Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quiet, clean and excellent value.

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was impressed right from check in. Everything was organized when we arrived. I believe check in took less than a minute. The rooms were clean and quiet. No loud air conditioner noise. I loved the breakfast quality and variety. Very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

great stay great breakfast, clean rooms , great wifi would definitely stay again.would reccomend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

I enjoyed to stay at the La Plata Holiday Inn Express. It was very convenient. Stores and restaurants where close by

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service as always at this Holiday Inn Express in La Plata, MD..

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 10, 2017

club

First off, stay off 301 during rush hour! The room looked ok when we arrived but it needed more lighting. The sofa bed had many stains as did the carpet! When we pulled down the bedding there were yellow stains on the sheets! We called down to the front desk and they offered to change our room but we were already undressed, unpacked and ready for bed so we opted for clean sheets which arrived very quickly. When I was checking out I asked to speak with a manager but was told that she wasn't in and would contact me when she returned but I still haven't heard from anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great area.

By

July 07, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel numerous times and am always welcomed by a friendly reception. Good parking, clean facility and close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 06, 2017

I've stayed at a lot of holiday inn express locations. One of my favorites, especially the jacuzzi rooms.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

July 06, 2017

club

Our stay @ this property was excellent and well worth the cost. We were in the area to attend my nephews wedding and the front desk had everything ready for our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly friendly staff.

By

July 06, 2017

The staff at this location is amazing, every time I visit. My business is 15 miles north of here and I have several options of where to stay... I have tried them all. Nothing in the area compares to the cleanliness, friendliness, and wonderfull atmosphere of this Hotel.....

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

One of the most friendliest places that I have stayed. Staff is always great and the breakfast is always good. Rooms are super clean and beds are comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice

By

June 30, 2017

club

Always clean. Always quiet. Always great staff.

Never had an issue at a Holiday Inn Express that wasn't addressed promptly -- would recommend to my friends and family!

Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 28, 2017

club

Our stay was pleasant, the staff was accommodating, and it was clean.

Read More
Read Less