Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 927 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

927opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    612
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great Experience at the Holiday Inn Express

By

08 mayo 2022

What a pleasant surprise I had upon arriving at the Holiday Inn Express. I was greeted by a professional, and accommodating staff that made me feel welcome upon check in. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and my room too. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the hot and cold items that were offered on their buffet. This was not my first stay, nor will it be my last, as I stay at this Hotel for Washington Football Events and Games at FedEx Field, as it is only 1 1/2 miles from the Stadium. Thanks again to the Staff for a great experience. I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean & Comfortable Room

By

03 mayo 2022

Great Location, Front desk staff was very attentive to needs and concerns. I will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend this property

By

26 abril 2022

Comfortable bed, excellent customer service, clean property, excellent breakfast! We stayed at this property because we had a death in the family and needed to be close to relatives. We also needed to stay longer than expected and the staff could not have been more helpful, compassionate and kind in helping us through this difficult time. We will definitely stay at this property in the future when visiting this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ice Machines

By

06 abril 2022

My stay was comfortable with the exception of every ice machine being Out of Order on every floor with the exception of one floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

17 diciembre 2021

Hotel was close to the imaging location. Room was clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are Comfortable but Customer Service is Subpar

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Good luck getting in touch with the front desk, no matter what time of day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The common are was very dirty, to include the carpets and breakfast area. The staff was not very helpful. The room furniture very dated. Guest were very noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

01 diciembre 2021

Ism used to much better service at HIE. The carpets are very dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

29 noviembre 2021

I have stayed at this property in the past which is why I returned but this visit was disappointing. No hot water at night. No one ever came to remove a dead bug when I alerted the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

didn't get room I requested and needed so wasn't able to take shower, other then that we stayed 1 night ,other then that all was good, very clean and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

There were some problems during the stay but the staff was very responsive to resolve the issues in a timely manner. I will stay again for future visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs upgrading.

By

10 noviembre 2021

This hotel is under new management. They really need to train the staff on hospitality and customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información