close to BWI airport

Read More
Read Less

Loved the beds

By

June 16, 2017

club

Service was great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating shuttle service made it easy to get to airport also liked the fact I could leave my car parked there during my trip without worry. Liked the fact you had fresh cookies they were great also the water was a fresh ingredients treat after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, super easy to get to airport

By

June 16, 2017

club

Easy to get to airport and car rental from here. Wish the beds were queen size instead of just full. Also wish the pool would stay open later than 8. Was 90 outside when we checked in and we really wanted to swim a little. The employees were very nice and helpful, room was nice and breakfast was a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

June 16, 2017

club

Convenient location with all you would need quiet and secure, I will stay again when in this area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

clean and friendly and would stay here again. Beds are very firm and need to be softer but that is it. Pool is beautiful but very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very happy that the staff was able to accommodate my need for an early check in. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

I have stayed at this particular HIE numerous times over the years and have never had an unpleasant stay here. I would recommend this hotel (and this chain) to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best of IHG HIX

By

June 13, 2017

club

Property under remodel. Didn't know until arrival. Pool was closed. Shuttle wait was abhorrent - then when finally on way to hotel, shuttle goes BACK to airport, looking for a guest that apparently didn't want to go to this property to start with. Equally bad experience later in the evening trying to catch shuttle back from local eatery. If it weren't for the dangerous road to walk along in daytime, let alone at night, we could have walked round trip faster than waiting for a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less