Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 594 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very good.

By

24 May 2017

club

Great staff. Very friendly. Recommended hotel and I'd stay again. One minor criticism, leave a few more tea bags and milk in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent - but don't we deserve king-size beds?

By

24 May 2017

club

All was excellent - but don't we deserve king-size beds?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

24 May 2017

Good location for those visiting the east of London. Ample parking and easy access.
Hotel staff are great and the rooms met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, unobtrusive service

By

23 May 2017

club

I was visiting my family in Walthamstow for the weekend. I have previously stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Chingford before, as its very handy to see my family.
As a single traveller I feel safe in the Hotel. The rooms are very clean with everything you might need, whither
its for business or pleasure. the hair dryer with a mirror plus a electric socket close by.

There is just one thing from a womans' perspective there could be hair conditioner, and body lotion available in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

20 May 2017

club

Your staff is amazing. I received excellent customer service from George, Mathieu, Carole and Abigail. I would not hesitate to stay here again. The location is convenient and the hotel is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfy Room

By

18 May 2017

club

Exceeded our expectations as it was the best value available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 May 2017

club

Wonderful staff and spotlessly clean with beautiful food and a great breakfast,couldn't have asked for better customer service from check in till check out,fantastic thanks to all staff involved.

Read More
Read Less

Chingford Experience

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

This experience has been unique and yet enjoyable. Thank you to the staff in London for their hospitality abroad.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

17 May 2017

nice hotel, nice rooms, good location. good place to visit central from. plenty of parking spaces

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

11 May 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights as it was relatively convenient for where I needed to be. There is not much around but if you venture up into Chingford there are a couple of restaurants. Very busy North Circular is right outside, but all rooms are away from it, so not as noisey as I expected.

Read More
Read Less

saved by the staff

By

10 May 2017

my stay was abysmal because of the conditions . See my comments. The staff were brilliant, trying to make the best of a rotten situation and I can't praise them enough.It was not their fault that things had gone horribly wrong. I had a very unhappy time at the hotel, or would have had without their care and constant attention.
However, I do suggest that customers should be told in advance, not at the reception, that they were in for a really uncomfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place - Great Staff

By

08 May 2017

I had a good stay at this hotel. Very conveniently located and suitable for meeting and hosting clients

Read More
Read Less