La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra Chingford-Nth Circular

5 Walthamstow Avenue Chingford, London, E4 8ST

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1502 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1502recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    914
  • 4 Stelle
    401
  • 3 Stelle
    107
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Comfortable

By

settembre 10, 2021

Comfortable stay. Ground floor facing sainsburys could do with privacy screens.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An amazing stay

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

It is an amazing hotel, I was highly impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and all the amenities in the room.
Check in and check out was quick. Great value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

August stay

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Cleanliness was questionable at best.
The shower didn't drain when turned on.

Travel cot was not provided like requested, reception said they would resolve this, on returning to the room late in the evening the travel cot had not been put up, just lent against the wall, once we managed to put it up it required cleaning.

There was no social distancing during the buffet breakfast. The eggs appeared grey and were tasteless. There was no dairy free milk option or any when requested. Other guests were using hands to pick up food items not the spoons provided.

Overall we were disappointed with our stay and won't be staying at the Chingford holiday inn again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, helpful staff

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Staff were helpful at check in and at breakfast each morning. Good location walking distance to the central (20mins) and next door to a large supermarket. Room was clean. Breakfast choices included the option of plant milk and dairy free bread but otherwise very limited for vegan/dairy free. However I forgot to ask in advance and maybe there are more options if you do. Staff were very helpful checking products for us and showing us packaging. Slept very well. Good value for money. We enjoyed our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn 2 rooms booked

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Fantastic 10/10
Clean
Friendly
Great location

First visit to a hotel pre COVID, was a little nervous with the little one and coming form
Wales to London, but the hotel made
You forget that there was was even COVID,
Lovely friendly helpful staff ,
Great choice of breakfast,
Clean and would definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly helpful staff comfortable stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

Checked in for a local conference my stay was a comfortable one I would like to have had more of a selection with the breakfast however this never hindered my enjoyable time at this hotel
Clean spacious room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good customer service

By

agosto 29, 2021

club

Amazing and friendly staff. The hotel is clean and tidy and the room service is brilliant. Adding a few menu options would really make the hotel a very good option for people like myself who stay for longer periods of time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visit to Walthamstow

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

Coming into Walthamstow by bus you could miss the Holiday Inn Express but that would mean that you would have missed the best hotel in the area. It is within an easy walk from the bus stop opposite the Walthamstow Greyhound Stadium(now closed).It is quiet, friendly and relaxing; with good service. A real find for anyone visiting this part of London.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend break

By

agosto 25, 2021

All good with good service, hotel is in a good location with plenty of private parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Taffy

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

Staff very polite and helpful room was tired such as the carpet was all bubbling and looked dirty. Cleanliness of the room was good breakfast was included in the price and was adequate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

agosto 23, 2021

Great value for money, pleasant helpful staff. Nice room and reasonable breakfast. Will certainly use again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

agosto 23, 2021

As usual I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The only thing was that the dishwasher broke down and the first day that this happened, it was a bit chaotic at breakfast, with only wooden cutlery available initially. By the second day, however, extra staff had been brought in so that although the dishwasher was still out of service, proper cutlery was available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno