Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1526 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1526Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    923
  • 4 Sterne
    410
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Good value for money but customer service lacking

By

16. Dezember 2021

I would say that the location, cost of stay, reward card member perks and complimentary breakfast is a good selling point which was unfortunately overshadowed by poor customer services and cleaning staff disturbing us on multiple occasions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away from home

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Was a night away with my mum for a little break and also see some family. Hotel is in the ideal place close to various places and easy to get to. Was a nice easy night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chingford good for a place to stay

By

12. Dezember 2021

.very clean and tidy good food morning and evening

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room service and breakfast

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

I mentioned my experiences in previous comment section

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr. Ali

By

12. Dezember 2021

Chingford holidayinn is very nice hotel and very clean.,and very good staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality all round....

By

09. Dezember 2021

Attentive, hard working and efficient staff in all departments. I look forward to my next visit. I have been staying here for over 10 years - every visit to London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy bathroom

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Room good apart from a very noisy cistern in the bathroom. We have stayed here 3 times so other than the noise got what we expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

02. Dezember 2021

The staff were very helpful and polite and went out of their way to accommodate us - special mention to Al- Idris and the team for making us feel so welome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay with Family

By

23. November 2021

The only negative is that there seems to now be vents in the windows which allows some of the roady noise from the North Circular. Overall though for the location and value for money I am happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly Staff

By

18. November 2021

Nice hotel close to Excel but not stupidly priced, right next to supermarket. The room was clean and food good. But the staff were excellent very friendly and helpful an very nice stay, Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chingford

By

13. November 2021

club

Was good location and free parking even though it says it’s a challenge.

Rooms could do with an update

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chingford Holiday Inn Express

By

12. November 2021

club

Holiday Inn is my first choice of hotel, but on this occassion I was unhappy there was no eggs available on the breakfast menu. There was an insufficient amount of condiments in the room, luckily the chambermaid was in the hallway and gave us more from her trolley.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen