Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 361 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff and clean facilities

By

25 April 2017

club

This is my first choice hotel when I travel to this area for business. It is clean, convenient, and has very well-trained helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a quiet suburb.

By

24 April 2017

Extremely helpful staff. Short distance with free shuttle to the Metro. Lots of places to dine during the day and evening. Very well-maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer services

By

24 April 2017

The evening we arrived with our tour group from the Michigan area, my sister had an allergic reaction to her high blood pressure medication. Within one hour her mouth and jaws were extremely swollen. I contacted the front desk at the hotel, to receive a concerned staff on the line. They answered my questions regarding the closest hospital to the hotel, along with location and phone number of the medical facility, The staff offered to contact emergency services to the hotel, along with any other assistance.

The following morning, we decided to go to the ER at Prince George Hospital, and therefore called to the front desk to request a cab. Upon our arrival to the lobby I approached (Sajaz) to check on the cab, She informed me that that Courtesy Shuttle Bus will take us to the ER. On our way to the hospital, the hotel's shuttle driver (David), was friendly, engaging, lively person, which was comforting during this period,

Once we returned to the hotel from the ER, the front desk staff (Sajaz) inquired about my sister's health and offered to assist with any matter. Both Sajaz and David was instrumental in getting my sister's prescriptions filled at a nearby pharmacy, The staff, specifically these two individuals were God-sent and made the medical challenges my sister encountered, manageable. Their kindness, compassion and willingness to help was so enduring. KUDOS!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder!

By

23 April 2017

club

Meine Familie und ich haben uns rundum Wohl gefühlt und würden wieder dieses Hotelzimmer buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great halfway stop on our road trip!

By

20 April 2017

club

Easy on/off I95 with clean rooms and modern amenities. Kids loved the pool and good dining options close by.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

The breakfast and room were great. The pool worked out for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and restful

By

20 April 2017

club

Just what I needed at 12:00 midnight on my way home after a business function when too tired to drive. Thanks for being there.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Go Wrong

By

18 April 2017

club

The Hotel is tucked away in a quiet area and is very nice. The staff was professional and very nice. Breakfast was convenient but not very tasty. However, it saved time and effort because we didn't have to go anywhere to get food. The swimming pool was nice as well. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

13 April 2017

club

I wrote extensive comments in the earlier part of the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!!

By

12 April 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here everything was perfect my room had a small odor but other than that it was a great getaway!!!! would recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Friendly and attentive staff

By

11 April 2017

Great stay and very close proximity to PG Sportsplex. Clean room, attentive staff with great hot breakfast. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

11 April 2017

Nice hotel. 50 character requirement for reviews annoy me.

Read More
Read Less