Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 227 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

my review

By

September 29, 2016

Since I can't back up I will tell you that this is the worst HIE I've been in in over 15 years.
I really object to being FORCED to write something at this point. I should be able to atop at any time with writing 50 characters,

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 22, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable stay! Staff was responsive and very friendly!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your stay. Please do come and visit us again in the future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great experience.!! I stayed at this hotel for 4months while my home was being built.Can't say enough about the service and friendly staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment. Please do come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 13, 2016

club

Front Desk Staff did an excellent job of fulfilling my request. got the room I wanted on the floor I wanted, even when I checked in at 10pm at night, thanks. Even though one of the bath rooms in one of my rooms was not cleaned, the staff gave us clean towels and whatever else we asked for. they did a good job comforting my daughter w/ the clean towels even late at night when we checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for commenting on your stay. I am happy that your stay was good. Please come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

Location was less than 30 minutes away from venue that we attended a wedding (Swan Point Yacht club. The hotel itself was within walking distance to restaurants and stores in the area. Room was comfortable and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Thank you and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Air freshness

By

September 06, 2016

club

The A/C worked properly to keep the room cool, but the air was stale and did not smell fresh when I first entered the room.

Read More
Read Less

LaPlata Holida Inn Express stay

By

August 29, 2016

Convenient and comfortable. Has to be a safe place, located directly across the street from the Police station!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Pleas do dome and visit us again in the future. We would love to have you again. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

First time in the Area

By

August 26, 2016

club

very comfortable and pleasant experience.

entering was nice and easy.. very fast check in.
room was very nice and roomy.

Breakfast was always GREAT.

For the price, it was a Very GREAT ad COMFORTABLE experience

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you very much and we hope to see you again whenever you are in the area. I am very happy that we made your stay a wonderful experience.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Good Experiences

By

August 22, 2016

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express facility a number of times over the past 2 years for business purposes. The quality, comfort, friendliness of staff and cleanliness of the facility and rooms has always been very satisfactory. And, the rates offered make this facility an excellent value. We will stay here again if the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you very much. We certainly hope that you will visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and friendly staff

By

August 11, 2016

club

Have stayed 4 times recently. The first two stays everything was perfect! Will stay again only due to convenience. Not sure what has changed in the last two times. Maybe supervision is lacking in housekeeping. Details are overlooked. Checked in late at night. The refrigerated made an awful noise. Had to keep it plugged in due to medications. Our last night housekeeping skipped our room. Children were next door. They were our wakeup call each morning. We had to park next door at another hotel our last night due to an event booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
My apologies on the recent stay. We want to make sure that every guest is happy. I have addressed the issues and can assure you that we will continue to give the best service ever.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

club

I always enjoy my stay here. They are friendly and the rooms are clean. Breakfast is good and the coffee is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment.. Pleas e do come again and visit. Once again thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much. Please do come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2016

I needed a room to stay over night for work and it provided what I needed. Breakfast in the motel makes one less stop when leaving in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for the comment. Please do come and visit us again in the future. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less