Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 595 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

comfortable stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Welcoming staff and clean and comfortable room. Liked the complimentary newspapers and microwave facility. Room rates vary quite a bit day to day. Adequate breakfast could extend hours later than 9.30 weekdays. Can't manage reconstituted scrambled egg I'm afraid!
Comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good.

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Great staff. Very friendly. Recommended hotel and I'd stay again. One minor criticism, leave a few more tea bags and milk in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent - but don't we deserve king-size beds?

By

24 mayo 2017

club

All was excellent - but don't we deserve king-size beds?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

24 mayo 2017

Good location for those visiting the east of London. Ample parking and easy access.
Hotel staff are great and the rooms met my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room, unobtrusive service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I was visiting my family in Walthamstow for the weekend. I have previously stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Chingford before, as its very handy to see my family.
As a single traveller I feel safe in the Hotel. The rooms are very clean with everything you might need, whither
its for business or pleasure. the hair dryer with a mirror plus a electric socket close by.

There is just one thing from a womans' perspective there could be hair conditioner, and body lotion available in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Your staff is amazing. I received excellent customer service from George, Mathieu, Carole and Abigail. I would not hesitate to stay here again. The location is convenient and the hotel is very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Comfy Room

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Exceeded our expectations as it was the best value available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Wonderful staff and spotlessly clean with beautiful food and a great breakfast,couldn't have asked for better customer service from check in till check out,fantastic thanks to all staff involved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chingford Experience

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This experience has been unique and yet enjoyable. Thank you to the staff in London for their hospitality abroad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

nice hotel, nice rooms, good location. good place to visit central from. plenty of parking spaces

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

11 mayo 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights as it was relatively convenient for where I needed to be. There is not much around but if you venture up into Chingford there are a couple of restaurants. Very busy North Circular is right outside, but all rooms are away from it, so not as noisey as I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

saved by the staff

By

10 mayo 2017

my stay was abysmal because of the conditions . See my comments. The staff were brilliant, trying to make the best of a rotten situation and I can't praise them enough.It was not their fault that things had gone horribly wrong. I had a very unhappy time at the hotel, or would have had without their care and constant attention.
However, I do suggest that customers should be told in advance, not at the reception, that they were in for a really uncomfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información