Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 217 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quiet and Comfortable

By

02 August 2016

club

I always enjoy my stay here. They are friendly and the rooms are clean. Breakfast is good and the coffee is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment.. Pleas e do come again and visit. Once again thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you so much. Please do come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29 July 2016

I needed a room to stay over night for work and it provided what I needed. Breakfast in the motel makes one less stop when leaving in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you for the comment. Please do come and visit us again in the future. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay in La Plata

By

26 July 2016

Convenient place to stay on US-301 in Southern Maryland

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time comment on your stay. I do hope that you can visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 July 2016

Very comfortable, clean. Great stay
Would definitely recommend this hotel to others wishing to spend the night at a quality place

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay. Do come visit us again in the future. Once again thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Broken AC

By

23 July 2016

club

AC maintenance performed while I was away from room 2nd day without my knowledge, consent, or even a note. AC no longer functioned correctly. AC just blew warm air and not adjustable. I was told hotel was full and could not be moved to another room. No help offered. Left to suffer only 3hrs of sleep in hot room.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
My apologies on the issue that you had with the ac unit. I have addressed this issue and once again we sincerely apologies for any inconvenience that you may have experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn La Plata MD

By

22 July 2016

club

Staff were courteous and efficient. Definitely a great place to stay. Unfortunately, I was travelling on Business so did not have time to try out all of the Amenities next time. Thanks, Kevin

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I hope that you can visit us again in the future and maybe have more time to enjoy our amenities. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room off state highway 301

By

19 July 2016

Stopped here to sleep in the middle of a long drive and got a decent night's sleep. I'd stay here again.

Pro's:
Large, clean room
Indoor pool
Good breakfast

Con's:
My room faced the state highway which got a bit loud occasionally as big trucks went by. I'd recommend requesting a room that does not overlook the highway to keep the noise down a bit.
Fitness center is very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am very happy that you are pleased with your stay and I hope that you will visit us again in the future. My apologies on the noise from the highway.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

19 July 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in LaPlata, MD was stellar! We experienced quick check in and found our room clean and the temperature perfect!. Besides a great comfortable bed to sleep in, I found the personal phone call from the front desk (Preston) a great touch! He was asking if we were satisfied with our room! I have not experienced this level of customer service in quite awhile.

Because of our great experience with the LaPlata HolidayInn, we stayed at the available HolidayInns for the remainder of our journey across the country....oh and by the way, we found them quite easily.

My Mom and I were driving across the country so she could live with me in Texas. Knowing that we could find a safe, clean, friendly place to stay made our trip less stressful!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Great! This is what we like to hear a completely satisfied guest. Please do come and visit us again in the future if you are ever in the area. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay and once again thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

17 July 2016

Clean, up to date, and good breakfast for this HIE. Would stay here again for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for considering us for your stay. I am very happy that you had a pleasant stay. I hope to see you again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Every time I've stayed here on business it has been a pleasant stay. Staff is amazing and they have socials here certain days of the week with free food and alcohol!!! I would highly recommend this to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to complete our survey. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and I do hope to see you again. We will certainly continue to provide you with excellent service.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 July 2016

Exactly what I expected, it was a pleasant stay. I look forward to visiting again.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for your comment and I do hope that you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Ambience and overall good place

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Good breakfast and nice place for family to stay. Has all the necessary infrastructure to make the stay comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to comment on your stay. I am very glad that your stay was good. Do visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less