La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 890 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

890recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    600
  • 4 Stelle
    174
  • 3 Stelle
    52
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Nice Hotel Close to Six Flags

By

luglio 28, 2021

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while we were visiting Six Flags America which was only about 10 minutes away.

The hotel was very nice. The staff were helpful and informative. The hotel, including the room were very clean. Breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding service

By

luglio 27, 2021

Great place to relax. Very quiet and friendly. Laundry facilities were super and it was close to our business

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

I had an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn. Always a great time staying at all IHG hotels. THE BEST!

Clean area and friendly staff....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Site Location

By

luglio 14, 2021

Nice property to stay. Very Clean facility. I would recommend this site location for those who are traveling and visiting the PG County Area. 15 minutes from Washington D.C. and has variety of shopping centers and food locations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible

By

luglio 13, 2021

This hotel was horrible and the customer was worse.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Polite representation

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

The service was nice and hospitable. The pool not being open was a bummer as we had anticipated in swimming for awhile and relaxing in the hot tub.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Go someplace else!

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

We specifically called before booking to ask about the pool being open since we were traveling with kids. We were told it is open. Upon arrival, not only was the pool closed and drained, we were told it has been that way for MONTHS! They gave a 20.00 per room “reduction” to make up for it. Well, sorry, but 20.00 per room doesn’t cover the cost of stealing our money for lying to us about the amenities. We could have booked a hotel that had what we wanted if your staff didn’t lie to us. NEVER AGAIN!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed the stay

By

luglio 02, 2021

I've stayed here before for an extended period and was happy with all services. Staff is friendly and the location is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

giugno 29, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. Miss the cinnimon rolls

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Some appliances did not work

By

giugno 23, 2021

platinumelite

The coffee pot did not work
The basin in the bathroom was blocked.

The front desk was friendly but you felt tired to call them again when there were new issues popped up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay; good value

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

Pleasant stay; good value. Friendly staff. No problems encountered during the time in the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved my stay

By

giugno 15, 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and pleasant to talk to. We got offered a free upgrade because we were traveling with an infant and there would be more room in a suite. There was some spills and trash left by the elevators but were quickly cleaned up when brought to staff attention. The breakfast was a little lack luster due to the Covid restrictions. I did stay at a Holiday Inn in North Carolina recently and they were able to have hot food served by having a staff member stand between a table and the hot food to serve people. I would also suggest to put a garbage can near the elevators on every floor to help with people leaving things on the tables near the elevators. Overall it was a very nice stay and would return for another trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno