Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 830 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

830avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    570
  • 4 Étoiles
    162
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Old and tired

By

mai 26, 2020

club

Hotel room was worn out. Holes in carpet. Dirty and damaged lampshades. Very little toilet paper. Sad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bartle doo

By

avril 24, 2020

No hot water , in shower for my entire stay. When checking in I was told to run my hot water for 10 minutes before to get it circulated to my room. Never worked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Suite

By

avril 14, 2020

club

I stayed in the 1bd room suite and it was very nice and clean. Felt like I was at home with the living room and bedroom separate from each other.

En savoir plus
Réduire

During COVID-19

By

avril 10, 2020

The stay was good. During a difficult time in the world. Holiday Inn did everything to keep us from worrying about the virus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean!

By

mars 14, 2020

club

We stayed 3 nights and were impressed with the cleanliness and excellent condition of the hotel and our room. Our son loved the complimentary cookies in the lobby! Our bed was very comfortable. The hotel is just a short drive from Washington DC. Hotel staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn business stay

By

mars 12, 2020

club

For the most part our stay was pretty great. The front desk associate was so helpful and kind. My only complaint was that the hot tub in the pool area was not hot, and the shower in my Room took over 20 minutes to get warm. Last thing in our suite there is no way to close the curtains. There was a sheer curtain covering the window but the blackout curtain didn't move. Over all though it I a nice hotel and I would visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Indoor pool

By

mars 06, 2020

platinumelite

The facilities have a nice sized indoor pool
And jacuzzi.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value hotel at good location.

By

mars 04, 2020

club

We have stayed here several times on our way back home to the north east when driving from Charleston SC. We like it because it is close to the highway and there are many restaurants close to this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure

By

février 27, 2020

club

Awesome time staying at this place. customer service on point i thank everyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service in a quiet area

By

février 26, 2020

club

The customer service was great and answered any questions I had with a smile. The room was immaculate. I'll definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely

By

février 23, 2020

club

I really liked my stay. It was quiet so I was able to relax and the baby was able to get sleep as well. I would recommend my stay here to all my friends and family who need a quick and quiet getaway, whether it's for pleasure or business.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy place to stay

By

février 23, 2020

club

easy stay. Check in was a little rocky (no one at front desk). Breakfast was good, Saturdays' breakfast was not good.

En savoir plus
Réduire