Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 639 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

639opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Guaranteed standard

By

19 julio 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on many business trips and they always live up to my expectations. Great location to get into London and best of all they have parking.
Simply great and always a guaranteed choice for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpfull staff.

By

19 julio 2017

Hotel is basic, but staff are very helpful and rooms are very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

18 julio 2017

club

It's clean very helpful and good staff always willing to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable stay in a time of crisis

By

17 julio 2017

My stay was because of a fire at my home. the hotel and staff have been great and has taken away some of the stress from my ordeal. the fact the Holiday Inn Express is local to my home has made it much easier for me to handle thing quickly when I need to return to my home.

I was not expecting such a great place to stay and work and I have been pleasantly surprised. I would certainly stay in the HIE again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff service breakfast and value

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast with many options. Convenient location with large supermarket nearby. Excellent value. Only criticism and it is common to all European hotels, duvet/comforter on bed is too heavy and therefore too warm. Needed to keep a/c up high to compensate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Fairly Good Location

By

11 julio 2017

The service at the front desk was exceptional! Check in and out was a breeze and the staff seemed genuinely interested in attending to your needs.

The location was OK if you are driving. There is a bus stop not too far that can give access to mass transit if necessary. There was a supermarket nearby which could help get food if necessary, but don't expect a refrigerator or microwave.

We were out more than in, so can't comment on many of the amenities. But all in all, a good stay for our purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and amazing beds

By

11 julio 2017

club

The staff were polite and extremely helpful with any queries we had, even providing information on the local bus services. The room was very clean and the cleaners on the second day did a very good job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

10 julio 2017

This is a really good Holiday Inn Express . Management, reception, kitchen/dining room and domestic staff very professional. A great location for access to central London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop over

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stop over or on the way somewhere, just off the North Circular. Sainsburys is just next door, staff very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Silent and comfortable

By

10 julio 2017

club

Rooms are spacious enough for a family. Very silent and comfortable. Close to train station and other amneties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo soggiorno!!!

By

08 julio 2017

Arrivati con 3 ore di anticipo rispetto al Check-in siamo stati accolti con gentilezza e c'è stata assegnata subito la camera.
Cortesia in tutto lo staff che ringraziamo.
Ottima pulizia delle camere spaziose e confortevoli.
Colazione abbondante e variegata.
Consigliato!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and service

By

06 julio 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was very satisfactory.
The location allowed me to travel around for my many endeavours. I njoyed my stay.
Will definitely recommend and will use the hotel chain again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información