Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 541 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

We were made welcome,have not got one thing to complain about

By

21 febrero 2017

club

As stated I cannot say anything bad as ever thing,was perfect,cleanliness,friendly staff nothing was missing from room ,everything was well organised,well done and thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Very clean and today ... Very polite staff from when I checked in to when I checked out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay here with us the Holiday Inn Express - Chingford and thank you for your great service review with us. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay and good to know our staff provided good customer service. Look forward to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, if a little overpriced.

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Good service and nice room. Bed was also decent and clean. Room also had a sofa to lounge on and a hairdryer, tv and kettle.

Parking can be a nightmare here so watch out. People complain of getting tickets even after staying here so make sure you keep your receipts. The bathroom doesn't have any freebies so bring your own.

Thought the price was a little high considering it's not a prime location but it is better than most similar hotels in the area. Worth staying if you want a decent size room and nice service when in the chingford Walthamstow areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Snoopy, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We deeply appreciate our guest feedback because we think it is the best way to improve. I'm very happy to learn that you enjoyed our service and our room. I'm sorry to see that you had problems with parking, to avoid the tickets you just need to put your registration details in our totem on reception. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. We received the best service we have had from a hotel in a long time. Excellent value for money. The breakfast was not great but that is reflected in the excellent room price

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear guest, Firstly thank you very much for being a IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to write such a nice review on our hotel. I am very happy to read that the staff was very friendly and helpful, also that you received the best service from a hotel in a long time. Thank you once again for your 5* review and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Slept really well, felt comfortable with my surroundings. Polite helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear guest, Firstly thank you for taking part of your time to leave a nice review. I am glad to see that you found out staff polite and helpful and also that you had a good sleep. We aim to ensure that all of our guests feel relaxed and at ease while staying with us, Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, convenient

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Ample parking, near to lots of things. Friendly staff. Lots of choice at breakfast.
Easy to reach anywhere due to the closeness of the North Circular.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking part of your time to leave such a nice review. I am very pleased to read that our staff was very friendly, a lot of choice at breakfast and also that the hotel have a good location for you. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind Regards. Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tottenham or Arsenal the hotels a winner

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is a modern one with a functional room layout
The proximity to a superstore is handy for those forgotten items
Good road links into London and a warm welcome awaits. Book early as prices rise
All in all 9/10

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express London-Chingford, and for taking the time to write a nice review. We are so glad to hear that you received a warm welcome to the hotel. Our team works very hard to keep the highest standards of service in our Hotel and our aim is to make our guest happy. We appreciate your feedback and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards. Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff

By

07 febrero 2017

All the staff from the Manager to the cleaners are very friendly and helpfull

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back. The Holiday Inn Express London Chingford is your home away from home and we do all that we can to make your stay as pleasant as we possibly can. Kishan General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking part of your time to leave such a nice review. I am glad to see that you found all our staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review, I am happy to read that you found all our staff very friendly and helpful Thank you once again and we hope you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Manuel ( Guest Service Manager )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Overall a very good stay at this hotel. Was even easily able to add another night at short notice lovely staff very welcoming. Would definitely stay here again room was spotless. Bar and vending facility was pricey but this was expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Good Morning, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel and thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Chingford. It's something us staff take pride in to make sure your stay is 10/10 and making your stay as easy and stress free as possible so I am pleased to hear you received this overall. See you again soon. Kind Regards Abigail
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Good nice friendly clean easy to park said bury and petrol station across the road very convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Yopp, Thank you for your 5 star review. Our guest satisfaction is our main goal and I'm happy to see that we managed to provide you with a good stay and good service. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and attentive staff but rooms dated

By

03 febrero 2017

Overall a reasonable stay but marred by Air Con not working as it was late when I arrived I put up with it but not a good nights stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Lambie1, Thank you so much for your review, we value our guests reviews because we think it is the best way to improve. I'm happy to see that our staff was able to help you during your stay. I'm deeply sorry to learn that the AC in your room didn't work. I hope you said something to the staff and that they provided you with a portable heater. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

31 enero 2017

club

Considering how close the location is to the main road we had a comfortable nights sleep and couldn't hear any noise from the traffic. Breakfast could do with a little more choice and we didn't realise it was all self service as this was not the case at a previous holiday inn we stayed at. Everywhere was very clean. Although the carpets in the rooms could do with a clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Brownie, Thank you for leaving a review, we highly value that. We are very happy to see that our rooms provided you with the comfort and silence you needed. I'm sorry to see that you didn't fully enjoy our breakfast, but I would like to invite you to come back to our hotel after March to try our new and improved breakfast. Hope to see you soon. Lucas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información