Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 269 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable beds, nice showers and great staff.

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Staff was extremely helpful. Helped us find a meal and got us a menu to order from. Meal was good. They also took much time and attention to get us a comfortable room. Our first room had an A/C unit that wasn't working properly.

Beds were comfortable, room was dark and quiet and breakfast was filling.

Only complaint was that we had trouble with maintaining a Wifi connection. Too tired to deal with it, otherwise a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Corrie C, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also taken into account the shortcomings and we are diligently working to resolve those. We thank you for your business and truly hope that you will stay with us when you are back in the area. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

01 agosto 2016

Great location for shopping and visiting with friends

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Payne, RL Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I go to this location twice a week.
We love it because its our little get away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear A Staton, We thank you for taking the time and providing valuable feedback. We are glad that we are able to meet your expectation and we are your weekend getaway spot in the area. We hope to see you soon. Thank you. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente lugar y bellas facilidades

By

15 julio 2016

El personal fue profesional, atento, eficiente y agradable. El hotel esta en un area accesible al metro y a centro comercial. Tiene servicio de autobus. Las facilidades estan limpias y en excelentes condiciones. El cuarto es precioso y comodo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Lydia R, Dear DePonce, Thank you so much for our 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional, clean and safe

By

11 julio 2016

I stay for one week each month at this hotel, and am always greeted with sincere friendliness and happy with the conditions of both the hotel and my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Baylee, Thank you very much for taking the time and writing this fabulous review. I am really proud of my staff who put their heart and soul into what they do and their hard work is reflected by an awesome review like yours. We will continue to deliver the same experience each time you come in. Once again that you for your business and we look forward to serve you soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guns N Roses Tour

By

06 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for one night as Guns and Roses was playing at FEDEX field that evening. The hotel doesn't provide a shuttle to FEDEX field, but there is a private shuttle that would provide the service for $15.00 per per person round trip, which is certainly worth it and will pick you up at the front of the hotel. McLean shuttle was the name of the shuttle service. Cash only. The rooms are well maintained and in excellent condition. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi; its fast and stable. Breakfast is from 0600-1000, very good and well maintained. Every staff member that we spoke with were very attentive and polite. We would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express for visiting the DC area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Bruce Gr, Thank you for taking the time and posting this 5-star review. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit for the Guns N Roses concert. As you stated in your review, partnering with McLean shuttle has been very fruitful and it has saved guests a lot of walk. I cannot agree more with your comments regarding my staff, they are the heart and soul of my hotel and I am really proud of the amount of sincerity, genuine care and proactive thinking they put in their work to make sure all guests are well taken care of. Once again thank you for your review and we hope to host you, your family and friends soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD

By

04 julio 2016

club

GOOD WE HAD A NICE TIME ...DIDN'T LIKE THE TRAFFIC SO I WON'T BE BACK UP THIS WAY ANY TIME SOON...MY NEXT STOP WILL BE VIRGINA

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Fear DIMPLES 40, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for money spent

By

12 junio 2016

It was a great stay at Holiday Inn Express Largo. There was a shuttle to Largo metro station and about 30 minutes metro ride to Museums and tourist attraction places in DC. The place has friendly staffs, clean room and healthy breakfast. We din't use pool or the weight room. Minor highway noise at night. We had a good time at this place which is reasonably priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Harry_2016, Thank you so much for our 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant night

By

05 junio 2016

club

the room was spacious and clean, the pillows and bed were very comfortable, got a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 junio 2016

club

Loved the stay, the only problem I had was NO waffle maker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Honeybrown5, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate you giving us five stars and are very delighted that you loved your stay with us. I will pass on your suggestion about the waffle maker to our breakfast brand team. Once again thank for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Loved the location and the newly renovated décor. Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 mayo 2016

This is a great place to stay. It's SO clean. Breakfast was really good and the dining area is large. Warm cookies when we arrived...restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Loope, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are delighted that you loved your stay with us. I will definitely share your kind words with my housekeeping team. They find the comments like yours very rewarding. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon. Thank you. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información