Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel in Largo, MD

By

19 October 2017

club

-free cookies at night
-free hot water and coffee 24/7
-free water in gym
-clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE. CLEAN ROOMS.

By

18 October 2017

Everything was great. The jacuzzi was down at the time but other than that it was great. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and very helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great option!

By

18 October 2017

My family and I were comfortable, and well rested the following day. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

16 October 2017

club

Some of the best people work there good comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Largo

By

15 October 2017

Very nice hotel. I stay here between 30-40 nights each year for business, and the staff is always courteous, I feel safe, the facilities are clean, and any requests are promptly accommodated if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

11 October 2017

club

I had to attend a bridal shower and because I am familiar with the area and services at this hotel, I knew I would stay at this site. I like free parking and breakfast, this hotel provides both. It was a breeze to make a reservation, check in was a breeze and I could just relax. Price was reasonable. I will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Closet

By

08 October 2017

The room was great only needs a litttle closet space installed somewhere, not the best having your clothe hang in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

04 October 2017

club

The area was very quiet, rooms were clean, staff was friendly. They could improve on the food and also A.C. unit was old and loud.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

Staff did an excellent job with possible upgrades and acknowledging my status member. I will definitely visit this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Largo

By

02 October 2017

club

I have come there every month since June.
The air conditioners have kept me up most of the night, turning on, there loud.

The staff there is wonderful and the staff is the reason I keep coming back to this hotel.

The breakfast selection is okay and there is a variety to choose from. It would be nice if they had organic milk included. The coffee is okay too.

Read More
Read Less

Second choice

By

30 September 2017

platinumelite

We were booked into the Washington Crown Plaza for two reward nights to attend a downtown confreence. Reservations were made months in advance. We were notified by email 5 days before our check-in date that the Crown Plaza was no longer affiliated with IHG and that our points would not be honored. We were free to stay at a rack rate of $550-650 per night. The hotel blamed IHG -- IHG blamed the hotel for dropping out. They offered to find us another IHG property in DC for a rewards stay, but could find nothing at this late date. The closest property was the Holiday Inn Express in Largo, MD, near the DC Beltway. That provided Metro access, at least. The hotel we stayed in was very nice, with the exception of a mediocre breakfast that lacked fresh fruit, among other things. Our greatest disappointment was the treatment we received from the Crown Plaza (Hamilton) and/or IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel rooms

By

26 September 2017

club

Hotel is easily located to the D.C. area and priced pretty good. Very safe area of town.

Read More
Read Less