Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 724 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great stay

By

January 21, 2017

The staff were courteous and helpful. The bed was amazing. We made last minute arrangements and they were able to accommodate our needs. Good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business is great at BWI Holiday Inn

By

January 20, 2017

The hotel is accommodating in every way I need while a at on business. The staff is extremely attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

HIE BWI airport

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very nice, quiet and comfortable. Even there were school groups staying at the hotel, we never heard them or the aircraft coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating to our needs. we were very pleased with the shuttle service, especially since it was at late hours.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet

By

January 18, 2017

club

My wife and i enjoyed our stay, it was her Christmas gift, just to get away. I asked for the room to be romantically decorated, and they did an amazing job!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jrstixx72, From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express BWI, we are so glad that you had a great stay and that our staff was able to accommodate your requests so that you and your wife could enjoy your getaway. If you ever need another getaway, do not hesitate to come back to us!
Read More
Read Less

Needs a Bar

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel but desperately needs a restaurant and bar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mneace88, I so wish we were a full service hotel! Unfortunately only our full service IHG brands offer restaurants and bars. However our convenient location and shuttle service, makes it easy to enjoy any of the many restaurants and sports bars in our area. And don't forget Denny's which is connected our hotel! Thank you so much for the review and feedback and for choosing Holiday Inn Express BWI West.
Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

January 14, 2017

club

As expected clean and comfortable, shuttle to the airport, nice staff, we will stay here again. out of the traffic loop as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear CrJeff, Thank you so much for highlighting the great aspects of our hotel. Our cleanliness, comfort, and great staff is major for guests who choose us, as well as our convenient easily accessible location. Thank you for your review and we can't wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Our connecting plane was canceled! We were offered by SouthWest Airlines to stay overnight in Holiday Express Hotel. They had picked up us promptly from an airport. Once we arrived at a hotel the concierge was welcoming, offered us a wake-up phone call, and breakfast to go, since we had to leave at 4:30 AM in the morning.
Thank you!!! Zaneta

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Having to suffer through an unexpected situation like cancelled flights is hard enough. We were happy to be there for you and provide you with comfort and accommodation during such a time. If you ever find your way to our area on purpose do not hesitate to come stay with us again. Thank you for the great review and rating.
Read More
Read Less

Neat amd Clean Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Convenient location, great stay. Complimentary breakfast, decent selection, great cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Those cinnamon rolls. They are like cinnamony gooey warm heaven! They are always a hit along with our other various breakfast choices! Thank you so much for your review and rating and please come back and see us. The cinnamon rolls will be waiting!!! And so will we.
Read More
Read Less

Nice for the value

By

January 11, 2017

club

Not a luxury resort by any stretch but it is clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly. Good for what you pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Sgdjyy, I can certainly agree with you about us NOT being a luxury hotel. While I certainly wish we were full service, what we do offer is cleanliness, comfort, efficiency and friendly courteous service. We are glad you had a chance to experience this and that you took time to let others know. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 07, 2017

The hotel was clean and well appointed and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear GD13, Thank you so much for your great review and 5 star rating. We aim to please and we are so glad that you were during your stay. Please come back and see us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great Value at a Great Price

By

January 05, 2017

club

This is my third time staying at this Holiday Inn. If you want someplace to stay that's centrally located, for a great price, then this is the place.

The hotel is well maintained, the rooms are nice and clean and its a great place to get a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Kphilli for such a great review. We appreciate your loyalty and for taking time to provide your feedback. Keep coming back!
Read More
Read Less