Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express La Plata

6860 Crain Highway , La Plata, Maryland 20646

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 658 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Excellent and valuable stay!

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Could not recommend this hotel enough. Took extensive health and safety guidelines within CDC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room But Some Road Noise

By

20 noviembre 2020

Generally, the room was very good, shower was great, beds are comfortable, clean and quality staff. The only downside is we were on the front of the hotel and there was a fair amount of road noise until about 12 P.M.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioning uncontrolled

By

15 noviembre 2020

Could not keep air conditioner regulated. To hot. I was up many times during the night trying to get it cool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel Stay

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has a friendly, courteous staff. The rooms are extremely noisy from both inside of the hotel as well as outside noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st getaway in months

By

27 octubre 2020

Great stay, I was a little scared about staying away from home because of COVID-19. Once I arrive I felt better about seeing that all the CDC guidelines was being followed. I really enjoyed getting away only if it was for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

22 octubre 2020

Very nice front desk staff and very accommodating to the circumstances, clean and very well kept would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maybe if things were fixed

By

17 octubre 2020

club

We stayed for a family event ..we asked for our rooms to be together and we were spread throughout the hotel. The noise was so loud in the hallways when I was working I could not hear. The rooms floor tiles came off the floor. The bedding was dirty. The cleaning and maintenance personnel did not maintain Covid practices.
The front desk personnel was helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds were comfortable lining service there was none!!!

By

13 octubre 2020

club

I was there for 2 nights ...and my room wasn't freshen up (trash can not empty No fresh lining or towels)!!! Management didn't seem to think this was a problem....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

09 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Was in town for just one day. The Holiday Inn is always close, comfortable, affordable, and conveniently located to the places I travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It could have been better

By

30 septiembre 2020

At check-in, inform customers their rooms will NOT be tended to daily
Let the hotel staff know what "meatless" means. Not everyone consumes animal flesh.
Actually, have someone come the next day to clean the room if the customer calls downstairs and is told someone will come the next day. Not only did they not come the next day, but they also didn't come the day after.
Hotel staff should also wear a mask 24/7. There were times I saw hotel staff not wearing a mask
- Clean the comforter. The comforter on the second bed in my room had clearly not been washed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for a wedding nearby

By

22 septiembre 2020

Lobby smelled and looked clean at all time. Carpet in the room was very damp. Not sure if they just didn’t let dry after cleaning it or if there was another issue. Flooring looked new in the bathroom but was bubbling and coming up in a lot of places. Edge of the tub on the outside was in pretty rough shape. Outlets that were on the table lamp did not work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 septiembre 2020

Well satisfied with the stay. Check-in was quick and easy, the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Check-out was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información