Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Great Customer Service

By

17 March 2017

club

So many places say the customer is always right. Well you make your customers feel always welcome. I'll definitely be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Two nights

By

15 March 2017

Our room was well set up with a microwave and refrigerator. The king size bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was located in a very nice neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. Johnson

By

15 March 2017

club

The stay was great the beds was so comfy the breakfast was great the staff was amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

La Platta

By

15 March 2017

club

Clean, courteous, comfortable, friendly staff,convenient...

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness Decor

By

08 March 2017

The hotel was fairly clean, however, when I find another persons hair on the bathroom floor and tub, it's a problem.
The cleanliness of the room was not at its best. There were dust trails around and behind the night stands next to the beds.
The décor is very dated

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

08 March 2017

club

Traveling with 3 young children can be difficult and expensive. These rooms with double queens and a pull out sofa bed make traveling feasible for a family. Great customer service and cleanliness! The 2nd floor smelled a bit of cigarettes but was otherwise clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 March 2017

Let items after check out was 2 hours away when realized I forgot items called Hotel and they held items until my return trip. THANKS

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

07 March 2017

club

Clean and friendly. The prices were on par for the area. Enjoyed coming back to fresh cookies at night. The breakfast is good compared to other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

02 March 2017

club

We were told that construction workers were in the room above us. They made so much noise from 8 PM until after 1 AM that we could not sleep. 3 calls to the front desk and 1 to the 800 number and nothing.
In the morning when we were leaving on one hall they had all of the bedding and pillows on the hall floor. I asked the GM about this and she said they throw these things away periodically. I sure hope it's not something more.
The folks running the hotel are not very concerned with your comfort. If you want a good nights sleep stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Shayne

By

28 February 2017

club

Easily made reservations with the help of Cheryl Cotner. Check in was problem free. Room was very satisfactory. Check out was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Working Customers in Maryland.

By

23 February 2017

I stay at this hotel when I work the customers in So. Maryland. This hotel is always great. Great staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. The whirlpool in the rooms are always clean, comfortable and quiet.
The hotel is well lite outside, and well managed. The front desk staff is always nice and very accommodating.
My hat goes off to management team here for a job well done.
I will always use this hotel when I'm in the area.
Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

22 February 2017

Clean, friendly staff, fresh breakfast food and standard selection. The pool was too cold and we were not able to enjoy it. That is my only complaint. It was the one reason we chose this facility and we couldn't enjoy the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
My sincere apologies on the issue with the pool. I can assure you that we will address your issue and will be resolved quickly. Please do come and visit us again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less