Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best sleep

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice and clean room, friendly staff, and the beds are very comfortable. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

January 10, 2017

club

The entire experience at the Holiday Inn Express was very good. Check-in was easy as well as check-out. The room was very nice and the bed was great. It was good to have a sofa and a desk, they were very useful. I will definitely visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

January 09, 2017

Professional and friendly staff. Good breakfast variety. Close but secluded enough from area malls and restaurant. Spacious lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Rooms

By

January 09, 2017

club

I like the area, convenience to location I usually go .
easy to get on 495 going back to the destination.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

The front desk could be friendlier (at check in) The woman agent appeared mad. The agent the next morning was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel staff in America

By

January 06, 2017

The front desk was very personable and curtious without being to inquisitive. They spoke to you every day to make sure your stay was going well. This you could expect, but the girls who cleaned the rooms were also friendly and sincere (inaddition to doing there work well).

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great stay for personal reasoning..staff was polite and my room was exceptionally clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Best option when staying the the area

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely welcoming and clean. The staff were speedy and the comfort of the rooms were phenomenal. The bed and pillows were the best Ive slept on in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff at reception

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

having stayed there a couple of times before, it was a pleasure to be welcomed as a friend. The staff at the reception is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good location for FedEx field

By

December 25, 2016

At check in, the staff was friendly and quick. Stayed at this location to attend a Redskins game and visit DC for a couple of days. Location is great for game. There is a privately owned shuttle that will pick you up from the hotel, deliver you to the game and return you to the hotel at the end of the game for a $15 fee. Hotel has a free shuttle that will take you to the metro station for getting into DC. When returning, you just call the hotel and the shuttle will pick you up within 10 minutes. Breakfast had good choices and clean area. The room was a good size with a mini refrigerator and microwave. Right across the intersection there is what looks to be a new shopping center with several eating options. The only reason I did not give the hotel a 5/5 was due to traffic noise at night and I've experienced better pillows and mattresses at other HEI.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable facility

By

December 18, 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at HIE Largo. Desk and hospitality staff are friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good Short Stay

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

Overall the stay was very good. The staff, especially the front desk check-in, were excellent. The upgraded room was nice and an unexpected plus. Breakfast was fine, a bit better than what I expect from HIX. The only downside was the room was noisy. The hotel is next to a busy and loud freeway and the room windows do nothing to reduce the noise.

Read More
Read Less