Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1496 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1071
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Pleasant Stay

By

March 24, 2020

platinumelite

Like most Holiday Express hotels the service was very good, the room was comfy and clean. Full cable tv options. Staff was friendly and the morning breakfast experience was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2020

club

This was my second stay at this hotel. It is clean and the staff is very curtious.

Read More
Read Less

Maryland

By

March 16, 2020

Very comfortable and great service. The hotel may not have the most up to date decor, but extremely well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Holiday In Express

By

March 15, 2020

I stay at Holiday Inn Express properties whenever I can. I appreciate the easy access, modern facilities and clean, comfortable rooms. This hotel did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Being a IHG GOLD LEVEL MEMBER

By

March 12, 2020

club

The front desk staff were incredibly pleasant and friendly! I believe they would be that way even if I wasn’t a IHG MEMBER! But it just makes you appreciate the love you get once they recognize that you are!

Read More
Read Less

Great park and fly option

By

March 11, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at, especially if flying out the next day. Super friendly staff and good breakfast. Room and bathroom was clean. Shuttle was easy to use and pick up was a breeze. Was a little disappointed that the beds were 2 full size beds instead of 2 queen size beds. Also don’t go to the Denny’s attached to the hotel. Terrible service and super slow. Totally worth driving less than a mile away to huge shopping complex with plenty of dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Baltimore Airport hotel!

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great choice for government travel, easy access to surrounding areas. Clean and friendly hotel and employees. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 02, 2020

Great hotel that I use often when I travel. It is close to airport, welcoming, and clean. The front desk take time to talk with you while checking you in. My room has always been clean, well stocked with towels and toiletries. The breakfast staff is friendly and very helpful...getting hot coffee and replenishing foods often. It is always a welcoming stay and send off when I travel through BWI.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 02, 2020

club

We parked, flew, and returned and stayed. Comfortable stay, clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, and shuttle service to the airport was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG

By

February 25, 2020

Check in was a breeze. Louis was friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Rooms was large and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with Teresa being very attentive and friendly. We had everything we needed for our stay and were quite pleased with every aspect of this hotel. They had a shuttle, were in close proximity to the casino, as well as airport. Excellent hotel! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Jones stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Great bed and fresh breakfast! The staff was courteous and polite. The cleanliness of the dining area and lobby was superb

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed overnight after enjoying a concert at a local venue.

Read More
Read Less