Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 888 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent Stay

By

15 July 2021

club

I had an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn. Always a great time staying at all IHG hotels. THE BEST!

Clean area and friendly staff....

Read More
Read Less

Great Site Location

By

14 July 2021

Nice property to stay. Very Clean facility. I would recommend this site location for those who are traveling and visiting the PG County Area. 15 minutes from Washington D.C. and has variety of shopping centers and food locations.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

13 July 2021

This hotel was horrible and the customer was worse.

Read More
Read Less

Polite representation

By

11 July 2021

club

The service was nice and hospitable. The pool not being open was a bummer as we had anticipated in swimming for awhile and relaxing in the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Go someplace else!

By

07 July 2021

club

We specifically called before booking to ask about the pool being open since we were traveling with kids. We were told it is open. Upon arrival, not only was the pool closed and drained, we were told it has been that way for MONTHS! They gave a 20.00 per room “reduction” to make up for it. Well, sorry, but 20.00 per room doesn’t cover the cost of stealing our money for lying to us about the amenities. We could have booked a hotel that had what we wanted if your staff didn’t lie to us. NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

02 July 2021

I've stayed here before for an extended period and was happy with all services. Staff is friendly and the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 June 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. Miss the cinnimon rolls

Read More
Read Less

Some appliances did not work

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

The coffee pot did not work
The basin in the bathroom was blocked.

The front desk was friendly but you felt tired to call them again when there were new issues popped up.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay; good value

By

23 June 2021

club

Pleasant stay; good value. Friendly staff. No problems encountered during the time in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

15 June 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and pleasant to talk to. We got offered a free upgrade because we were traveling with an infant and there would be more room in a suite. There was some spills and trash left by the elevators but were quickly cleaned up when brought to staff attention. The breakfast was a little lack luster due to the Covid restrictions. I did stay at a Holiday Inn in North Carolina recently and they were able to have hot food served by having a staff member stand between a table and the hot food to serve people. I would also suggest to put a garbage can near the elevators on every floor to help with people leaving things on the tables near the elevators. Overall it was a very nice stay and would return for another trip.

Read More
Read Less

hix largo md

By

14 June 2021

club

The room and bathroom were clean but the toilet seat in the bathroom was broken and it should have been repaired before renting the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit.

By

10 June 2021

Me and my wife originally planned to stay one night, and get back on the road. After we saw the size of the room, we decided to stay another day and 1/2. The room had two sections which was perfect for us because she likes to go to sleep early, and I like to stay up late. She was able to go to sleep in the other 1/2 of the room, and I was able to stay up and watch TV without bothering her. We also decided not to checkout at the normal time, and we worked from the hotel the day we left. There were two tables with enough room for both of us to spread out and get our work done. The wifi was perfect. We never got disconnected once the whole day. So, we really enjoyed our stay, and will stay there again when we come back to visit my wife's family.

Read More
Read Less