Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 476 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

476Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    269
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Family visit

By

03. August 2016

club

Stayed here a few times before and usually a peaceful night, rather disappointing this time, had to move rooms due to very noisy neighbours only to be moved to a room with music bumping next door. Issues were addressed and resolved quickly by staff. Breakfast is hit and miss, scrambled eggs are the worst i have experienced in my life but coffee strong and hot, would rather pay a few pounds to have something nicer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear SJ12324, We are sorry that your stay was not as expected this time. We appreciate the time you took to leave the review. I am still waiting for the response to the email I have sent you. Thank you and I look forward to see your email back. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean Room, Friendly staff and Comfy Bed

By

02. August 2016

I stay at the Holiday inn Express a lot and i always have a good experience with very friendly staff and always remember me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear bterry1234, What a pleasure it is to have you in house every time in our hotel here at Holiday Inn Express, Chingford. Thank you for taking so much of your time to leave such a wonderful review and thank you for giving us 10/10 on the hotel form you filled in. I am so proud of the team knowing you are always remembered by our staff and make you feel welcomed. I will thank everyone on your behalf and see you again soon. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großartiger Servive

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Wir fanden das Hotel, Personal alles super klasse. Als wir ankamen wurden wir sofort sehr gut in mpfang genommen, und uns auch das Zimmer bekannt gegeben. Es war ganz unten, das heißt parterre, da ich aber an einer Fobie leide und nicht parterre wohnen, schlafen kann, hatte meine Tochter ( ich kann leider kein engl.) die Service Mitarbeiterin gefragt ob wie ein anderes Zimmer bekommen könnten? Der Wunsch wurde uns auch mit einer Freundlichkeit und Selbstverständlichkeit erfüllt, wie ich sie noch ciht erlebt habe. Dieses Hotel, nebst Mitarbeiter alles insgedammt verdient unseren größten respekt.
Wir hätten nur eins zu bemängeln, leider gibt es noch kein P TV das ist sehr schade, da ich auch sehr gern mal fernschaue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear happymam61, Its great to see such a lovely review, I am glad to see that the staff were helpful and were able to deliver the service you deserve. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you visit us again soon. Kind Regards Samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottimo per pulizia e colazione gustosa e abbondante

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Struttura accogliente, personale molto cortese e disponibile. Utilissimi il servizio con bollitore per tè e caffè in camera e il ferro da stiro. Ricca colazione a buffet. Collegamenti facili con il centro.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear NottingHill, Thank you very much for the 5 star review overall. I am very glad to see that you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel including the inclusive breakfast. I am delighted to see that our staff were friendly, courteous and helpful to our guest. Thank you again for choosing our hotel Holiday Inn Express, Chingford for your stay and we look forward to see you again in future. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for Running event

By

22. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the room met my requirements. The reception and other staff were excellent and went over and above to make the stay good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Chimaera400, Thank you for the lovely 5 star review, highly appreciated. I am thrilled to see the 5 star rating in every sector of your review and glad to hear staff excellent. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcome you again. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14. Juli 2016

club

breakfast excellent, room is very clean and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Royli, Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review. I am delighted to such a score and your comments. I promise to keep up the good work and will pass the comments to rest of the team to thank them for their excellent service. Look forward to see you again. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/ Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff eccellente e struttura moderna

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Ottimo Hotel con personale estremamente accogliente e gentile. Architettura interna del bagno molto funzionale. Colazione eccellente. Da migliorare solo il comfort del sofa delle bambine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Salvatore0404, What a delight it is to see such a happy and 5 star review. Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a wonderful feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel including breakfast and most importantly that our staff exceeded your exception and were friendly and kind. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from staff

By

12. Juli 2016

I am a wheelchair user.
While unpacking in our room we were disturbed by severe noise and vibration when a piece of equipment started somewhere below us; it affected the whole corridor and surrounding rooms.
Staff tried to change our room (did not work as no other wheelchair room was available) and investigated the source of the vibration/noise.
The manager, Kishan, located the source and took immediate action to resolve the problem. We experienced no further problems.
I would especially like to commend Kishan and Barbara (reception) for their professionalism in resolving the problem so quickly.
In view of the inconvenience we had suffered, Kishan kindly offered us a complimentary dinner at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Andy2430, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave such an encouraging feedback about the service provided by our staff. I will personally thank Kishan and Barbara for being pro-active towards our guest needs. I am glad to hear that you was offered a meal for the inconvenience. We are waiting to welcome you again. Thank you again for the 4 star rating overall. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Urgent stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

This was a last minute booking due to family bereavement. we have stayed on previous occasions at this hotel and would do so in the future as needs arise. There is ample parking and pleasant staff, clean and comfortable room with excellent inclusive breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Simp46, Thank you for your lovely feedback about your stay. We are very pleased to hear your enjoy staying with us and will come again in future. I will pass these comments to all our staff. Thank you for staying. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for money

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Price was extremely competitive for London and very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Almarkov, Wow! Thank you for a 5* review. Its nice to see that the teams hard work is paying off, I hope you stay with us again soon, Kind Regards Samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

23. Juni 2016

as always I had a great stay and the staff where as always exceptional! a real credit to the company and they really are the only reason I will not stay at another hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Its so nice to see such a positive review like this, We really do value your feedback and we hope that we continue to deliver the service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality at sale price

By

22. Juni 2016

Everything you would expect of a holiday Inn. Great value at the sale price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Patrick, Thank you for staying with us, We appreciate your feedback and i look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel soon. Kind Regards samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen