Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 815 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    562
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Nice hotel

By

08. Februar 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and I have nothing but good things to say about it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Largo Business

By

07. Februar 2020

club

Excellent front desk staff, clean room, comfortable bed and pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room. Wonderful staff.

By

24. Januar 2020

This hotel was an unexpected pleasure. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was lovely. The bathroom was one of the cleanest I have ever had in a hotel room. All in all, a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

22. Januar 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating which made this stay all the worth while. When visiting this area in the future we will certainly have this hotel location first on our list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best

By

20. Januar 2020

club

Awesome place to stay. Great service, decent breakfast, nice and clean rooms friend clean and fast service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1-95 Beltway Hotel Review

By

20. Januar 2020

club

We had a short stay for a cheer competition. Our check in was easy, the women who checked us in recommended a place for dinner, and it was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast the next day was your typical complimentary breakfast. It was quick and easy. And check out was a breeze. We enjoyed our short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

08. Januar 2020

club

Un servicio de calidad la experiencia cal calificó con un100

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

31. Dezember 2019

Great location booked for the pool and hot tub but smelled funky like it needed to be cleaned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

18. Dezember 2019

club

Great experience one glitch but enjoyable. Very close to the stadium. Staff friendly, nice breakfast. Kids loved the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below Average Hotel

By

17. Dezember 2019

I stayed there with my 3 kids the night before the Eagles game. The hotel had good reviews and was priced higher than most but was below standards. The Lobby was dirty with stains on the rugs and smelled like marijuana. An older property. Our room was in the first floor it smelled bad and we had mold in bathroom that was freshly painted over. Horrible night sleep we could hear other guests in and out and car alarms. If you are going to stay there the staff is very friendly, kids liked the pool and hot tub and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

14. Dezember 2019

Good stay for business trip in the DC area. In between the Pentagon and JB Andrews if you are going to both.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at the holiday inn

By

13. Dezember 2019

club

Nice room with a modern look to it, bathroom was very clean and had full size bottle of shampoo/conditioner/body wash. Breakfast was good with a variety of options to choose from, checkin was fast and simple. Really nice place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen