Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 248 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pool issues

By

04 January 2017

club

We were unable to use the pool due to the temp of the pool.The staff were very plesent and helpful.The breakfast was great and our children loved the pancake machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for the comment on the breakfast. My apologies on the pool temperature. I am happy that the kids loved the pancake machine.
Read More
Read Less

John M

By

04 January 2017

Very nice place to stay. Close to restaurants and right on my route!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you John M was taking the time to comment and thank you. Please come and visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A place to stay in La Plata, MD

By

02 January 2017

Reasonable choice for staying in the La Plata area. Clean and convenient. Average comfort. Front side of hotel is noisy due to MD 301 being right there, so the back side of the facility is a better choice. Very good breakfast, which is included in the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
I am happy that we could provide you with the service that you needed. My apologies on the traffic on 301. Thank you for the comment on the breakfast. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

convenience of access to travel route

By

27 December 2016

excellent service and room was comfortable for overnight stay

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Thank you for the great comment and please do come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Hours Extended

By

13 December 2016

club

We were exhausted from our night of noisy neighbors. We decided to skip breakfast in order to get some sleep before our 11am departure. As my spouse was loading the car he noticed the dining room was open. We had planned to stop to get breakfast. To our surprise the buffet did not end at the usual 9:30am. It was extended to 12noon. What a blessing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
I am very happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you on your stay. Thank you for taking the time to comment. Please visit us again in the future if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice One night stay

By

13 December 2016

club

Great stay at a quiet property. The staff greeting me and made me feel welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
I am very happy to hear about your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again and thank you.
Read More
Read Less

rooms are nice and clean

By

25 November 2016

club

all good except battery in smoke detector went dead at 4:00 am and beep and beep.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to comment on your stay. Please do come and visit us again and I do apologize for the battery.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 November 2016

platinumelite

This HIE offers everything you need for a good night sleep. Conveniently located on 301 in La Plata, MD which is ~20 minutes from the VA State line. My room was spacious and comfortable with a hot tub. Free breakfast every morning with the normal HEI selections. Hot beverage and fresh fruit available all day. The gym room lacks equipment but served what I need. Only complain I have is the poor wifi connectivity..

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Thank you so much for such a great comment. I hope that you will come and visit us again in the future. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Suprise

By

11 November 2016

club

The hotel and all those attached to it in La Plaplata were just find.....but when I found that my rewards points had disappeared

Posted byHotelStaff
13 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I am glad that everything was great with your stay. I am sorry about your points. As you know we have no control on the points.
Read More
Read Less

great clean and friendly staff

By

07 November 2016

It was a very clean hotel. Very friendly staff.
My only dissapointment was I had to cancel 2days and the date rates changes just because i canceled. They should keep the rate steady. It was actually 141.00ea day and canceling 2days my rates ended up being 161.00ea day. Overall had a great experience. Would love to come in with everyday gift candy bags! Nice welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Please do come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

04 November 2016

club

Recommend if you are passing through La Plata, MD.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 November 2016
Thank you for the comment and please do visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Internet

By

02 November 2016

When I checked in I was given an Internet password. Logged into the Internet and never had to use the password. Had a 1MG speed when and if I could be connected. Went to the front desk as the phone in the room did not work and was told to call the Internet help line. Called them and they said that the hotel was having a problem and that the help desk would call the front desk. This went on for three days of extremely frustrating Internet connections. There is a card that says wired access is available and to ask the desk for the cable - they had none. Asked for the phone to be fixed in the room - never was. It is a nice site, but the Internet is my key need when staying. Without the Internet, cannot do required work! The front desk appeared to do nothing to resolve the issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
My apologies on the internet issue. I can assure you that we have addressed the problem and it has been resolved. Once again my apologies and I hope that you can visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less