Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London Chingford-Nth Circular

5 Walthamstow Avenue Chingford, London, E4 8ST

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1520 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    921
  • 4 Stars
    408
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    35

Noisy bathroom

By

07 December 2021

club

Room good apart from a very noisy cistern in the bathroom. We have stayed here 3 times so other than the noise got what we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

02 December 2021

The staff were very helpful and polite and went out of their way to accommodate us - special mention to Al- Idris and the team for making us feel so welome

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay with Family

By

23 November 2021

The only negative is that there seems to now be vents in the windows which allows some of the roady noise from the North Circular. Overall though for the location and value for money I am happy.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

18 November 2021

Nice hotel close to Excel but not stupidly priced, right next to supermarket. The room was clean and food good. But the staff were excellent very friendly and helpful an very nice stay, Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Chingford

By

13 November 2021

club

Was good location and free parking even though it says it’s a challenge.

Rooms could do with an update

Read More
Read Less

Chingford Holiday Inn Express

By

12 November 2021

club

Holiday Inn is my first choice of hotel, but on this occassion I was unhappy there was no eggs available on the breakfast menu. There was an insufficient amount of condiments in the room, luckily the chambermaid was in the hallway and gave us more from her trolley.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 November 2021

Warm and pleasant reception with prompt service. Aside a little difficulty in finding a parking space, the room was clean with the linen smelling fresh. Altogether made a comfortable stay .

Read More
Read Less

Recommend Holiday Inn Chingford

By

10 November 2021

Enjoyable stay, pleasure to park my car and not to have to worry about parking tickets . Good easy to get to location. Nice, pleasant reception staff.

Bedroom could have been warmer, blankets would be great.

On the whole a nice and I would definitely stay again. I love Hiliday Inn hotels 99% of my stays have been great.

Read More
Read Less

weekend break

By

10 November 2021

Handy hotel for visiting my brother in Enfield and for travelling into central London next day. Secure safe free car park. Nice staff comfortable room and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Eren Enrique

By

01 November 2021

club

Clean room not much noise very helpful staff in the reception, i would like to praise an individual her name was ZOE, when everything went bad in the kitchen i saw her running around to make things better and more easy on my stay so well done ZOE, she was very helpfull, who ever cooked our meal, you must of been in a bad day otherwise you couldn’t of managed to ruin our food 2 times in a row, get your self together and do better

Read More
Read Less

Staff not the best I've encountered

By

01 November 2021

I've stayed in many IHG hotels and find the staff to be faultless and very welcoming, so this came as a shock. The reception staff were barely responsive and not at all professional.
We were mumbled at and ignored. The member of staff who went through the check in procedure sounded like she was reading from a script and didn't make eye contact or smile once.
The morning/breakfast experience did not improve. Whilst the food was great, as always, staff were not cleaning tables or greeting/seating guests unless asked directly.
Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable weekend stay

By

31 October 2021

platinumelite

staff are friendly and helpful, parking and breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less