Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1363 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1363Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    855
  • 4 Sterne
    362
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Disappointing experience

By

11. August 2020

I found the lady who checked us in to be extremely rude and unhelpful. The choice of breakfast was also of a poor quality with limited choices. The carpets in the rooms felt sticky and dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing breakfast

By

10. August 2020

We love Chingford HI and it’s a regular. Please resume the normal healthier breakfast and just stagger the times. The ghastly current one is a)unhealthy b)abysmal and c)sad.there is absolutely NO need for it and please replace water tank in reception with a slice of lemon and use normal glasses. Lemon is antiseptic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience, good cleanliness

By

09. August 2020

club

Lovely hotel easy access and plenty of parking. Friendly staff and good overall experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr I really

By

05. August 2020

club

I reall y liked the hotel ,regardless the price and the comfort i had.I will definitly recommand this anybody.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a fantastic experience

By

04. August 2020

We have used this hotel previously visiting family which is great value for money normally. The staff are friendly and helpfull when needed. This visit was spoilt by the original room allocated to us which was a joiningroom and a noisy neighbour, cigarette smoke coming from the AC which we switch off and a dirty carpet. This was not a great experience which was a shame however we moved rooms that night which was a pain but the room was much better and the rest of the stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and reasonable price

By

03. August 2020

Due to COVID-19, got room for very cheap price so that way good value for money. Had booked family room and the sofa bed took all the free space - so much so that could not use the desk, chair or anything - just two beds and nothing else.

The toilet flush stopped working and since they did no have someone to fix over the weekend, they promptly shifted us to another room so that was good customer service.

The property (based on our experience) is dated but functional and met our requirements. Don't expect something grand and you will be fine!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Staff

By

27. Juli 2020

The staff were all lovely and very accommodating. The rooms were peaceful and blackout curtains great.
Only downside was the bed... uncomfortable - didnt get a great nights sleep due to this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and great service

By

26. Juli 2020

club

I spend a lot of nights in Holiday inn, the staff is amazing, friendly and welcoming. You’re given all the breakfast info at arrival. Someone is always there to welcome you. The rooms are very clean and tidy, there’s no noise so it’s very relaxing so you will sleep at peace. You can use the phone in your room to call reception to ask for anything you need or want to know. Would definitely recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

24. Juli 2020

Really enjoyed my three night stay. Excellent location just off the main road, free parking, Sainsburys just a short walk across the car park, friendly reception staff, lovely clean room, great shower, ice cold air con and not too noisy, comfy bed, what is there not to like. So good iv booked another three night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

23. Juli 2020

Great staff. Food options ok given the current Covid situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible check-in at mid nigh night

By

22. Juli 2020

I booked 4 days adv room but still wait more then hour at dirty chairs and table at lobby at mid night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sat Nav Guidance

By

21. Juli 2020

club

The only comment is that the Sat Nav directions do not take you directly to the hotel. We did three drive byes, we could see the hotel but no immediate direction given.
Not a big problem for us but could be difficult to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen