Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 520 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable hotel

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel, the only downside, is that they only have sausages (no bacon) at breakfast.
coupled with beans, eggs, toast, coffee or tea, along with variety of fruit juices, yogurt cheese.
sometimes you have to wait for the beans, or sausages to appear, and they seem to stagger how it is brought in, so you can expect to wait sometimes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Stay

By

13 enero 2017

Very friendly staff on reception.
Chose the burger for my meal but it was a bit hard so disappointing. Should have chosen something else.
Room was clean and comfortable. Perfect for one night and will likely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 enero 2017

club

Most helpful staff very knowledgeable about the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Bridenthefirst, Thank you for giving us 5 stars on your review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your staying and liked the service our staff provided you. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

I have stayed here before and the staff are alwys polite and helpful. The hairdryer had a burning smell and the drain was blocked so the shower tray didn't,empty properly.
It was reported to front desk and I was awarded 250 extra points as a IHG member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Ruffy89, Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time in reviewing the hotel. As an IHG Rewards member we thank you for your loyalty towards our brand. We are very pleased to know that you have found our staff to be very. We are very sorry to hear that our rooms and amenities did not meet your expectation during your stay with us. Once again please accept our sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectation this time. We do hope that you will give us another chance to provide a better service. Kind regards, Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 enero 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay but the breakfast could be better

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear KTJE, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. I'm sorry to see you didn't like your breakfast, but come to see us again after March to try our new and improved breakfast. Hope to see you again. Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

This was a good base for us visiting family over the Christmas period. Rooms were spotless, beds very comfy and we all slept well. Free wifi was speedy and very much well appreciated. Only thing that could have been improved was breakfast, there wasn't the greatest hot items on offer when we arrived, just scrambled eggs and beans, would have been nice to have a few more items like sausage, bacon etc but hey, it was included in the rate and very good for what it was. Staff were friendly and courteous. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear derenstar, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. I'm sorry to see that you didn't like our breakfast, but we do have sausages, so I don't know what happened that you miss it, I'll talk to the staff working that day and try to see why it happened. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

05 enero 2017

club

We stayed 4 nights to celebrate New Year in London. Though the hotel is not located in central London it is easy to travel in and around London with ample buses and Walthamstow Underground just 10 minutes from the hotel. Free use of car park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear lucky87, Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review. We do our best to provide a great service to our guests and it is very reassuring to us seeing that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay

By

01 enero 2017

Very clean and quiet room.

Courteous and attentive staff.

Hotel ideally located.

Comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Whitehart67, Thank you for your 5 star review. Guest satisfaction is our main goal and I'm happy to see that we were able to provide you the service you was expecting. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour à Londres

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Très bon séjour dans cet hotel, un peu loin du centre ville de Londres, mais avec un rapport qualité/prix/service très bon.
Arret de bus à proximité, supermaché à 100 mètres, tout y est.
Le personnel est à votre service, c'est vraiment un plus quand vous vous retrouvez dans cette grande ville ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear cbr90027, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to give you a nice service. Hope to see you again. Lucas
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear Mr.Benoit Winnicki, Thank you for your great review. We are very proud to see that we were able to provide the service you were expecting, also, good to hear the staff was friendly. However, I'm sorry you didn't like our location, but I hope you had a good time with us. Look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Barbara, Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

30 diciembre 2016

Great place to stay near to everything, staff very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for your excellent review. So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in the Holiday Inn

By

30 diciembre 2016

The Holiday Inn Express is perfect for my business stays, the staff, especially Barbara on the front desk were attentive and assisted me with my business needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, so happy to know we were able to assist you during your stay with us. Our focus is for our guests to have a 10/10 experience and I'm to see we were able to provide you with this experience. I will also past your kind words to Barbara. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Chingford twice before. It is conveniently placed for access into London. I like the fact that breakfast and WiFi are included in the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for such a kind review and for rating us 10/10. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, also our facilities. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you to the hotel very soon. Kind regards, Barbara/ Guest Service Assistant
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, happy to hear you returned back to our hotel and enjoyed your stay with us. We always want to provide the best experience for our guest so it's good to know our breakfast and wifi included works for you. Hope to see you again soon. Thank You.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información