La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express La Plata

6860 Crain Highway , La Plata, Maryland 20646

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 659 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

659recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    425
  • 4 Stelle
    124
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Sad. Just sad.

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Nothing special to recommend this hotel unless you like to be told your reservation was given to someone else and you like your property stolen.
#1. Made reservation (through the IHG website for crying our loud) for a room with a King size bed. Called & spoke to front desk to let them know we would not be arriving until about 2:30 am and to please not to give our (paid for!) room away. Guess what? Yep, you guessed it. When we arrived, there were no King size bed rooms available and we were sent to a room with 2 double beds.
#2 Left a personal Tempur-pedic pillow on the bed by accident when we checked out. Called when we reached home and realized it was missing. Guess what? Yep, after several phone calls and waiting for them to check with the head of maintenance, no one could locate any such pillow that did not belong there. What a bunch of bunk. You mean to tell me that the cleaning staff can't see that the pillowcase was (obviously) not one of the hotel's and that it did not belong there? I accept the responsibility for leaving it there, but really? I would have been happier if they said they had found it, but had disposed of it due to COVID-19 rather than let their cleaning staff lie about it.
We were in town for a funeral. A funeral made worse by this hotel staff. I hate that it is located in the town that I grew up in. Will never, ever stay there again. May have soured us on using Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent and valuable stay!

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Could not recommend this hotel enough. Took extensive health and safety guidelines within CDC

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Room But Some Road Noise

By

novembre 20, 2020

Generally, the room was very good, shower was great, beds are comfortable, clean and quality staff. The only downside is we were on the front of the hotel and there was a fair amount of road noise until about 12 P.M.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Air conditioning uncontrolled

By

novembre 15, 2020

Could not keep air conditioner regulated. To hot. I was up many times during the night trying to get it cool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average Hotel Stay

By

ottobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has a friendly, courteous staff. The rooms are extremely noisy from both inside of the hotel as well as outside noise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1st getaway in months

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Great stay, I was a little scared about staying away from home because of COVID-19. Once I arrive I felt better about seeing that all the CDC guidelines was being followed. I really enjoyed getting away only if it was for one night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Very nice front desk staff and very accommodating to the circumstances, clean and very well kept would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Maybe if things were fixed

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

We stayed for a family event ..we asked for our rooms to be together and we were spread throughout the hotel. The noise was so loud in the hallways when I was working I could not hear. The rooms floor tiles came off the floor. The bedding was dirty. The cleaning and maintenance personnel did not maintain Covid practices.
The front desk personnel was helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds were comfortable lining service there was none!!!

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

I was there for 2 nights ...and my room wasn't freshen up (trash can not empty No fresh lining or towels)!!! Management didn't seem to think this was a problem....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Stay

By

ottobre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Was in town for just one day. The Holiday Inn is always close, comfortable, affordable, and conveniently located to the places I travel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It could have been better

By

settembre 30, 2020

At check-in, inform customers their rooms will NOT be tended to daily
Let the hotel staff know what "meatless" means. Not everyone consumes animal flesh.
Actually, have someone come the next day to clean the room if the customer calls downstairs and is told someone will come the next day. Not only did they not come the next day, but they also didn't come the day after.
Hotel staff should also wear a mask 24/7. There were times I saw hotel staff not wearing a mask
- Clean the comforter. The comforter on the second bed in my room had clearly not been washed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stayed for a wedding nearby

By

settembre 22, 2020

Lobby smelled and looked clean at all time. Carpet in the room was very damp. Not sure if they just didn’t let dry after cleaning it or if there was another issue. Flooring looked new in the bathroom but was bubbling and coming up in a lot of places. Edge of the tub on the outside was in pretty rough shape. Outlets that were on the table lamp did not work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno