Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 564 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

564Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Good to stay

By

27. März 2017

club

Clean and helpful staff. Parking at hotel. Good quality and value for money. No problems during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable

By

25. März 2017

club

nice staff, good tooms, nice area have a supermarket j7st behind the hotel..i was very pleased with the Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Missing points as compensation for poor stay

By

23. März 2017

After discussing issues with stay, I was told additional points would be added to my account this has not happened.

Stay was poor, not my first time to stay here but this experience was V.poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stop!

By

23. März 2017

club

This hotel has friendly welcoming staff,
Parking facilities, breakfast to suit all
Adequate size clean room and bathroom, just the requirements for a one or two night stay...
However, the shopping centre car park next
Door had caravans parked up in the car park and there was some disturbance through the night.
This is no fault of the hotel. I would recommend
An over night stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

22. März 2017

club

The staff were very friendly upon arrival and throughout our stay.
Generally, I was pleasantly surprised at the decor and fittings in the main reception area, clean and tidy. Our guest room could have been better cleaned. overall our stay was good, we would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at chingford

By

21. März 2017

Fabtastic would recommend the hotel to any one, had a fantastic time there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Dear Welshbiker Many thanks for your comments. It was a pleasure for Holidays Inn Express Chingford to deliver a good service to , because your are the heart of our business. kind regards, Mathieu Gore Gss
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long term for me

By

17. März 2017

I have been stopping here for ten years and can highly recommend this hotel the staff are very friendly and accommodating their always there for you if needed...location is great and handy for me as I work here in London and this is my second home....I would like to thank all the staff for their continued support....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. März 2017

Friendly staff, nice rooms, free breakfast and wifi overall a great stay would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable and convienant

By

15. März 2017

club

Staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast is lovely, not loads and loads of choice but certainly enough! Easy to get to, parking was a little difficult because of travellers using the car park but when they left the next day the parking was much better, easy to get to and convienant for us to access, we will definitely be staying here in the future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for such a lovely review. We do our best to please our guests and to see that we were able to provide you with excellent service make me very happy. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chingford

By

10. März 2017

club

Shame about the travellers clogging up car park, otherwise great service and stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time for your feedback. Here at Holiday Inn Express, Chingford, every effort is taken to maintain the highest quality care of our guest, experience and loyalty. May I take this opportunity to reassure you that the temporary issue surrounding the caravans in our car park has now been resolved. We have, with immediate effect implemented strict measures to ensure future prevention. We look forward to seeing soon where it will be a pleasure serving you. Respectfully yours Abigail
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MEETS ALL MY NEEDS

By

10. März 2017

OVERALL AN EXCELLENT HOTEL, I USE THIS HOTEL ALL THE TIME WHEN ON BUSINESS IN THE AREA, GREAT LOCATION,EXCELLENT STAFF,COMFORTABLE ROOMS, EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED FROM A HOTEL

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express London-Chingford many times, and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you find our staff excellent, comfortable rooms and we have everything that you need from a hotel. Our team works very hard to keep the highest standards of service in our hotel and our aim is to make our guest happy. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel agréable mais petit lit

By

09. März 2017

club

La nuit s'est bien passée même si 2 3 détails sont à revoir.
Le lit est de bonne qualité mais malheureusement pas assez large lorsqu'on a un certain gabarit ( couple sportif )
Personnel agréable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Bonjour, Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire, je suis de savoir que vous avez aimé la qualité de notre lit et je vous prie de m'excuser si vous avez senti qu'il n'était pas assez grand dans ce cas nos lits sont des lits doubles cependant si demandé, nous pouvons ouvrir le canapé-lit comme Bien pour donner plus de place. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Abigail
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen